Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Forexasiapacific.com project overview

ForexAsiaPacificAs a reviewer today, we will look in detail at a full-fledged medium-term resource Forex Asia Pacific with long plans and a deposit included in payment, yielding profits of 2.2% to 5.8% for each trading day. The technical support is prepared at a high level, the site operates on a script, reliable protection of the site and encryption of the data are taken care of. The affiliate program is provided in one line, and instant payments for existing payments (except Bitcoin) are connected for the convenience of users. Talk about the effectiveness of promotion is still early, the project is accompanied by only a few monitors with the support of a couple of blogs. We will monitor the dynamics of growth, while we offer portal visitors to get acquainted with this investment product, having received 100 $ a bonus for registration.

Forexasiapacific.com (Project Start: March 20 2016 years) SCAM

According to the legend Forex Asia Pacific, a private investment company, offers the services of trust management of investor funds, multiplying them through automated trading in the Forex currency market. The company was founded in 2013 and includes financial analysts and economists, professional traders and experienced experts who, in accordance with the developed trading strategies, provide profitable transactions for both parties. Trading is mainly conducted on the currency pairs HKD / USD and HKD / EUR. Asia Forex Markets Limited has been officially registered in China since 31 on October 2013 of the year (registration number: 1988831).

Graphic Design the project is unique, made in a kind of laconic style, at first glance it seems quite simple. Only after close study it becomes clear that the developers took seriously not the appearance, but the high-quality content of the resource. Only on the main page can you find information about the purpose of the project and its benefits, see the feedback from the participants and a video presentation, and also get acquainted with the news events since 2013. By clicking on the link "View all history", you can study the daily trading history for the last 4 years. Browsing through the sections is just as useful, especially for beginners. After examining the contents of the "Getting Started" and "Questions and Answers" sections, all existing questions should disappear. In the first case, all the steps of working with the project are indicated, from creating an account to withdrawing the funds accumulated on the balance sheet; for clarity, all procedures are supported by video recordings. In the second case, you will find a well-designed page with answers to almost 40 basic questions, divided into 8 categories. Investment proposals are posted in the "Investment Packages" section, now we will consider them in detail.

Investment Plans designed mainly for 100 trading days with a minimum investment of $ 20. The interest rate, depending on the size of the deposit, ranges from 2.2% to 2.8%, of which 1% is the body of the deposit, 1.2% -1.8% is the profit. Accruals are made from Monday to Friday, the deposit is included in payments. Also in the general list of tariffs there is a "Trial" plan for a period of 20 working days. The contribution to this plan is fixed at 50usd, daily accrual at 5.8%, where 5% is part of the deposit, and 0.8% is net income per day. Before opening a deposit, you need to top up your account balance.

1. Trial
5.8 20% daily on working days
Fixed contribution: 50 $
Deposit is included in the payment
The total percentage of the profits - 116%
Going through the breakeven 18 days

2. Standard
2.2 100% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 300
Deposit is included in the payment
The total percentage of the profits - 220%
Going through the breakeven 46 days

3. Advanced
2.4 100% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 301 - $ 700
Deposit is included in the payment
The total percentage of the profits - 240%
Exit to breakeven over 42 working days

4. Exclusive
2.6 100% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 701 - $ 2000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total percentage of the profits - 260%
Going through the breakeven 39 days

5. VIP
2.8 100% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 2000 - no limit
Deposit is included in the payment
The total percentage of the profits - 280%
Going through the breakeven 36 days

* The rules of the Forex Asia Pacific program provide for early withdrawal of a deposit, but with such a return procedure, a commission for early withdrawal is set at 25% of the amount of investments + previously made profit.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased at 6 years (2013 years)
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/forexasiapacific.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer and BitCoin.
payment type: Instant - for Payeer and PerfectMoney; Manual (up to 24 hours) - for Bitcoin.
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1, there is no commission.

Affiliate Program: 5% of the invested funds of attracted investors.

Contacts:
Telephone: + 852 8177 6022
E-mail: [email protected]
Address, feedback form, online support, social Twitter, Facebook and YouTube communities.

Conclusion: a medium-income investment product with a legend about Forex, and the legend is really great supported by the quality content of the resource, the history of daily trading, starting in November 2013, the actual registration of the company and other facts. Marketing is represented by long-term plans for 100 business days, there is a test plan for 20 days with a fixed contribution. When registering, a 100 $ bonus is given, it can’t be withdrawn, it only demonstrates the principle of the deposit, according to the results of work, the profit from it will amount to only 1 $. Technically, the project is well prepared, the deposit is included in the payments, withdrawal requests are processed by the instant. Development proceeds smoothly, the rush in promotion at this stage of life is not appropriate here. The project is on our portal under “Deposit Protection” until April 21 of 2016 of the year with a fund of 300 $. We offer our partners a refund of 7% refund on your deposit.

3 review of "Forexasiapacific.com Project Overview"

  1. a888:

    Technically, SCAM. Do not invest!

  2. a888:

    Payout of 6 hours pending (previously paid within an hour on Bitcoin, although it is written that up to 24 hours), support is offline and does not respond. Scam?

  3. Bows:

    And tell me, admins from which country?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Forexasiapacific.com

ForexAsiaPacificВ качестве сегодняшнего обозреваемого рассмотрим детально полноценный среднесрочный ресурс Forex Asia Pacific с длинными планами и включенным в выплаты депозитом, приносящим прибыль от 2.2% до 5.8% за каждый торговый день. Техническое обеспечение подготовлено на высоком уровне, площадка работает на самописном скрипте, о надежной защите сайта и шифровании данных позаботились. Партнерская программа предоставлена в одну линию, также для удобства пользователей подключены инстант-выплаты на имеющиеся платежки (кроме Bitcoin). Говорить об эффективности раскрутки еще рано, проект сопроваждают лишь несколько мониторов при поддержке пары блогов. Будем следить за динамикой роста, пока же предлагаем посетителям портала ознакомиться с данным инвестиционным продуктом, получив 100$ бонусом за регистрацию.

Forexasiapacific.com (Старт проекта: 20 марта 2016 года) СКАМ

По легенде частная инвестиционная компания Forex Asia Pacific предлагает услуги доверительного управления средствами инвестором, приумножая их за счет автоматизированной торговли на валютном рынке Форекс. Компания основана в 2013 году и включает в состав финансовых аналитиков и экономистов, профессиональных трейдеров и опытных экспертов, которые в соответствии с разработанными стратегиями трейдинга обеспечивают выгодные сделки для обеих сторон. Торговля в основном ведется по валютным парам HKD/USD и HKD/EUR. Компания Asia Forex Markets Limited официально зарегистрирована в Китае с 31 октября 2013 года (рег. номер: 1988831).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, выполнен в своеобразном лаконичном стиле, с первого взгляда кажется совсем простеньким. Только после пристального изучения становится понятно, что разработчики серьезно отнеслись не к внешнему виду, а качественному наполнению ресурса. Только на главной странице сможете найти информацию о назначении проекта и его преимуществах, посмотреть отзывы участников и видеопрезентацию, также ознакомиться с новостными событиями с 2013 года. Перейдя по ссылке «View all history», сможете изучить ежедневную историю торговли за последние 4 года. Просмотр разделов не менее полезен, особенно для новичков. Изучив содержимое разделов «Getting Started» и «Questions and Answers», все существующие вопросы должны отпасть. В первом случае указаны все шаги работы с проектом, от создания аккаунта до вывода накопленных на балансе средств, для наглядности все процедуры подкреплены видеозаписями. Во-втором случае найдете грамотно оформленную страницу с ответами на почти 40 основных вопросов, разделенных на 8 категорий. Инвестиционные предложения размещены в разделе «Investment Packages», сейчас подробно их рассмотрим.

Инвестиционные планы рассчитаны в основном на 100 торговых дней с минимальной суммой инвестирования от 20 долларов. Процентная ставка, в зависимости от размера вклада, варьируется в диапазоне от 2.2% до 2.8%, из которых 1% — тело вклада, 1.2%-1.8% — прибыль. Начисления производятся с понедельника по пятницу, депозит включен в выплаты. Также в общем списке тарифов присутствует «Пробный» план сроком на 20 рабочих дней. Взнос на данный план фиксированный в размере 50usd, ежедневное начисление по 5.8%, где 5% — часть вклада, а 0.8% — чистый доход в сутки. Перед открытием вклада нужно пополнить баланс счета.

1. Trial
5.8% ежедневно на 20 рабочих дней
Фиксированный вклад: 50$
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общий процент прибыли — 116%
Выход в безубыток через 18 рабочих дней

2. Standard
2.2% ежедневно на 100 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $300
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общий процент прибыли — 220%
Выход в безубыток через 46 рабочих дней

3. Advanced
2.4% ежедневно на 100 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $301 — $700
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общий процент прибыли — 240%
Выход в безубыток через 42 рабочих дня

4. Exclusive
2.6% ежедневно на 100 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $701 — $2000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общий процент прибыли — 260%
Выход в безубыток через 39 рабочих дней

5. VIP
2.8% ежедневно на 100 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2000 — нет лимита
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общий процент прибыли — 280%
Выход в безубыток через 36 рабочих дней

*Правилами программы Forex Asia Pacific предусмотрено досрочное снятие вклада, но при такой процедуре возврата установлена комиссия за досрочный вывод в размере 25% от суммы инвестиций + полученная ранее прибыль.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 6 лет (с 2013 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/forexasiapacific.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer и BitCoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант — для Payeer и PerfectMoney; Ручные (до 24 часов) — для Bitcoin.
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$, комиссия отсутствует.

Партнерская программа: 5% от вложенных средств привлеченных инвесторов.

Контакты:
Телефон: +852 8177 6022
E-mail: [email protected]
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн-поддержка, соц. сообщества Twitter, Facebook и канал на YouTube.

Вывод: среднедоходный инвестиционный продукт с легендой о Форексе, причем легенда реально здорово подкреплена качественным наполнением ресурса, историей ежедневной торговли, начиная с ноября 2013 года, действительной регистрацией компании и прочими фактами. Маркетинг представлен длительными планами на 100 бизнес-дней, имеется тестовый план на 20 дней с фиксированным вкладом. При регистрации дается бонус 100$, вывести его нельзя, он лишь демонстрирует принцип действия вклада, по итогам работы прибыль от него составит всего 1$. Технически проект подготовлен крепко, депозит включается в выплаты, заявки на вывод обрабатываются инстантом. Развитие протекает плавно, спешка в раскрутке на данном этапе жизни здесь не уместна. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 21 апреля 2016 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

3 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Forexasiapacific.com"

  1. a888:

    Технически СКАМ. Не инвестировать!

  2. a888:

    Выплата 6 часов в ожидании (раньше выплачивали в течении часа на Биткоин, хотя и написано что до 24 часов), поддержка в офлайне и не отвечает. Скам?

  3. Archi:

    А подскажите,админы из какой страны?

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese