Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Forestryinvestment.org

ForestryInvestmentLet's take a look at the full review of the highly profitable investment project Forestry Investment from the Fast category with an original legend in the field of the forest industry and attractive tariff plans. Marketing is built on the principle of a piggy bank, where a deposit is opened for an indefinite period with a deposit freeze for 3 days from the date of its creation. The technical side is perfectly prepared, instant payments are provided. For promotion, the admin uses his own strategy, which allows him to maintain the project in working status for such a long time.

Forestryinvestment.org (Project start: September 28, 2014) - SCAM

According to the legend Forestry Investment Company is a leader in the forest industry and engaged in the cultivation and processing of timber in the south of Ireland, as well as investing in the purchase of new areas of land planted with trees and their subsequent resale. Forestry growth Ireland is one of the best places on Earth thanks to the mild climate and frequent precipitation in the form of rain. Thus, investing in forestry culture has great potential for those wishing to increase their capital.

Graphic Design the project unique, graphic elements fully comply with the project legend. Textual information is enough to get acquainted with all the features of the program in Russian and English. Navigation is very easy, all partitions placed in the top horizontal menu of the website. On the main page, specify the conditions of investment plans, there is a description of the company with a list of partners, as well as provides a list of accepted payment systems.

Investment Plans presented in the form of deposits with unlimited in duration, and freezing the deposit on 3 days, after which there is the right to remove the entire amount or a part at any time without any fees. The program provides the possibility of daily earnings in the amount of 3% to 6% of the contribution, depending on the minimum recharge amount. Daily profit is charged on the amount of the active deposit, which can be removed or left to increase the subsequent profits. The minimum deposit amount is $ 10, charges are made for calendar days.

Plan 1
Profit: 3% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 499
investment period: unlimited
Term of deposit freeze: 72 hours
daily reinvestment
Net profit - from 90% to 143% per month

Plan 2
Profit: 4% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 1999
investment period: unlimited
Term of deposit freeze: 72 hours
daily reinvestment
Net profit - from 120% to 224% per month

Plan 3
Profit: 5% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 2000 - $ 4999
investment period: unlimited
Term of deposit freeze: 72 hours
daily reinvestment
Net profit - from 150% to 332% per month

Plan 4
Profit: 6% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 20000
investment period: unlimited
Term of deposit freeze: 72 hours
daily reinvestment
Net profit - from 180% to 474% per month

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/forestryinvestment.org

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
payment type: Instant (for technical reasons to 24 hours).
The Commission and the minimum amount to no conclusion.

Affiliate Program: 4% of the investors' deposits.

Contacts:
Email: admin@forestryinvestment.org
Skype: forestry.investment
Address and contact form.

Conclusion: the program is prepared with high quality and belongs to the category of high-interest, which can be seen from the minimum wage of 90% of net profit per month. We should pay tribute to the admin that, with insignificant costs for promotion, keeps the project active for 18 days at the time of writing the review, which is quite a significant period for a Fast-piggy bank. Such a company actually exists and also works in the investment direction, only whether it is related to this project, let everyone decide for himself. The project has completed its term for "Protecting deposits" and has been on our portal in the "Decent projects" section since October 8, 2014. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Forestryinvestment.org

ForestryInvestmentРассмотрим полный обзор высокодоходного инвестиционного проекта Forestry Investment из категории Fast с оригинальной легендой в области лесной промышленности и привлекательными тарифными планами. Маркетинг построен по принципу копилки, где депозит открывается на неопределенный период со сроком заморозки вклада на 3 дня с момента его создания. Техническая сторона подготовлена отлично, предусмотрены моментальные выплаты. Для раскрутки админ использует свою стратегию, что позволяет ему поддерживать проект в рабочем статусе столь продолжительное время.

Forestryinvestment.org (Старт проекта: 28 сентября 2014 года) — СКАМ

По легенде компания Forestry Investment является лидером в сфере лесной промышленности и занимается выращиванием и переработкой древесины на юге Ирландии, а также инвестированием в закупку новых территорий земли, засаженных деревьями и последующей их перепродажей. Для роста лесного хозяйства Ирландия является одним из лучших мест на Земле благодаря мягкому климату и частым осадкам в виде дождя. Таким образом, инвестирование в культуру лесного хозяйства имеет большой потенциал для желающих приумножить свой капитал.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, графические элементы полностью соответствуют легенде проекта. Текстовой информации вполне достаточно, чтобы ознакомиться со всеми возможностями программы на русском и английском языке. Навигация очень удобная, все разделы размещены в верхнем горизонтальном меню сайта. На главной странице указаны условия инвестиционных планов, имеется описание компании со списком партнеров, а также указан перечень принимаемых платежных систем.

Инвестиционные планы представлены в виде вкладов с неограниченным по сроку действием и заморозкой депозита на 3 дня, после чего появляется право выводить всю сумму или частично в любое время без каких-либо комиссий. Программой предусмотрена возможность ежедневного заработка в размере от 3% до 6% от вклада в зависимости от минимальной суммы пополнения. Ежедневная прибыль начисляется на сумму активного депозита, которую можно снимать или оставить для увеличения последующей прибыли. Минимальная сумма вклада составляет 10$, начисления производятся по календарным дням.

План 1
Прибыль: 3% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $499
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Срок заморозки вклада: 72 часа
Ежедневная реинвестиция
Чистая прибыль — от 90% до 143% в месяц

План 2
Прибыль: 4% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $1999
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Срок заморозки вклада: 72 часа
Ежедневная реинвестиция
Чистая прибыль — от 120% до 224% в месяц

План 3
Прибыль: 5% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $2000 — $4999
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Срок заморозки вклада: 72 часа
Ежедневная реинвестиция
Чистая прибыль — от 150% до 332% в месяц

План 4
Прибыль: 6% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $20000
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Срок заморозки вклада: 72 часа
Ежедневная реинвестиция
Чистая прибыль — от 180% до 474% в месяц

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/forestryinvestment.org

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
Тип выплат: Инстант (по техническим причинам до 24 часов).
Комиссия и минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 4% от вкладов инвесторов.

Контакты:
Email: [email protected]
Skype: forestry.investment
Адрес и форма обратной связи.

Вывод: программа подготовлена качественно и относится к категории высокопроцентных, что видно по минимальному заработку от 90% чистой прибыли в месяц. Следует отдать должное админу, что при незначительных затратах на раскрутку держит проект активным уже на протяжении 18 дней на момент написания обзора, что для Fast-копилки вполне значимый срок. Такая компания существует на самом деле и также работает в инвестиционном направлении, только имеет ли она отношение к данному проекту, пусть каждый для себя решает сам. Проект отработал срок по «Защите вкладов» и находится у нас на портале в разделе «Достойные проекты» с 8 октября 2014 года. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese