Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Forexbinar.com

ForexbinarToday we will talk about the low-interest HYIP project, which made itself known in the vast network of 1.5 network a month ago. The launch took place in February of this year, but only recently the admin began to show signs of advertising PR. The yield on marketing is not high and it is fully combined with the legend of trading in Forex and binary options. The period of charges depends on the chosen tariff plan and can be carried out on weekdays, once a week or every month. The body of the deposit in all cases is refundable only at the end of the investment period. The program also provides for the accrual of the bonus deposit on the account, which you can read about in the full review.

Forexbinar.com (Project Start: February 13 2015 years)

According to the legend The international company Forex-Binar Invest limited specializes in the trust management of investors' funds, followed by reinvestment in binary options trading and the Forex market. Thanks to the professionalism of traders, their many years of experience and competent combination of trading strategies on two market systems, each investor can easily exaggerate his capital with the almost complete absence of risks. Forex-Binar Invest ltd is officially registered on 13 on April 2015 of the year in the UK (reg. Number: 09538983).

Graphic Design the project is unique, does not represent anything special, but the most convenient for use on a PC. Alas, the layout is not adapted for viewing from mobile devices, which will slightly complicate the use of the resource from phones, tablets and other portable gadgets. In terms of content, one should pay tribute to the developers of the site, especially the preparation of the "Useful" section, where they posted many unique and relevant articles on the topic of investment. In other equally important sections of the resource, information is also completely original and presented to the user in Russian. Navigation is very clear and accessible, the main page of the site includes a list of tariff plans with a calculator, a two-minute video presentation, the advantages of the site, as well as the latest news of the project and the official group on the social network.

Investment Plans presented in the project with daily (0.6% -1% for 30 days), weekly (6% -7% for 12 weeks) and monthly (30% -33% for 6 months) charges. According to the “Daily Profit” tariff line, charges are made on business days at the end of the trading period, ie at 00:00. The deposit is returned at the end of the term for all plans. With all the variety of investment offers, the minimum amount for a deposit is non-standardly significant - from 50 USD.

1. Daily Profit
0.6% -1% daily 30 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 10000
Deposit at the end of
Total profit - 113.2% -122%

0.6% daily with input $ 50 - $ 500
0.8% daily with input $ 50 - $ 1000
1% daily with input $ 500 - $ 10000

2. Weekly Profit
6% -7% weekly 12 weeks
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 50000
Deposit at the end of
Total profit - 172% -184%

6% weekly with $ 50 contribution - $ 1000
6.5% weekly with $ 1000 contribution - $ 5000
7% weekly with $ 5000 contribution - $ 50000

3. Monthly Profit
30% -33.33% monthly 6 months
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 100000
Deposit at the end of
Total profit - 280% -300%

30% monthly with $ 1000 - $ 10000 deposit
31% monthly with $ 10000 - $ 20000 deposit
33.33% monthly with $ 25000 - $ 100000 deposit

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDos protection
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/forexbinar.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, OkPay, Payeer, Bitcoin
payment type: Manual (up to 24 hours). The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 5, there is no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 7% -2% -1% of each replenishment of referrals.
7% of the replenishment referrals 1-level
2% of the replenishment referrals 2-level
1% of the replenishment referrals 3-level

Contacts:
E-mail: info@forexbinar.com
Skype: fxbinar2015
Address, feedback form, online support, skype chat and a group in the social network Vkontakte.

Conclusion: an interesting HYIP that has been modestly working for half a year and offers working marketing with low profitability. The project refers to low-interest rates only on the basis of the minimum daily tariff, for the rest of the investment proposals we are dealing with an absolute middleman. As has been said more than once, charges are made here once a day, a week and a month, depending on the amount available and the desired profit. It is impossible not to note the quickly responsive customer support on the contacts provided, where you will be assisted with any questions regarding this project. I was especially surprised by the large set of informative, and most importantly original articles on investment topics. The admin in the official social communities periodically publishes reporting videos on trade. Despite the "bearded" legend, the attempt to prove the reality of trading transactions in the foreign exchange markets counts. As for the bonus offer, there are 2 options here: either use the bonus in full, or simply open a test deposit for it. Let's take a look at the first option ... You will receive accruals in the form of interest from the total amount of $ 300, at the end of the term the bonus deposit expires. You can also replenish your account for just $ 50, contacting support, you will double it up to $ 100, after which you can freely open a deposit for an available amount. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until October 10, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

79 reviews for "Forexbinar.com Project Overview"

  1. Forexbinar:

    https://youtu.be/ujp1XPbH9hs Trading day from 21.04.2016 with a good profit.

  2. Forexbinar:

    https://youtu.be/sW3tjAH__Go Friends, I propose to view an example of a trading day from 18.04.2016, where a deal with an excellent profit is shown.

  3. Forexbinar:

    https://youtu.be/ZZyCTZJy-jI Friends, I propose to view an example of a trading day from 18.04.2016. The pair GBPUSD continues to please us with profit.

  4. Forexbinar:

    https://youtu.be/687qIMddE3g Friends, I propose to view an example of a trading day from 15.04.2016. The pair GBPUSD continues to please us with profit.

  5. Forexbinar:

    https://youtu.be/HiHIFbFFcnc Friends propose to view an example of a trading day from 13.04.2016. EURUSD pair continues to delight us with profit.

  6. Forexbinar:

    https://youtu.be/K60cDd1mbRY Friends, I propose to view an example of a trading day from 12.04.2016, where a deal with an excellent profit is shown.

  7. Forexbinar:

    https://youtu.be/9vxJZl-l0HI Friends propose to view an example of a trading day from 11.04.2016. EURUSD pair continues to delight us with profit.

  8. Forexbinar:

    https://youtu.be/JnQnbNSe83o Friends, I propose to view an example of a trading day from 08.04.2016, where a deal with an excellent profit is shown.

  9. Forexbinar:

    https://youtu.be/v3Hbjpma8sA Friends, I propose to view an example of a trading day from 06.04.2016, where a deal with an excellent profit is shown.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Forexbinar.com

ForexBinarСегодня поговорим о низкопроцентном хайп-проекте, заявившем о себе на просторах сетевой паутины 1.5 месяца назад. Запуск состоялся еще в феврале текущего года, но только с недавних пор админ стал подавать признаки рекламного пиара. Доходность по маркетингу не высокая и вполне сочетается с легендой о торговле на форексе и бинарных опционах. Период начислений зависит от выбранного тарифного плана и может осуществляться по рабочим дням, раз в неделю или каждый месяц. Тело депозита во всех случаях подлежит возврату только по окончанию срока инвестирования. Программой также предусмотрено начисление бонусного вклада на счет, о котором читайте в полном обзоре.

Forexbinar.com (Старт проекта: 13 февраля 2015 года)

По легенде международная компания Forex-Binar Invest limited специализируется на доверительном управлении средствами инвесторов с последующим реинвестированием в торговлю на Бинарных Опционах и валютном рынке Forex. Благодаря профессионализму трейдеров, их многолетнему опыту и грамотному совмещению торговых стратегий на двух рыночных системах, каждый вкладчик легко сможет преувеличить свой капитал с практически полным отсутствием рисков. Компания Forex-Binar Invest ltd официально зарегистрирована 13 апреля 2015 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 09538983).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, ничего особенного собой не представляет, но максимально удобный для пользования на ПК. Увы, верстка не адаптирована для просмотра с мобильных устройств, что слегка затруднит пользование ресурсом с телефонов, планшетов и прочих портативных гаджетов. По контенту следует отдать должное разработчикам сайта, особенно подготовке раздела «Полезно», где разместили множество уникальных и актуальных на сегодняшний день статей на тему инвестирования. В других не менее важных разделах ресурса информация также полностью оригинальна и представлена пользователю на русском языке. Навигация предельно понятна и доступна, основная страница сайта включает список тарифных планов с калькулятором, двухминутную видеопрезентацию, достоинства площадки, а также последние новости проекта и официальной группы в социальной сети.

Инвестиционные планы представлены в проекте с ежедневными (0.6%-1% на 30 дней), еженедельными (6%-7% на 12 недель) и ежемесячными (30%-33% на 6 месяцев) начислениями. По тарифной линейке «Дневной Profit» начисления производятся по рабочим дням в конце торгового периода, т.е. в 00:00. Депозит возвращается в конце срока по всем планам. При всем разнообразии инвестиционных предложений минимальная сумма для вклада нестандартно весомая — от 50 USD.

1. Дневной Profit
0.6%-1% ежедневно на 30 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $10000
Депозит в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 113.2%-122%

0.6% ежедневно при вкладе $50 — $500
0.8% ежедневно при вкладе $50 — $1000
1% ежедневно при вкладе $500 — $10000

2. Недельный Profit
6%-7% еженедельно на 12 недель
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $50000
Депозит в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 172%-184%

6% еженедельно при вкладе $50 — $1000
6.5% еженедельно при вкладе $1000 — $5000
7% еженедельно при вкладе $5000 — $50000

3. Месячный Profit
30%-33.33% ежемесячно на 6 месяцев
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $100000
Депозит в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 280%-300%

30% ежемесячно при вкладе $1000 — $10000
31% ежемесячно при вкладе $10000 — $20000
33.33% ежемесячно при вкладе $25000 — $100000

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— DDos-защита
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/forexbinar.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, OkPay, Payeer, Bitcoin
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Минимальная сумма на вывод — 5$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-2%-1% от каждого пополнения рефералов.
7% от пополнения рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от пополнения рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от пополнения рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Skype: fxbinar2015
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, скайп-чат и группа в социальной сети Вконтакте.

Вывод: интересный хайп, скромно работающий уже полгода и предлагающий рабочий маркетинг с невысокой доходностью. К низкопроцентникам проект относится только исходя из минимального ежедневного тарифа, по остальным инвестиционным предложениям имеем дело с абсолютным средником. Как уже не раз было сказано, начисления здесь осуществляются раз в сутки, в неделю и в месяц, в зависимости от располагаемой суммы и желаемой прибыли. Нельзя не отметить быстро реагирующую поддержку клиентов по предоставленным контактам, где вам окажут помощь по любым вопросам, касаемых данного проекта. Особенно удивил большой набор познавательных, а главное оригинальных статей на инвестиционную тематику. Админ в официальных социальных сообществах периодически публикует отчетные видеоматериалы по торговле. Несмотря на «бородатую» легенду, попытка доказать реальность совершения торговых сделок на валютных рынках засчитывается. Что касается бонусного предложения, так здесь есть 2 варианта: либо воспользоваться бонусом в полном объеме, либо просто открыть на него тестовый вклад. Разберем первый вариант… Начисления в виде процентов будете получать от общей суммы 300$, в конце срока бонусный депозит сгорает. Можно также пополнить счет всего на 50$, обратившись в поддержку, вам его удвоят до 100$, после чего вы беспрепятственно можете открывать депозит на доступную сумму.  Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 октября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

79 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Forexbinar.com"

  1. ForexBinar:

    https://youtu.be/ujp1XPbH9hs Торговый день от 21.04.2016 с хорошим профитом.

  2. ForexBinar:

    https://youtu.be/sW3tjAH__Go Друзья, предлагаю просмотреть пример торгового дня от 18.04.2016, где показана сделка с прекрасным профитом.

  3. ForexBinar:

    https://youtu.be/ZZyCTZJy-jI Друзья, предлагаю просмотреть пример торгового дня от 18.04.2016. Пара GBPUSD продолжает нас радовать профитом.

  4. ForexBinar:

    https://youtu.be/687qIMddE3g Друзья, предлагаю просмотреть пример торгового дня от 15.04.2016. Пара GBPUSD продолжает нас радовать профитом.

  5. ForexBinar:

    https://youtu.be/HiHIFbFFcnc Друзья предлагаю просмотреть пример торгового дня от 13.04.2016. Пара EURUSD продолжает нас радовать профитом.

  6. ForexBinar:

    https://youtu.be/K60cDd1mbRY Друзья, предлагаю просмотреть пример торгового дня от 12.04.2016, где показана сделка с прекрасным профитом.

  7. ForexBinar:

    https://youtu.be/9vxJZl-l0HI Друзья предлагаю просмотреть пример торгового дня от 11.04.2016. Пара EURUSD продолжает нас радовать профитом.

  8. ForexBinar:

    https://youtu.be/JnQnbNSe83o Друзья, предлагаю просмотреть пример торгового дня от 08.04.2016, где показана сделка с прекрасным профитом.

  9. ForexBinar:

    https://youtu.be/v3Hbjpma8sA Друзья, предлагаю просмотреть пример торгового дня от 06.04.2016, где показана сделка с прекрасным профитом.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese