Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Fideinv.com

FidelioraInvestmentsFor today, we suggest that you familiarize yourself with the full review of the noteworthy medium-term fund Fideinv.com, which includes good external data and excellent investment offers with short deposit term. The attractiveness of marketing is manifested not only by the short-term distance, but also by the inclusion of the deposit in payments on trading days. The amount of accruals per day is from 16% to 18%, payments are processed during the day without deduction of any commissions. Technical characteristics are not inferior to most programs working in this category, the assembly is at a decent level. Looking at the advertising costs, it is visible to the naked eye that the administrator screens out useless monitors and uses only popular services that provide active development assistance.

Fideinv.com (Project Start: August 20 2015 years) SCAM!

According to the legend Fideliora Investments company specializes in investing in two areas, thanks to which they achieve stable results and permanent income: Forex trading and cryptocurrency trading. Diversification between these two areas eliminates any drawdowns and makes a daily profit. As early as February 2013, the company, being professionals in the field of forex-trading, entered the foreign exchange market. Attracted investments are placed on trading markets, where the best qualified traders, using their own strategies, show efficient trading, so investors can be sure of their investments.

Graphic Design The project is unique, made with high quality and neat. There is nothing superfluous in text content, everything is strictly on the topic. Sections are filled with original information in English and Russian, no errors in the texts were found, the pages are not overloaded. Site navigation is very simple and is concentrated in the upper horizontal resource menu, there is also a button for switching the language layout. The site is not adapted for viewing on mobile gadgets, which is not critical at all, but in today's reality it would be possible to take care of this possibility.

Investment Plans represented by four uniform tariffs, differing only by the size of the interest rate and the minimum contribution. Accordingly, the higher the amount of your investment, the greater the daily interest rate. The deposit period for all plans is the same and is 7 working days, charges are also made only on weekdays, according to the marketing conditions, i.e. 16% -18% per day (depending on the chosen plan). The percentage is actually not so large, since the amount of the charge includes a part of the nominal value of the deposit, at the end of the term the deposit is not refundable. The minimum investment in the project is set to 10 USD.

Plan 1
16% per day on 7 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 12%

Plan 2
16.5% per day on 7 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 101 - $ 500
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 15.5%

Plan 3
17% per day on 7 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 1000
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 19%

Plan 4
18% per day on 7 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 26%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/fideinv.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 3% -2% -0.5% of the amount of referrals deposits.
3% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
0.5% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
E-mail: admin@fideinv.com
Skype: fideinv_support
Feedback form and groups in social networks Twitter and Vkontakte.

Conclusion: The prospective middleman was placed on the list of worthy projects before the weekend, however, since the charges are made only from Monday to Friday, this gives you time to thoroughly familiarize yourself with all the conditions and make a final decision on placing investments until Sunday. The policy of investment plans is built in favor of the investor, since the deposit, along with the profit, is evenly distributed over 7 days, bringing from 12% to 26% net income. If you count, then taking into account the refback, the deposit body beats off already after 6 days of deposit work for each of the tariffs. In general, we have a good neat center with fast round-the-clock support and excellent conditions for investments. The project is with us on the portal under the “Deposit Protection” until 2 September 2015 of the year with a foundation of 300 $. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 5% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Fideinv.com

FidelioraInvestmentsНа сегодня предлагаем вам ознакомиться с полным обзором на примечательный среднесрочный фонд Fideinv.com, несущий в себе неплохие внешние данные и отличные инвестиционные предложения с короткими сроками действия вкладов. Привлекательность маркетинга проявляется не только краткосрочной дистанцией, но и включением депозита в выплаты по торговым дням. Размер начислений в сутки составляет от 16% до 18%, выплаты обрабатываются в течение дня без вычета каких-либо комиссий. Технические характеристики не уступают большинству программ, работающих в данной категории, сборка на достойном уровне. Просматривая затраты на рекламу, видно невооруженным глазом, что админ отсеивает бесполезные мониторы и пользуется услугами только популярных сервисов, оказывающих активную помощь в развитии.

Fideinv.com (Старт проекта: 20 августа 2015 года) СКАМ!

По легенде компания Fideliora Investments специализируется на инвестировании по двум направлениям, благодаря которым достигают стабильных результатов и постоянного дохода: торговля на рынке Форекс и криптовалютный трейдинг. Диверсификация между двумя этими направлениями позволяет исключить любые просадки и ежедневно получать прибыль. Уже в феврале 2013 года компания, будучи профессионалами в области forex-торговли, вышла на валютный рынок. Привлеченные инвестиции размещаются на торговых биржах, где лучшие квалифицированные трейдеры, используя собственные стратегии, показывают эффективную торговлю, благодаря чему инвесторы могут быть спокойны за свои инвестиции.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, выполнен качественно и аккуратно. По текстовому содержанию нет ничего лишнего, все строго по теме. Разделы наполнены оригинальной информацией на английском и русском языках, ошибок в текстах не обнаружено, страницы не перегружены. Навигация по сайту очень проста и сосредоточена в верхнем горизонтальном меню ресурса, там же расположена кнопка переключения языковой раскладки. Сайт не адаптирован для просмотра на мобильных гаджетах, что совсем не критично, но в современных реалиях можно было бы и позаботиться о такой возможности.

Инвестиционные планы представлены четырьмя однообразными тарифами, отличающиеся между собой лишь размером процентной ставки и минимальным вкладом. Соответственно, чем выше сумма ваших инвестиций, тем больше ежедневная процентная ставка. Период размещения вклада по всем планам одинаковый и составляет 7 рабочих дней, начисления также производится только в будние дни, согласно условиям маркетинга, т.е. 16%-18% в сутки (в зависимости от выбранного плана). Процент на самом деле не такой большой, поскольку в сумму начислений входит часть от номинала вклада, в конце срока депозит возврату не подлежит. Минимальный размер инвестиций в проекте установлен от 10 USD.

План 1
16% в сутки на 7 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $100
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 12%

План 2
16.5% в сутки на 7 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $101 — $500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 15.5%

План 3
17% в сутки на 7 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $1000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 19%

План 4
18% в сутки на 7 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 26%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/fideinv.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 3%-2%-0.5% от суммы вкладов рефералов.
3% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
0.5% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
E-mail: admin@fideinv.com
Skype: fideinv_support
Форма обратной связи и группы в социальных сетях Twitter и Вконтакте.

Вывод: рассматриваемый средник разместили в списке достойных проектов перед выходными, однако поскольку начисления осуществляются только с понедельника по пятницу, это дает вам время хорошенько ознакомиться со всеми условиями и до воскресенья принять окончательное решение по размещению инвестиций. Политика инвестиционных планов построена в пользу вкладчика, т.к. депозит вместе с прибылью равномерно распределяется в течение 7 дней, принося от 12% до 26% чистого дохода. Если посчитать, то с учетом рефбека тело депозита отбивается уже после 6 дней работы вклада по каждому из тарифов. В общем, перед нами хороший аккуратный средник с быстрой круглосуточной поддержкой и отличными условиями для вложений. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 2 сентября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese