Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Fenustrade.com

FenusTradeLet us analyze new investment product from Fast search with a good design approach and high quality technical stuffing. I would like to mention a wide selection of numerous tariff plans, including a plan to 1 day plan included in the payment of deposits that are highly valued by investors. The project has been running 2 days, according to statistics in this period attracted more than 230 participants and made investments totaling over $ 4000. Listings admin takes on popular sites, yet dynamically growing development.


Fenustrade.com (Project start: November 10 2014 years)

Legend (translated by Google):
With nearly 50 years of experience in financial markets spanning the globe, the team at Fenus Trade provides a world class fund management capable of transforming your financial future. Fenus Trade is not for everyone. High rewards only come with high risk. But after a decade of navigating heart pounding risks day in and day out, we've become the industry leaders in ROI for the following reason: iron dissolve paired with decisive action. We are looking for investors who can keep up.

Graphic Design the project is unique and looks quite attractive. The only drawback for users of "domestic origin" is the lack of the Russian language, but with the help of an online translator or a superficial command of English, it will not be difficult to understand the program, moreover, it will be facilitated by convenient navigation through the site. The main page contains compactly all information for general acquaintance with the project. First of all, we draw attention to a series of proposed investment plans, there is general statistics on the work of the project and a few lines about the company. The left block contains a form for
login to the LC, statistics on deposits and payments, as well as top referrals and investors. Below are the latest news and buttons with the transition to the project groups in social networks. The block on the right contains a profit calculator, project features, conditions of an affiliate program and accepted payment systems.

Investment Plans are represented by a line of tariffs with an investment period from 1 to 30 days. For marketing, the longer the effective term of the deposit, the higher the final profitability will be. With $ 10 in stock, you can go to absolutely any chosen plan and test its work. The deposit with interest is returned at the end of the period for all plans, except for the tariff for 3 days, where the deposit is included in payments. To quickly determine the profitability of the selected plan, it is better to use the profit calculator.

Plan 1
103% -120% over 1 day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Return of the deposit at the end of

103% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 500
104% when the contribution of $ 501 - $ 1000
105% when the contribution of $ 1001 - $ 2000
108% when the contribution of $ 2001 - $ 5000
113% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 10000
120% when the contribution of $ 10001 - $ 50000

Plan 2
37% -55% daily 3 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment

37% daily with input $ 10 - $ 500
38% daily with input $ 501 - $ 1000
39% daily with input $ 1001 - $ 2000
42% daily with input $ 2001 - $ 5000
48% daily with input $ 5001 - $ 10000
55% daily with input $ 10001 - $ 50000

Plan 3
120% -230% over 5 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Return of the deposit at the end of

120% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 500
125% when the contribution of $ 501 - $ 1000
130% when the contribution of $ 1001 - $ 2000
145% when the contribution of $ 2001 - $ 5000
175% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 10000
230% when the contribution of $ 10001 - $ 50000

Plan 4
160% -500% over 10 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Return of the deposit at the end of

160% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 500
190% when the contribution of $ 501 - $ 1000
300% when the contribution of $ 1001 - $ 2000
390% when the contribution of $ 2001 - $ 5000
500% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 50000

Plan 5
300% -1100% over 20 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Return of the deposit at the end of

300% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 500
450% when the contribution of $ 501 - $ 1000
700% when the contribution of $ 1001 - $ 2000
900% when the contribution of $ 2001 - $ 5000
1100% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 50000

Plan 6
500% -1600% over 30 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Return of the deposit at the end of

500% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 500
700% when the contribution of $ 501 - $ 1000
1000% when the contribution of $ 1001 - $ 2000
1300% when the contribution of $ 2001 - $ 5000
1600% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 50000

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDos protection against Liquid Web
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/fenustrade.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: 3% of the invited participants of deposits.

Contacts:
feedback form, Skype, chat, groups on social networks Twitter and Facebook.

Conclusion: We recommend paying attention to 2 short-term tariffs with minimal risks. The first is designed for a period of only one day, and on the second, a deposit with interest in equal parts is returned in 3 days. For the more risky, there are plans for up to 30 days with an available minimum amount to participate. Payments in the project are declared manual up to 24 hours, but in most cases they are processed almost instantly. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until November 14, 2014 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 3% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Fenustrade.com

FenusTradeПроанализируем свежий инвестиционный продукт из категории Fast с неплохим дизайнерским подходом и качественной технической начинкой. Хочется отметить широкий выбор многочисленных тарифных планов, среди которых есть план на 1 день и план с включенным в выплаты депозитом, которые высоко ценятся инвесторами. Проект работает уже 2 дня, по статистике за этот срок привлечено более 230 участников и принято инвестиций на общую сумму свыше 4000$. Листинги админ берет на популярных площадках, развитие пока динамически растет.


Fenustrade.com (Старт проекта: 10 ноября 2014 года)

Легенда (перевод от Google):
С почти 50 лет опыт работы в финансовых рынках, охватывающих весь земной шар, команда на Fenus Trade предоставляет мировой управление класс фонд, способный преобразовывать вашегофинансового будущего. Fenus Trade не для всех. Высокие награды приходят только с высоким риском. Но после десятилетия навигации сердце стучать риски изо дня в день, мы стали лидеры отрасли по рентабельности инвестиций по следующей причине: железный рассасываются в паре с решительным действиям. Мы ищем инвесторов, которые могут идти в ногу.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и смотрится вполне привлекательно. Единственным недостатком для пользователей «отечественного происхождения» является отсутствие русского языка, но при помощи онлайн переводчика или поверхностного владения английским разобраться в программе особого труда не составит, к тому же этому будет способствовать удобная навигация по сайту. На главной странице компактно собрана вся информация для общего знакомства с проектом. В первую очередь обращаем внимание на серию предложенных инвестиционных планов, имеется общая статистика по работе проекта и несколько строк о компании. В левом блоке размещены форма для
входа в ЛК, статистика по вкладам и выплатам, а также топовым рефоводам и инвесторам. Ниже находятся последние новости и кнопки с переходом на группы проекта в социальных сетях. В блоке справа размещены калькулятор прибыли, особенности проекта, условия партнерской программы и принимаемые платежные системы.

Инвестиционные планы представлены линейкой тарифов со сроком инвестирования от 1 до 30 суток. По маркетингу чем больше действующий срок вклада, тем будет выше итоговая доходность. Имея в запасе 10$, можно зайти абсолютно на любой выбранный план и протестировать его работу. Депозит с процентами возвращается в конце периода по всем планам, кроме тарифа на 3 дня, где депозит включен в выплаты. Для быстрого определения доходности по выбранному плану лучше воспользоваться калькулятором прибыли.

План 1
103%-120% через 1 день
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Возврат депозита в конце срока

103% при вкладе $10 — $500
104% при вкладе $501 — $1000
105% при вкладе $1001 — $2000
108% при вкладе $2001 — $5000
113% при вкладе $5001 — $10000
120% при вкладе $10001 — $50000

План 2
37%-55% ежедневно на 3 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты

37% ежедневно при вкладе $10 — $500
38% ежедневно при вкладе $501 — $1000
39% ежедневно при вкладе $1001 — $2000
42% ежедневно при вкладе $2001 — $5000
48% ежедневно при вкладе $5001 — $10000
55% ежедневно при вкладе $10001 — $50000

План 3
120%-230% через 5 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Возврат депозита в конце срока

120% при вкладе $10 — $500
125% при вкладе $501 — $1000
130% при вкладе $1001 — $2000
145% при вкладе $2001 — $5000
175% при вкладе $5001 — $10000
230% при вкладе $10001 — $50000

План 4
160%-500% через 10 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Возврат депозита в конце срока

160% при вкладе $10 — $500
190% при вкладе $501 — $1000
300% при вкладе $1001 — $2000
390% при вкладе $2001 — $5000
500% при вкладе $5001 — $50000

План 5
300%-1100% через 20 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Возврат депозита в конце срока

300% при вкладе $10 — $500
450% при вкладе $501 — $1000
700% при вкладе $1001 — $2000
900% при вкладе $2001 — $5000
1100% при вкладе $5001 — $50000

План 6
500%-1600% через 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Возврат депозита в конце срока

500% при вкладе $10 — $500
700% при вкладе $501 — $1000
1000% при вкладе $1001 — $2000
1300% при вкладе $2001 — $5000
1600% при вкладе $5001 — $50000

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от Liquid Web
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/fenustrade.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 3% от депозитов приглашенных участников.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи, скайп-чат, группы в социальных сетях Twitter и Facebook.

Вывод: рекомендуем обратить внимание на 2 краткосрочных тарифа с минимальными рисками. Первый рассчитан на срок всего в один день, а по второму депозит с процентами равными частями возвращается за 3 дня. Для более рискованных имеются планы до 30 дней с доступной минимальной суммой для участия. Выплаты в проекте заявлены ручные до 24 часов, но в большинстве случаев обрабатываются практически моментально. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 14 ноября 2014 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 3% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese