Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Fin-index.com

Fin-IndexI am glad to introduce you sredneprotsentny high-yield investment program, which has been added to the portal in the first day of opening. Project outwardly looks pretty good, technical assembly has all the important features needed to integrate the program into the investment portfolio. Marketing a well thought out and designed with a hint of long-term work, but without prejudice to the investor's wishes, namely, included the possibility of early withdrawal of the deposit at any time after a slight frost. Development is a good start, the project is monitored on popular sites for promotion.

Fin-index.com (Project start: November 11, 2014) - PROBLEMS

According to the legend Index Finance Limited is officially registered on 12 on July 1989 of the Year in the UK (reg. number: 02403456). The company specializes in asset management and trusts them to experts in the field of investment in securities and Forex trading, subject to continuous monitoring. In other words, the invested funds of investors are transferred to the trader for further work on the international Forex market and profit from the transactions.

Graphic Design the project looks attractive and has a nice color scheme. Bright color tones create a pleasant impression and give the design a special uniqueness. The information on the site is competently and originally presented in two language versions: Russian and English. The main page shows the income history for 3 days for the period "yesterday-today-tomorrow". Below is a brief description of the company, its advantages and reviews of satisfied investors. Navigating the site is simple, each section contains important information, so for better familiarization, we recommend that you visit all the menu tabs. The personal account is made as convenient as possible for using and viewing transactions; 2 sets of banners of different sizes in Russian and English have been developed as advertising materials.

investment plan there is only one under the program with a floating interest rate from 0.5% to 7% per day. Interest is accrued on calendar days every 24 hours from the moment of opening a deposit, instant payments are provided. The percentage is set daily at 21:00 Moscow time. The investor has the opportunity to create an unlimited number of deposits for a period of 90 days with a minimum "freeze" for 3 days, after which the deposit can be withdrawn at any time or left in operation. To increase profits, you can use the Compounding option, the percentage of which can be easily changed in your personal account.

Plan piggy bank:
Profit: 0.5% -7% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 30000
investment period: 90 days
Term of deposit freeze: 3 days
Deposit withdrawal at any time.

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- Dedicated server
- DDos protection against H-DDOS
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/fin-index.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
payment type: Instant. The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 5% -1% from referrals deposits.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
The payment of partner charges is automatically transferred to the purse specified in the profile.

Contacts:
Telephone: + 44 173 0450003
E-mail: admin@fin-index.com
Skype: fin-index
Address, feedback form, online support, ticket system, groups in social networks VKontakte and Facebook.

Conclusion: quite a suitable resource for investment, as evidenced by multiple advantages: a piggy bank with a charge at a floating interest rate, an early withdrawal, a short term deposit freeze, instant payments, popular payment systems, excellent technical assembly, good promotion, etc. In general, the administrator prepared thoroughly for the release of the project, but the duration of the work depends entirely on his desire to work. The project is worthy of a high positive assessment, but keep in mind that the piggy banks are not stable and any panic can lead to a massive outflow and, as follows, the closure of the project. The project is on our portal under the “Deposit Protection” until 26 November 2014 of the year with a foundation of 300 $. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 6% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Fin-index.com

Fin-IndexРад представить Вам среднепроцентный хайп-проект, который был добавлен на портал в первый же день открытия. Проект внешне выглядит довольно привлекательно, техническая сборка имеет все важные особенности, необходимые для включения программы в инвестиционный портфель. Маркетинг хорошо продуман и разработан с намеком на длительную работу, но не ущемляя при этом желаний инвестора, а именно включена возможность досрочного вывода депозита в любой момент после небольшой заморозки. Развитие имеет хорошее начало, проект мониторится на популярных площадках для раскрутки.

Fin-index.com (Старт проекта: 11 ноября 2014 года) — ПРОБЛЕМЫ

По легенде компания Index Finance Limited официально зарегистрирована 12 июля 1989 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 02403456). Компания специализируется на доверительном управлении активами и доверяет их специалистам в сфере инвестирования в ценные бумаги и торговли на Форексе при условии постоянного контроля. Иными словами вложенные средства инвесторов передаются трейдеру для последующей работы на международном рынке Forex и извлечения прибыли от совершенных сделок.

Дизайн проекта выглядит привлекательно и выполнен в приятной цветовой компоновке. Яркие оттенки цветов создают приятное впечатление и придают дизайну особую уникальность. Информация на сайте грамотно и оригинально изложена в двух языковых версиях: русская и английская. На главной странице указана история доходов за 3 дня на период «вчера-сегодня-завтра». Ниже разместили краткое описание компании, ее преимуществах и отзывы довольных вкладчиков. Навигация по сайту простая, каждый раздел содержит важную информацию, поэтому для лучшего ознакомления рекомендуем посетить все вкладки меню. Личный кабинет выполнен максимально удобно для пользования и просмотра операций, в качестве рекламных материалов разработано 2 комплекта баннеров разных размеров на русском и английском языках.

Инвестиционный план по программе всего один с плавающей процентной ставкой от 0.5% до 7% в день. Начисление процентов производится по календарным дням каждые 24 часа с момента открытия вклада, предусмотрены моментальные выплаты. Процент устанавливается ежедневно в 21:00 по московскому времени. Инвестор имеет возможность создавать неограниченное количество депозитов на срок 90 дней с минимальной «заморозкой» на 3 дня, по истечении которой депозит можно выводить в любое время либо оставить в работе. Для увеличения прибыли можно использовать опцию «Компаундинг», процент которого легко изменить в личном кабинете.

План-копилка:
Прибыль: 0.5%-7% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $30000
Период инвестирования: 90 дней
Срок заморозки вклада: 3 дня
Вывод депозита в любой момент.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от H-DDOS
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/fin-index.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 5%-1% от вкладов рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
Выплата партнерских начислений автоматически переводится на указанный в профиле кошелек.

Контакты:
Телефон: +44 173 0450003
E-mail: admin@fin-index.com
Skype: fin-index
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, система тикетов, группы в социальных сетях ВКонтакте и Facebook.

Вывод: вполне подходящий ресурс для инвестирования, что подтверждается множественными плюсами: копилка с начислением по плавающей процентной ставке, досрочный вывод, небольшой срок заморозки вклада, моментальные выплаты, популярные платежные системы, отличная техническая сборка, хорошая раскрутка и т.д. В общем, к выпуску проекта админ подготовился основательно, а вот продолжительность работы целиком и полностью зависит от его желания работать. Проект достоин высокой положительной оценки, однако имейте ввиду, что копилки не стабильны и любая паника может привести к массовому оттоку и, как следует, закрытию проекта. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 26 ноября 2014 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese