Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Feonpay.com

FeonPayOn the portal Profit-Hunters powerful and quite promising kraudinvesting project FeonPay, acting as a payment service. At the moment, the project is positioned as a start-up, attracting private investments from a wide range of investors to implement the goals set to maximize the popularity of service and operational development. The task of the potential investor is to purchase the domestic currency FEON and passively monitor the growth of its rate, which increases every day, reaching the estimated profit to 60% per month. Of the additional features is a multi-level affiliate program, work with exchangers and shops, withdrawal of investments and profits at any time, as well as the ability to order payment cards in the offshore bank of Heritage Bank Limited. The project is really solid, we recommend taking it for a note to allocate funds from the share of personal capital.

Feonpay.com (Project start: October 5 2015 years)

According to the legend The crowdonvesting service FeonPay is the largest payment system in which users themselves are investors, and for the purchase of local currency will receive a steady steady income due to the growth rate. The internal unit of account is called Feon, you can buy it in your account. The value of the course is calculated daily and changes on weekdays, the development budget is affected by the appreciation of the budget. The management of the FeonPay payment system envisages the 3 development stage, and only at the first stage will currency be used to maximize the popularity of the service and attract active users. Feonpay Limited has been officially registered in the UK since 16 September 2015 (registration number: 09780999).

Graphic Design the project is not to say “wow, how beautiful”, but in the elements of the laconic interface, a serious approach and ambitious goals can be traced. The sections are filled with high-quality content accompanied by video materials, the text content of the entire site has been translated into the two most popular languages: English and Russian. On the main page, you can always familiarize yourself with the advantages of the service, its capabilities and video presentation, follow the dynamics of the domestic currency rate and use unique offers.

Registration in the FeonPay project:
Fill in the registration form with real data, as a letter with a verification code will be sent to the mailbox, and a call may be received by phone to confirm registration in the project. After complete registration, another email with a PIN code will be sent to the specified E-mail, which you must remember or write down, because He will need for I / O funds from the system.

Investment Policy This service is that by purchasing local currency (FEON), your capital will increase along with the daily growth of the Feon rate. The projected exchange rate will rise from 40% per month. You can keep your investments in the project at any time, accumulating profits at a compound interest rate. If you need to take profit or invested funds, at any time you can go to the "Sell" tab, choose a convenient withdrawal method and follow the prompts. The minimum top-up amount is equal to the cost of 1 Feon.

Marketing:
Expected profit: 40% -60% per month
The growth of the exchange rate: from Monday to Friday
Minimum deposit: 1 Feon
The period of the deposit: unlimited
Deposit withdrawal at any time
freeze deadline: 24 hours

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-scripts
- Dedicated server
- DDos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/feonpay.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, PayPal, Visa / MasterCard debit cards.
payment type: Manual (for 48 hours starting on the day after the order). Payments are not made on weekends.
Withdrawal commission - 3% (for EPS) and 4% (for debit cards).

Affiliate program (11-tier): 5%-2%-1%-0.2%-0.2%-0.2%-0.2%-0.2%-0.2%-0.2%-0.2% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
5% of partner contributions 1-level
2% of partner contributions 2-level
1% of partner contributions 3-level
0.2% of the contributions of partners 4-11 level

Increasing the profit of the affiliate program is possible by connecting to the system of stores, because of which your additional profit will be 1% of the total turnover of the stores.

Contacts:
Telephone: + 441519470050
E-mail: support@feonpay.com
Address, feedback form, online support, ticket system, groups in social networks VKontakte and Facebook.

Conclusion: a bold application for reaching the level of existing payment systems, although the task is quite realizable, provided that the goals are clearly accomplished. As investors of the hyip-industry, we will treat everything written as a carefully planned legend, according to which the investment direction will be involved only at the first stage of development, in the future the growth of the currency will stop, and the affiliate program will be revised downward. At the next stages, the focus will be on large-scale connection of retail chains and stores, issue of bank cards, as well as access to a large investment market and issue of company shares. We hope that much of this will be realized, and now we will focus only on making profit from the appreciation of the domestic currency FEON. The project started very well, over the 10 days more than 10000 users entered the list of participants, the administration is doing everything possible for a stable and dynamic development. It is worth noting the powerful media support in the network and the massive interest of the participants, many advertisers joined the development of this unusual startup. To a greater extent, we believe that we will not need the protection of deposits, but according to the rules of the portal we offer tripled fund for the project. Technically, the site is well-equipped: a licensed script with excellent ddos ​​protection and a green bar. The action of the deposit is entered on a perpetual basis; withdrawal is possible at any time upon request. The project is on our portal under the “Deposit Protection” until 19 November 2015 of the year with a foundation of 300 $. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 6% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Feonpay.com

FeonPayНа портал Profit-Hunters внесен мощный и достаточно перспективный краудинвестинговый проект FeonPay, выступающий в роли платежного сервиса. На данный момент проект позиционируется, как стартап, привлекающий частные инвестиции от широкого круга инвесторов для осуществления целей, поставленных для получения максимальной популярности сервиса и оперативного развития. Задача потенциального инвестора заключается в покупке внутренней валюты FEON и пассивном наблюдении за ростом ее курса, который увеличивается с каждым днем, достигая предполагаемой прибыли до 60% в месяц. Из дополнительных особенностей стоит выделить многоуровневую партнерскую программу, работа с обменниками и магазинами, вывод вложений и прибыли в любой момент, а также возможность заказать платежные карты в офшорном банке Heritage Bank Limited. Проект по-настоящему солидный, рекомендуем взять его на заметку для выделения средств из доли личного капитала.

Feonpay.com (Старт проекта: 5 октября 2015 года)

По легенде краудинвестинговый сервис FeonPay представляет собой крупнейшую платежную систему, в которой сами же пользователи являются инвесторами, и за приобретение внутренней валюты будут получать постоянный стабильный доход за счет роста курса. Внутренняя расчетная единица называется Feon, приобрести ее можно в личном кабинете. Величина курса просчитывается ежедневно и меняется в рабочие дни, на повышение курса влияет заложенный в развитие бюджет. Руководство платежной системы FeonPay предусматривают 3 этапа развития, и только на первом этапе будет задействован рост валюты для максимальной популяризации сервиса и привлечения активных пользователей. Компания Feonpay Limited прошла официальную регистрацию на территории Великобритании с 16 сентября 2015 года (рег. номер: 09780999).

Дизайн проекта не сказать, чтобы «ух, как красиво», но в элементах лаконичного интерфейса прослеживается серьезный подход и амбициозные цели. Разделы наполнены качественным контентом в сопровождении видеоматериалов, текстовое содержание всего сайта переведено на два самых популярных языка: Английский и Русский. На главной странице вы всегда сможете ознакомиться с достоинствами сервиса, его возможностями и видеопрезентацией, следить за динамикой курса внутренней валюты и пользоваться уникальными предложениями.

Регистрация в проекте FeonPay:
Заполняйте форму регистрации реальными данными, поскольку на почтовый ящик будет выслано письмо с проверочным кодом, а по телефону может поступить звонок для подтверждения регистрации в проекте. После полного прохождения процедуры регистрации на указанный E-mail придет еще одно письмо с платежным пин-кодом, который обязательно запомните или запишите, т.к. он понадобится для ввода/вывода средств из системы.

Инвестиционная политика данного сервиса заключается в том, что приобретая внутреннюю валюту (FEON), ваш капитал будет увеличиваться вместе с ежедневным ростом курса Феонов. Прогнозируемый курс валюты будет подниматься от 40% в месяц. Свои инвестиции можно держать в проекте любое время, накапливая прибыль по сложному проценту начисления. При необходимости забрать прибыль или вложенные средства, в любое время можно перейти по вкладке «Продать», выбрать удобный способ вывода и следовать подсказкам. Минимальный размер пополнения равен стоимости 1 Feon.

Маркетинг:
Прогнозируемая прибыль: 40%-60% в месяц
Рост курса валюты: с понедельника по пятницу
Минимальный вклад: 1 Feon
Период действия вклада: бессрочный
Вывод вклада в любое время
Срок заморозки: 24 часа

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-scripts
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/feonpay.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, PayPal, дебетовые карты Visa/MasterCard.
Тип выплат: Ручные (в течение 48 часов, начиная со следующего после заказа дня). В выходные дни выплаты не производятся.
Комиссия на вывод — 3% (для ЭПС) и 4% (для дебетовых карт).

Партнерская программа (11-ти уровневая): 5%-2%-1%-0.2%-0.2%-0.2%-0.2%-0.2%-0.2%-0.2%-0.2% от вкладов ваших партнеров.
5% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнеров 3-го уровня
0.2% от вкладов партнеров 4-11 уровня

Увеличение прибыли по партнерской программе возможно посредством подключения к системе магазинов, из-за чего ваша дополнительная прибыль составит 1% от общего оборота магазинов.

Контакты:
Телефон: +441519470050
E-mail: support@feonpay.com
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, система тикетов, группы в социальных сетях ВКонтакте и Facebook.

Вывод: смелая заявка для выхода на уровень действующих платежных систем, хотя задача вполне реализуемая, при условии четкого выполнения поставленных целей. Как инвесторы hyip-индустрии, отнесемся все же ко всему написанному, как к тщательно спланированной легенде, согласно которой инвестиционное направление будет задействовано только на первом этапе развития, в дальнейшем рост валюты прекратится, а партнерская программа будет пересмотрена в сторону уменьшения. На следующих этапах основное внимание будет уделяться масштабному подключению торговых сетей и магазинов, выпуску банковских карточек, а также выходу на крупный инвестиционный рынок и выпуску акций компании. Надеемся, многое из этого будет реализовано, а сейчас сфокусируем внимание лишь на получении прибыли от повышения курса внутренней валюты FEON. Проект очень хорошо стартанул, за 10 дней в список участников поступило более 10000 пользователей, администрация делает все возможное для стабильного и динамического развития. Стоит отметить мощную медиаподдержку в сети и массовый интерес участников, многие рекламщики подключились к развитию этого необычного стартапа. В большей мере считаем, что защита вкладов нам не понадобится, но по правилам портала предлагаем утроенный фонд для проекта. Технически сайт укомплектован добротно: лицензионный скрипт с отличной ддос-защитой и гринбаром. Действие вклада введено на бессрочной основе, вывод возможен в любое время по запросу. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 19 ноября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese