Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Fme.biz

FMEGood day to all regular readers and regular visitors of our portal. Today we are in touch with a new review of the non-standard investment eco-fund "FME". The marketing of the project is represented by long tariff plans, more precisely, unlimited, since the work of deposits has no time limits, and under the terms, you have the right to receive a profit of 1.8% -4.4% of the invested funds as much as you see fit. There are some restrictions on the withdrawal of deposits, about which in more detail inside the article. The FME fund is developing smoothly, on the technical side, everything is relatively normal, we offer our partners 10% of the income.

Fme.biz (Project Start: February 12 2016 years) PROBLEMS!

According to the legend The creation of the fund FME (Fund Management Ecology) occurred in the far 2005 year in Finland. The founder of the fund was Zimin Leonid Arkadievich, who is still the person of the fund as a general director. The main activity of the company is aimed at development in the field of saving power consumption and energy efficiency with the support of the state. In this industry the company enjoys special success and cooperates with many of the largest companies from all over the world. In 2014, the activities of the FME Foundation entered the Russian market, signing contracts with leading plants and entrepreneurs to build solar power stations, which led to active actions to attract investment.

Graphic Design The project is unique, full of extensive textual material on the topic of environmental technologies, all information on the resource pages is presented in the original development. Outwardly, the project is inferior to many of its colleagues in the section, but the overall visualization is not lame, besides, the site is adapted for viewing on any devices. You can get acquainted with the information on the site in Russian and English, the interface of your personal account is made with high quality, there are no complaints. A feature of the site is also the ability to choose the color scheme of the control panel yourself, indicating the color you like in a special tab "tools".

Investment Plans collected from four proposals with charges of 1.8% to 4.4% per day on weekdays (Monday-Friday). deposit validity is not regulated by the work of time, but for early withdrawal will be made before the deduction of all interest earned. In fact, the presented perpetual plans included in the deposit payment. Charges are made in 18: 00 Moscow time, the profit can be displayed at any time, minimum salary for input from 30 $.

Plan 1
1.8% daily on weekdays
Min / max contribution: $ 30 - $ 700
The period of the deposit: unlimited
Deposit is included in the payment
Going through the breakeven 56 days

Plan 2
2.5% daily on weekdays
Min / max contribution: $ 701 - $ 7000
The period of the deposit: unlimited
Deposit is included in the payment
Going through the breakeven 40 days

Plan 3
3.3% daily on weekdays
Min / max contribution: $ 7001 - $ 15000
The period of the deposit: unlimited
Deposit is included in the payment
Going through the breakeven 31 days

Plan 4
4.4% daily on weekdays
Min / max contribution: $ 15001 - $ 30000
The period of the deposit: unlimited
Deposit is included in the payment
Exit to breakeven over 23 working days

* For amounts over $ 30000 provide individual conditions for investors.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ovh Sas
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- PM-Verified Account
- Unique design

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/fme.biz

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Qiwi, Payeer, MoneyGram, WesternUnion, Sberbank, Alfa Bank, Privat Bank.
payment type: Hand (up to 5 working days). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (four-level): 8% -6% -4% -2% of the income of your referrals.
8% of revenue referrals 1-level
6% of revenue referrals 2-level
4% of revenue referrals 3-level
2% of revenue referrals 4-level

Contacts:
Contact number:
+ 358 94 245-05-41 (Finland)
+ 7 (812) 748-57-29 (Russia)
Skype: shevcov.igor.
E-mail: office@fme.biz
Address, feedback form (4 department), online support, contact the administration, the official group within Facebook.

Conclusion: an inconspicuous mid-term project with "dark" prospects and a non-standard marketing proposal. In fact, in order to stay in profit, you need to wait for the return of the initial investment due to the established amount of accruals, and only then fix the increase in net profit every day until the scam itself. According to the minimum investment payback plan, you will have to wait for 11 weeks, the threshold for the next plan is already significantly overestimated for an ordinary investor, which makes the site of little demand. Nevertheless, the project has been working for 50 days, it started smoothly with minimal advertising costs, the management regularly holds online conferences, customer support works promptly, but it is too early to draw premature conclusions, in particular about solvency, so let it work. The project is on our portal under the "Protection of deposits" until June 21, 2106 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 10% of your income.

18 reviews for "Project overview Fme.biz"

  1. bona:

    In any way, the project is SCAM.

  2. Marina:

    How to return the money.

  3. Marina:

    I want to go to the Members Area in eco fund, but they write that calculation are .vse not meet on Skype. Help borrow money took very necessary.

  4. bona:

    No way already - compensation was paid a long time ago and now, according to the rules, we do not accept applications.

  5. Dmitriy:

    Children how to make a refund?

  6. bona:

    Our project has long been in the bench.

  7. Daniyar:

    Why delay payments ???? Answer please!!!

  8. bona:

    Can serve now, today announced.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Fme.biz

FMEДоброго времени суток всем постоянным читателям и регулярным посетителям нашего портала. Сегодня мы на связи с новым обзором на нестандартный инвестиционный эко-фонд «FME». Маркетинг проекта представлен долгими тарифными планами, точнее сказать бессрочными, поскольку работа вкладов не имеет ограничений по срокам, и по условиям вы в праве получать прибыль в размере 1.8%-4.4% от вложенных средств столько, сколько посчитаете нужным. На вывод вкладов предусмотрены некоторые ограничения, о которых подробнее внутри статьи. Фонд FME развивается плавно, по технической части все относительно в норме, предлагаем нашим партнерам 10% от дохода.

Fme.biz (Старт проекта: 12 февраля 2016 года) ПРОБЛЕМЫ!

По легенде создание фонда FME (Fund Management Ecology) произошло в далеком 2005 году в Финляндии. Основателем фонда стал Зимин Леонид Аркадьевич, который и по сегодняшний день является лицом фонда в должности генерального директора. Основная деятельность компании направлена на развитие в сфере экономии электропотребления и энергоэффективности при поддержке государства. В данной отрасли компания пользуется особым успехом и сотрудничает со многими крупнейшими компаниями со всего мира. В 2014 году деятельность фонда FME вышла на российский рынок, заключив контракты с ведущими заводами и предпринимателями на постройку солнечных электростанций, что привело к активным действиям для привлечения инвестиций.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, насыщен обширным текстовым материалом на тематику экотехнологий, вся информация на страницах ресурса представлена в оригинальной разработке. Внешне проект уступает многим своим коллегам по разделу, но общая визуализация не хромает, к тому же сайт адаптирован для просмотра на любых устройствах. С информацией на сайте есть возможность ознакомиться на русском и английском языках, интерфейс личного кабинета сделан качественно, нареканий нет. Особенностью сайта также является возможность самому выбирать цветовую гамму панели управления, указав на понравившийся цвет в специальной вкладке «инструменты».

Инвестиционные планы собраны из четырех предложений с начислениями от 1.8% до 4.4% в сутки по рабочим дням (понедельник-пятница). Срок действия депозита не регламентирован по времени работы, но за досрочный вывод будет произведен вычет всех ранее полученных процентов. По сути, представлены бессрочные планы с включенным в выплаты депозитом. Начисления производятся в 18:00 по московскому времени, прибыль можно выводить в любой момент, минималка для входа от 30$.

План 1
1.8% ежедневно по рабочим дням
Мин/макс вклад: $30 — $700
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Выход в безубыток через 56 рабочих дней

План 2
2.5% ежедневно по рабочим дням
Мин/макс вклад: $701 — $7000
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Выход в безубыток через 40 рабочих дней

План 3
3.3% ежедневно по рабочим дням
Мин/макс вклад: $7001 — $15000
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Выход в безубыток через 31 рабочих дней

План 4
4.4% ежедневно по рабочим дням
Мин/макс вклад: $15001 — $30000
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Выход в безубыток через 23 рабочих дня

*Для сумм свыше 30000$ предусмотрены индивидуальные условия для инвесторов.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от Ovh Sas
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный PM-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/fme.biz

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Qiwi, Payeer, MoneyGram, WesternUnion, Сбербанк, Альфа-Банк, Приват Банк.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 5 рабочих дней). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (четырехуровневая): 8%-6%-4%-2% от дохода ваших рефералов.
8% от дохода рефералов 1-го уровня
6% от дохода рефералов 2-го уровня
4% от дохода рефералов 3-го уровня
2% от дохода рефералов 4-го уровня

Контакты:
Телефоны:
+358 94 245-05-41 (Финляндия)
+7 (812) 748-57-29 (Россия)
Skype: shevcov.igor.
E-mail:[email protected]
Адрес, форма обратной связи (4 отдела), онлайн-поддержка, контакты администрации, официальная группа в Facebook.

Вывод: неприметный среднесрочный проект с «темными» перспективами и нестандартным маркетинговым предложением. По сути, чтобы остаться в профите нужно дождаться возврата первоначальных вложений за счет установленного объема начислений, а только затем с каждым днем фиксировать рост чистой прибыли до самого скама. По минимальному плану окупаемости вложений придется дожидаться в течение 11 недель, порог для следующего плана уже изрядно завышен для рядового инвестора, что делает площадку маловостребованной. Тем не менее проект работает 50 дней, стартовал плавно с минимальными затратами на рекламу, управ регулярно проводит онлайн-конференции, поддержка клиентов работает оперативно, но преждевременные выводы, в частности о платежеспособности, делать еще рано, пусть поработает. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 21 июня 2106 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего дохода.

18 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Fme.biz"

  1. Bona bona:

    Никак, проект в скаме.

  2. Марина:

    Как вернуть деньги.

  3. Марина:

    Хочу зайти в личный кабинет в эко фонде, но там пишут , что начислении идут .все не отвечают в скайпе. Помогите деньги в долг взяла очень нужны.

  4. Bona bona:

    Никак уже — компенсации выплатили очень давно и сейчас согласно правилам не принимаем заявки.

  5. Дмитрий:

    Ребят как можно сделать возврат средств?

  6. Bona bona:

    У нас проект давно уже в скаме.

  7. Данияр:

    Почему задерживают выплаты ???? Ответьте пожалуйста!!!

  8. Bona bona:

    Можете подавать сейчас, сегодня объявим.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese