Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Egrolite.com

EgroLiteWe are starting a new investment week on the portal with a review of the high-quality middle-income resource EGROLITE with high technical characteristics that provide the site with excellent protection. The project proposes to invest in IT technology, earning from 2% to 8% per day. The investment plans feel the original approach and a special interest in the participation of investors. The affiliate program also contains unique offers that motivate users to show activity at the invitation of new partners. We recommend reading our review to the end and get acquainted with all the unusual features of this project.

Egrolite.com (Project start: October 30 2015 years) SCAM!

According to the legend venture capital firm Egrolite Venture Capitals specializes in IT investments, crowdfunding projects, promising start-ups, innovative IT projects. Comparing with other areas, this area is one of the most profitable for free investment in order to obtain high profits. The company has been successfully developing offline since 2011 of the year, but a few months ago it was decided to cover this area at the network level, in connection with which there was an official registration in the UK and an online service specializing in venture investment in innovation was formed.

Graphic Design the project seemed to be a bit simpler in appearance, but very well-kept in terms of the design of various trifles. Under the company logo, buttons were placed on groups in social networks, in the upper part of the site they left contact details with the administration and placed the language layout button between the Russian and English versions of the site. The main information source is the main page, where all users can see the project features, statistical data, video presentation, investment plans, referral conditions and much more. Errors in the texts of the managers promptly eliminate the comments, which is also encouraging, although this had to be taken care of even before launch. The number of sections here is minimal, but their content is decorated with high-quality text content. The original internal interface was much more pleasant, here the tabs of the working panel are designed with taste and are useful for working with the project.

Investment Plans offer 2 unique fare with a dynamic and fixed interest rate. The total investment period for both tariffs is 30 calendar days, the minimum investment from 10 $. In the rate with a floating rate daily accrued from 2% to 4%, which as a result will show net income in the amount of 60% -120%, the deposit body returns after 30 days. Current earnings per day is displayed on the main page or in the account office. Under this plan, the deposit can be withdrawn gradually, by 3.33% per day for the entire term, but the basic salary will be much lower. In the tariff with a fixed interest rate, the deposit is included in the daily payments for 5% -8% (depending on the amount of investment), the expected profit here will be 50% -140%.

1. Daily floating interest rate
2% -4% per day on 30 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 15000
Deposit refund at the end of the term (the possibility of a gradual refund of the deposit on 3.33% within 30 days)
Expected profit - 60% -120%

2. Multilevel fixed interest rate
5% -8% per day on 30 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 15000
Deposit is included in the payment
Expected profit - 50% -140%

5% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 200
5.5% when the contribution of $ 201 - $ 400
6% when the contribution of $ 401 - $ 800
6.5% when the contribution of $ 801 - $ 1600
7% when the contribution of $ 1601 - $ 3200
7.5% when the contribution of $ 3201 - $ 6400
8% when the contribution of $ 6401 - $ 15000

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- The domain is redeemed for 5 years (up to 2020 year)
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/egrolite.com

Payment systems: Perfectmoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
payment type: Manual (up to 24 hours). The minimum withdrawal amount is 0.1 $, there is no commission.

Affiliate Program:
The amount of accrual of referral rewards and the number of levels in depth depends on your activity and the amount of total deposits of your referrals in the structure.

1st level - 3% of referral deposits (by default)
2nd level - 3.5% -0.5% of referral deposits with a total amount of $ 300
3rd level - 4% -1% -% - 0.5% of referral deposits with a total amount of 600 $
4 level - 4.5% -1.5% -1% -0.5% of referral deposits with a total amount of $ 1200

Partner benefits:
In addition to the referral remuneration from the contributions of your partners, the administration additionally encourages all active participants with bonuses, the size of which increases gradually depending on the investments you attract.

$ 10 - if the amount of your partners' deposits is more than $ 200
$ 50 - if the amount of your partners' deposits is more than $ 850
$ 150 - if the amount of your partners' deposits is more than $ 2150
$ 350 - if the amount of your partners' deposits is more than $ 4400
$ 800 - if the amount of your partners' deposits is more than $ 9000
$ 1800 - if the amount of your partners' deposits is more than $ 18000

Contacts:
Telephone: + 44 203 6081711
E-mail: admin@egrolite.com (admin)
E-mail: support@egrolite.com (support)
Skype: egrolite.com (admin)
Skype: support.egrolite.com (support)
Address, online support, groups in social networks Facebook and Twitter.

Conclusion: a wonderful project on a samopisny script, the cost of equipment is considerable, besides, the administration has taken care of the originality of investment and partner offers, which causes a positive attitude and a clear interest. My account worked elegantly, presenting a multifunctional working panel. From marketing, the investor will have to choose the option of charging interest at a floating or fixed rate with the return of the deposit at the end of the term or with daily charges. The affiliate program has a motivational component that calls for activity to generate additional increased earnings. The project is on our portal under the “Deposit Protection” until 5 December 2015 of the year with a foundation of 300 $. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 4% of your deposit.

13 reviews for "Egrolite.com Project Overview"

  1. Alexbul:

    Yegor, is it not too late. Have you come to your senses? The project has been like a scam for over 2 weeks now. And by the way, compensation for losses under the "Protection of Deposits" program has long been paid.

  2. Egor:

    so where is your vaunted site ????????? A. covered himself with a copper basin .... bitches dumped and bablosy sank into the AI-Ti technology…. and where is your insurance ??????????

  3. Natala:

    11.22.15 19: 30 Account Receive + 1.5 Received Payment 1.5 USD from account U10036716 to account U991 ****. Batch: 110663924. Memo: API Payment.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Egrolite.com

EgroLiteНачинаем новую инвестиционную неделю на портале с обзора на качественный среднедоходный ресурс EGROLITE с высокими техническими характеристиками, обеспечивающими работу сайта отличной защитой. Проект предлагает инвестировать в ИТ-технологии, зарабатывая на этом от 2% до 8% в день. В инвестиционных планах чувствуется оригинальный подход и особый интерес к участию со стороны вкладчиков. Партнерская программа также содержит уникальные предложения, мотивирующие пользователей на проявление активности по приглашению новых партнеров. Рекомендуем дочитать наш обзор до конца и ознакомиться со всеми необычными особенностями данного проекта.

Egrolite.com (Старт проекта: 30 октября 2015 года) СКАМ!

По легенде венчурная компания Egrolite Venture Capitals специализируется на инвестициях в сфере информационных технологий, краудфандинговые проекты, перспективные стартапы, инновационные IT-проекты. Сравнивая с другими направлениями, данная область является одной из наиболее выгодных для свободных инвестиций с целью получения высокой прибыли. Компания успешно развивается в оффлайне еще с 2011 года, но несколько месяцев назад было принято решение охватить данное направление на сетевом уровне, в связи с чем проведена официальная регистрация в Великобритании и сформирован online-сервис, специализирующийся на венчурных инвестициях в инновации.

Дизайн проекта казалось бы, немного простоват внешне, но очень ухожен в плане оформления различных мелочей. Под логотипом компании расположили кнопки на группы в соц.сетях, в верхней части сайта оставили контактные данные с администрацией и разместили кнопку языковой раскладки между русской и английской версией сайта. Основным информационным источником является главная страница, где всем пользователям видны особенности проекта, статистические данные, видеопрезентация, инвестиционные планы, реферальные условия и многое другое. По ошибкам в текстах управляющие оперативно устраняют замечания, что также радует, хотя об этом нужно было позаботиться еще до запуска. Количество разделов здесь минимальное, но их наполнение оформлено качественным текстовым содержанием. Оригинальный внутренний интерфейс выполнили намного приятнее, здесь вкладки рабочей панели разработаны со вкусом и полезны для работы с проектом.

Инвестиционные планы предлагают 2 уникальных тарифа с динамической и фиксированной процентной ставкой. Общий срок инвестирования для обоих тарифов составляет 30 календарных дней, минимальное вложение от 10$. В тарифе с плавающей ставкой ежедневно начисляется от 2% до 4%, что в результате покажет чистый доход в размере 60%-120%, тело депозита возвращается после 30 дней. Текущая прибыль за сутки отображена на главной странице либо в кабинете аккаунта. По данному плану депозит можно выводить постепенно, по 3.33% в день в течение всего срока, но при этом основной заработок будет гораздо ниже. В тарифе с фиксированной процентной ставкой депозит включен в ежедневные выплаты по 5%-8% (зависит от суммы инвестиций), ожидаемая прибыль здесь составит 50%-140%.

1. Ежедневно плавающая процентная ставка
2%-4% в сутки на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $15000
Возврат депозита в конце срока (возможность постепенного возврата депозита по 3.33% в течение 30 дней)
Ожидаемая прибыль — 60%-120%

2. Многоуровневая фиксированная процентная ставка
5%-8% в сутки на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $15000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Ожидаемая прибыль — 50%-140%

5% при вкладе $10 — $200
5.5% при вкладе $201 — $400
6% при вкладе $401 — $800
6.5% при вкладе $801 — $1600
7% при вкладе $1601 — $3200
7.5% при вкладе $3201 — $6400
8% при вкладе $6401 — $15000

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 5 лет (до 2020 года)
— DDoS защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/egrolite.com

Платежные системы: Perfectmoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$, комиссия отсутствует.

Партнерская программа:
Размер начисления реферального вознаграждения и количество уровней в глубину зависит от вашей активности и суммы общих депозитов ваших рефералов в структуре.

1 уровень — 3% от депозитов рефералов (по умолчанию)
2 уровень — 3.5%-0.5% от депозитов рефералов при общей сумме от 300$
3 уровень — 4%-1%-%-0.5% от депозитов рефералов при общей сумме от 600$
4 уровень — 4.5%-1.5%-1%-0.5% от депозитов рефералов при общей сумме от 1200$

Партнерские бонусы:
Помимо реферального вознаграждения от вкладов ваших партнеров, администрация дополнительно поощряет всех активных участников бонусами, размер которых поэтапно растет в зависимости от привлеченных вами инвестиций.

10$ — если сумма вкладов ваших партнеров более 200$
50$ — если сумма вкладов ваших партнеров более 850$
150$ — если сумма вкладов ваших партнеров более 2150$
350$ — если сумма вкладов ваших партнеров более 4400$
800$ — если сумма вкладов ваших партнеров более 9000$
1800$ — если сумма вкладов ваших партнеров более 18000$

Контакты:
Телефон: +44 203 6081711
E-mail: admin@egrolite.com (админ)
E-mail: support@egrolite.com (поддержка)
Skype: egrolite.com (админ)
Skype: support.egrolite.com (поддержка)
Адрес, онлайн поддержка, группы в социальных сетях Facebook и Twitter.

Вывод: замечательный проект на самописном скрипте, затраты на технику немалые, к тому же администрация позаботилась об оригинальности инвестиционных и партнерских предложений, что вызывает положительное отношение и явный интерес. Личный кабинет проработан шикарно, представив многофункциональную рабочую панель. Из маркетинга инвестору предстоит выбрать вариант начисления процентов по плавающей или фиксированной ставке с возвратом вклада в конце срока или вместе с ежедневными начислениями. В партнерской программе заложена мотивационная составляющая, которая призывает к активности для получения дополнительного повышенного заработка. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 декабря 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 4% от Вашего депозита.

13 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Egrolite.com"

  1. Alexbul:

    Егор, не поздновато Вы опомнились? Проект уже более 2 недель, как скам. И кстати говоря, компенсации потерь по программе «Защиты вкладов» уже давно оплачены.

  2. егор:

    ну и где ваш хвалёный сайт????????? А. накрылся меднам тазом…. свалили суки и баблосы канули в АЙ-Ти технологии…. и где ваша страховка ??????????

  3. Natala:

    11.22.15 19:30 Account Receive +1.5 Received Payment 1.5 USD from account U10036716 to account U991****. Batch: 110663924. Memo: API Payment.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese