Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Favorexfund.com

FavorexFundApproaching the weekend, let's talk about a medium-profit investment project with a stylish design and moderate tariff plans from 24% per month. According to the technical data, the project was developed on a self-written engine with reliable protection against various attacks. Presumably, the program is managed here by a foreign admin with a team who knows a lot about correct long-term development and competent submission of investment proposals. The popular "troika" of payment systems with instant replenishment and manual payments during working hours are used to deposit / withdraw investments. We recommend that you pay attention to it and read our review to the end.

Favorexfund.com (Project Start: July 26 2015 years) SCAM

According to the legend Favorex Fund employs experienced traders and analysts with vast practical experience in the financial markets. The bulk of the company's investments are focused on the stock market. Half of the managed working capital is invested by specialists in various financial instruments - futures, stocks, bonds, options, purchase / sale of precious metals. These assets allow you to get high profits in a short period of time. Another part of the capital is allocated for the formation of a reserve fund and timely payment of interest on deposits.

Graphic Design The project is unique, executed beautifully and with style. The site has acquired the current visualization from 21 September, until this date users were content with a simple template. An unusually resource adapted for convenient viewing on mobile devices, but the layout is still not settled definitively, the content in some places is displayed crookedly, there is no alignment in width. Information content is prepared at the highest level, sections are filled with high-quality and original texts written without errors. To date, all content on the site has been translated into the two most popular languages: Russian and English, in the future, the translation of the site into multilanguage is possible.

Investment Plans They include deposit line of 4-x packages with different interest rate and term of investment. The first 2 tariff designed primarily to test the project with the minimum salary of $ 10 within 15-30 days accrued under 0.8% -1% a day and return the nominal contribution to the end of the term. The following minimum deposit rates increased significantly, as well as the general term of the investment period with charge 3% -3.5% per day. For these tariffs at the end of the deposit will not be returned, as uniformly distributed in the daily payment within 60-90 days.

1. start
0.8 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 250
Return deposit at the end of
Net income - 12%

2. Classic
1 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 2500
Return deposit at the end of
Net income - 30%

3. Optimal
3 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 25000
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 80%

4. Maximal
3.5 90% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 215%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Comodo (to 2 years)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/favorexfund.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
payment type: Manual (within 12 hours). Payments working hours: Monday - Saturday, 9: 00-19: 00 (GMT).
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 0.5 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program: 3% of the amount of deposits of all partners.

Contacts:
Address, feedback form.

Conclusion: for a month of work, the development is being carried out with minimal dynamic growth, the other day the admin has connected a few more blogs, having bought our listing in the "Premium" format. The technical capabilities of the resource provide reliable protection. Having studied the plans, the management seems to hint that they should carry contributions to the "Optimal" plan at 3% for 60 days, but a minimum of $ 100 will not be permissible for many. Therefore, if you decide to enter, then use the old scheme, entering the amount of 10 American dollars to the minimum plan, it will definitely be safer. The rich content of the sections gives the project a more representative look, I would like to add a few more contacts to quickly resolve issues, since I consider using only one form of communication frivolous. The project is on our portal under the "Protection of deposits" until October 25, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

14 reviews for "Project overview Favorexfund.com"

  1. Natala:

    Payment 10.30.15 11:! 51 Account Receive + 0.8 Received Payment 0.8 USD from account U9472187 to account U991 ****. Batch: 107256939. Memo: API Payment. FavorexFund.com Withdraw request.

  2. 29.10.15 19: 52 Receive Received Payment 0.8 USD from account U9472187 to account U8440924. Batch: 107180953. Memo: API Payment. FavorexFund.com Withdraw request.

  3. 28.10.15 13: 05 Receive Received Payment 0.8 USD from account U9472187 to account U8440924. Batch: 106999025. Memo: API Payment. FavorexFund.com Withdraw request.

  4. Natala:

    10.28.15 10: 23 Account Receive + 0.8 Received Payment 0.8 USD from account U9472187 to account U991 ****. Batch: 106976406. Memo: API Payment. FavorexFund.com Withdraw request.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

ДАРИМ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА МОРЕ В ИЮНЕ! ПОДРОБНОСТИ

Обзор проекта Favorexfund.com

FavorexFundПриближаясь к выходным, поговорим о среднеприбыльном инвестиционном проекте со стильным дизайнерским исполнением и умеренными тарифными планами от 24% в месяц. По техническим данным проект разработан на самописном движке с надежной защитой от различных атак. Предположительно программой управляет здесь зарубежный админ с командой, знающий толк в правильном долгосрочном развитии и грамотной подаче инвестиционных предложений. Для ввода/вывода инвестиций используется популярная «тройка» платежных систем с моментальным пополнением и ручными выплатами в течение рабочего времени. Рекомендуем обратить на него внимание и дочитать наш обзор до конца.

Favorexfund.com (Старт проекта: 26 июля 2015 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания Favorex Fund включает в состав персонала опытных трейдеров и аналитиков с огромным практическим опытом на финансовых рынках. Основная часть инвестиций компании сосредоточена на фондовом рынке. Половина управляемого оборотного капитала инвестируется специалистами в различные финансовые инструменты — фьючерсы, акции, облигации, опционы, купля/продажа драгоценных металлов. Данные активы позволяют получать высокую прибыль за короткий период времени. Другая часть капитала выделяется для образования резервного фонда и своевременных выплат процентов по депозитам.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, выполнен красиво и со стилем. Нынешнюю визуализацию сайт приобрел с 21 сентября, до этой даты пользователи довольствовались простеньким шаблоном. На редкость ресурс адаптирован для удобного просмотра на мобильных устройствах, но верстка по-прежнему не налажена окончательно, контент в некоторых местах отображается криво, отсутствует выравнивание по ширине. Информационное содержание подготовлено на высшем уровне, разделы наполнены качественными и оригинальными текстами, написанными без ошибок. На сегодняшний день весь контент на сайте переведен на два самых популярных языка: Русский и Английский, в дальнейшем возможен перевод сайта на мультиязычность.

Инвестиционные планы включают депозитную линейку из 4-х пакетов с различной процентной ставкой и сроками инвестирования. Первые 2 тарифа разработаны преимущественно для тестирования проекта с минималкой от 10$ в течение 15-30 дней с начислением под 0.8%-1% в сутки и возвратом номинала вклада в конце срока. В следующих тарифах минимальный взнос значительно повышается, как и общий срок инвестиционного периода с начислением 3%-3.5% в день. По этим тарифам депозит в конце срока не возвращается, поскольку равномерно распределен в ежедневные выплаты в течение 60-90 календарных дней.

1. Start
0.8% ежедневно на 15 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $250
Возврат вклада в конце периода
Чистая прибыль — 12%

2. Classic
1% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $2500
Возврат вклада в конце периода
Чистая прибыль — 30%

3. Optimal
3% ежедневно на 60 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $25000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 80%

4. Maximal
3.5% ежедневно на 90 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 215%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 2 года)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/favorexfund.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (в течение 12 часов). Рабочее время выплат: понедельник — суббота, 9:00-19:00 (GMT).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.5$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа: 3% от суммы всех депозитов партнеров.

Контакты:
Адрес, форма обратной связи.

Вывод: за месяц работы развитие ведется с минимальным динамическим ростом, на днях админ подключил еще несколько блогов, прикупив и у нас листинг в «Премиум» формате. Технические возможности ресурса обеспечивают надежную защиту. Изучив планы, управ как бы намекает, чтобы несли вклады на план «Optimal» под 3% в течение 60 дней, но минималка в 100$ для многих будет не позволительна. Поэтому, если решите заходить, то пользуйтесь старой схемой, зайдя суммой от 10 американских долларов на минимальный план, так однозначно будет безопаснее. Насыщенное наполнение разделов придает проекту более представительский вид, хотелось бы еще добавить несколько контактов для оперативного решения вопросов, поскольку использование только одной формы связи считаю несерьезным. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 октября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

14 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Favorexfund.com"

  1. Natala:

    Выплата!10.30.15 11:51 Account Receive +0.8 Received Payment 0.8 USD from account U9472187 to account U991****. Batch: 107256939. Memo: API Payment. FavorexFund.com Withdraw request .

  2. 29.10.15 19:52 Receive Received Payment 0.8 USD from account U9472187 to account U8440924. Batch: 107180953. Memo: API Payment. FavorexFund.com Withdraw request .

  3. 28.10.15 13:05 Receive Received Payment 0.8 USD from account U9472187 to account U8440924. Batch: 106999025. Memo: API Payment. FavorexFund.com Withdraw request .

  4. Natala:

    10.28.15 10:23 Account Receive +0.8 Received Payment 0.8 USD from account U9472187 to account U991****. Batch: 106976406. Memo: API Payment. FavorexFund.com Withdraw request .

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese