Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Floaty-income.biz

FloatyIncomeLet us examine now in the review of the work of the new high-margin products Floaty Income, which offers classic investment plans with a moderate interest rate. Accruals on deposits made at the end of the investment period, together with the body of the deposit. There are special plans with a daily accrual, but the minimum amount of input on it a little overpriced. Technical assembly completely different configuration. Development of the project is still only in the initial stage, will be connected to popular platforms for advertising.


Floaty-income.biz (Project Start: February 9 2015 years) SCAM!

According to the legend Floaty Limited is engaged in trading on the securities market and the international currency market Forex. The company employs professional traders who have been trading for more than 5 years and have their own unique trading strategies that predict even the slightest fluctuations in the markets. Having extensive experience in trade, it was decided to create a new investment site that will increase the company's money turnover and provide investors with an opportunity to make a profit. Floaty Limited is officially registered 13 December 2010 in the UK (registration number: 07466995).

Graphic Design Project on an amateur, light colors predominate. According to the content of textual information, a large number of mistakes were made, the texts were not written correctly, apparently they were in a hurry with the launch of the project. All content on the resource is provided in Russian and English. Navigation here is convenient, links to the main menu sections are duplicated at the bottom of the site. On the main page there are descriptions of the terms of the affiliate program, site security measures, information about the company and its features. Further on the page are investment proposals, an income calculator, complete statistics on the project's work and a list of accepted payment systems.

Investment Plans They represent a range of different rates with daily accrual of interest and after a certain period. The body of the deposit of all plans is returned at maturity. The interest rate on the deposit depends on the deposit amount and the selected investment plan. Deposit term ranges from 1 to 28 days, the minimum deposit amount is only $ 5.

Plan 1
102.5% -110% over 1 day
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 30000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

102.5% when the contribution of $ 5 - $ 300
103% when the contribution of $ 301 - $ 1000
105% when the contribution of $ 1001 - $ 5000
110% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 30000

Plan 2
112% -160% over 4 days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 30000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

112% when the contribution of $ 5 - $ 300
116% when the contribution of $ 301 - $ 1000
118% when the contribution of $ 1001 - $ 5000
160% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 30000

Plan 3
160% -600% over 12 days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 30000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

160% when the contribution of $ 5 - $ 200
180% when the contribution of $ 201 - $ 1000
240% when the contribution of $ 1001 - $ 5000
600% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 30000

Plan 4
350% -1800% over 28 days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 30000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

350% when the contribution of $ 5 - $ 100
450% when the contribution of $ 101 - $ 500
1000% when the contribution of $ 501 - $ 5000
1800% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 30000

Plan 5
4 9% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 300 - $ 30000
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
The total profit - 136%

Plan 6
5 18% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 300 - $ 30000
Deposit withdrawal at the end of
The total profit - 190%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Koddos
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/floaty-income.biz

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer and Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (from 5 16 minutes to hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: 5% of the amount of referrals deposits.

Contacts:
Phone: soon
Email: admin@floaty-income.biz
Address and contact form.

Conclusion: The program works only the first day, most likely, we will see a smooth dynamic promotion with the use of top monitors. The technical side of the project is collected at an excellent level. Investment plans are balanced, the size of the interest rate depends on the amount of the deposit, for a quick check of the project there is a plan for the 1 day. On the textual part there are rude comments, we hope the administration will soon take measures to eliminate them. I remind all users that investments in high-yield projects involve high risks, since the distribution of funds among participants is due to new replenishments. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 13 February 2015 year with the fund from 500 $. To our partners we offer refund of the ref-commission to 7% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Floaty-income.biz

FloatyIncomeРазберемся сегодня в обзоре с работой нового высокодоходного продукта Floaty Income, который предлагает для инвестиций классические планы с умеренной процентной ставкой. Начисления по вкладам производятся в конце инвестиционного периода вместе с телом депозита. Присутствуют специальные планы с ежедневным начислением, но минимальная сумма входа по ним слегка завышена. Техническая сборка в полной отличной комплектации. Развитие проекта еще только на начальном этапе, будут подключены популярные площадки для рекламы.


Floaty-income.biz (Старт проекта: 9 февраля 2015 года) СКАМ!

По легенде компания Floaty Limited занимается торговлей на рынке ценных бумаг и международном валютном рынке Forex. В штат компании входят профессиональные трейдеры, которые торгуют на протяжении более 5 лет и имеют свои уникальные стратегии торговли, которые позволяют прогнозировать даже малейшие колебания рынков. Имея большой опыт в торговле, было принято решение создать новую инвестиционную площадку, которая позволит увеличить денежные обороты компании и предоставит инвесторам возможность получать прибыль. Компания Floaty Limited официально зарегистрирована 13 декабря 2010 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 07466995).

Дизайн проекта на любителя, преобладают светлые тона. По содержанию текстовой информации допущено большое количество ошибок, тексты написаны не грамотно, видимо торопились с запуском проекта. Весь контент на ресурсе предоставлен на русском и английском языках. Навигация здесь удобная, ссылки основных разделов меню дублируются внизу сайта. На основной странице размещены описание условий партнерской программы, меры безопасности сайта, информация о компании и ее особенностях. Далее по странице указаны инвестиционные предложения, калькулятор дохода, полная статистика по работе проекта и список принимаемых платежных систем.

Инвестиционные планы представляют собой линейку из различных тарифов с ежедневным начислением процентной ставки и через определенный период. Тело депозита по всем планам возвращается в конце срока. Размер процентной ставки по вкладу напрямую зависит от суммы депозита и выбранного инвестиционного плана. Срок депозита колеблется от 1 до 28 календарных дней, минимальная сумма вклада составляет всего 5$.

План 1
102.5%-110% через 1 день
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $30000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

102.5% при вкладе $5 — $300
103% при вкладе $301 — $1000
105% при вкладе $1001 — $5000
110% при вкладе $5001 — $30000

План 2
112%-160% через 4 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $30000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

112% при вкладе $5 — $300
116% при вкладе $301 — $1000
118% при вкладе $1001 — $5000
160% при вкладе $5001 — $30000

План 3
160%-600% через 12 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $30000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

160% при вкладе $5 — $200
180% при вкладе $201 — $1000
240% при вкладе $1001 — $5000
600% при вкладе $5001 — $30000

План 4
350%-1800% через 28 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $30000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

350% при вкладе $5 — $100
450% при вкладе $101 — $500
1000% при вкладе $501 — $5000
1800% при вкладе $5001 — $30000

План 5
4% ежедневно на 9 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $300 — $30000
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 136%

План 6
5% ежедневно на 18 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $300 — $30000
Вывод депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 190%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Koddos
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/floaty-income.biz

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer и Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (от 5 минут до 16 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 5% от суммы вкладов рефералов.

Контакты:
Телефон: скоро
Email: [email protected]
Адрес и форма обратной связи.

Вывод: программа работает еще только первый день, скорее всего, будем наблюдать плавную динамическую раскрутку с привлечением топовых мониторов. Техническая сторона проекта собрана на отличном уровне. Инвестиционные планы сбалансированы, размер процентной ставки зависит от суммы вклада, для быстрой проверки работы проекта присутствует план на 1 день. По текстовой части имеются грубые замечания, надеемся администрация в ближайшее время примет меры по их устранению. Всем пользователям напомню, что инвестиции в высокодоходные проекты сопряжены с высокими рисками, поскольку распределение средств между участниками происходит за счет новых пополнений. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 13 февраля 2015 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии до 7% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese