Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Forexking.biz

ForexKingAnd again we would like to present you another review on the portal, let's start the weekend with a description of one of the giants of the FOREX INVESTING LTD hyip-arena (office site: forexking.biz). The reins of the project management are held by the administrator with a capital letter, who is competent in matters of phased development and competent distribution of the load on the project's cash desk. In past creations, the board has always managed to make good money, this time, too, is no exception. The project has been operating for 6 months, of which 2 months in active mode, having undergone the procedure of transformation from a partisan into a finished investment product. The project has been on the portal for quite a long time, our partners certainly felt the administrator's efficiency on their contributions and were able to double their personal investments, so we no longer need "Protection of deposits". However, no one is going to stop there, the admin regularly updates advertising positions on all kinds of sites, increases the cost of promotion, which gives us a reason to stay in trend and continue to earn.

Forexking.biz (Project Start: 10 September 2015 years) SCAM!

According to the legend The company ForexKing LTD was founded 19 March 2013 year, but already from the next year has been transformed and operates now under the trademark ForexInvesting LTD. The main direction of the company, which includes highly qualified traders and financial experts, is trading in the Forex currency market. Traditionally, currencies are traded (dollar and euro), as well as Bitcoin, a crypto currency that is popular all over the world. Trading professionals continuously monitor changes in the market and successfully conclude deals on the growing currency, after which they sell it at a more favorable price, leaving a net profit on their accounts. An additional direction is financing startups, which turn into large-scale projects, due to which the company gets its share of income as a shareholder. FOREX INVESTING LTD is officially registered 24 September 2015 in the UK (registration number: 09793753).

Graphic Design the project is unique, made solidly, the founders of the design have a huge respect for providing such a high-quality cover for such a sturdy man as ForexKing.biz. Despite the English-language content on the site, with navigation, I think, there will be no questions, all links are spelled out correctly and placed in visible places. As the project progresses, the sections on the site, as well as their content, are systematically modified, new pages, videos, news events, etc. are added. Recall that the rebranding of the project with a full change of the external image took place on January 11 of this year, until that moment the admin kept the project as a partisan on a bare standard template for 4 months, paying an equally attractive percentage of 2.1% on a daily basis. With the change in design, there have been fundamental changes in marketing, which will be discussed further in the text.

Investment Plans dictate to their investors favorable offers at a high interest rate, where deposits are returned at the end of the term for all variations, and the accrual of dividends depends on the participant's choice: either daily (2.1% -2.7% within 15-60 calendar days), or together with the body deposit at the end of its validity period (250% -1800% in 17-105 working days). The minimum investment for the shortest plan is from $ 10 as standard, further entry rates increase, consider in detail ...

1. Starter Daily Plan
2.1 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1000
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 131.5%

2. Regular Daily Plan
2.3 35% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 2500
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 180.5%

3. Professional Daily Plan
2.7 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 30001 - $ 50000
Return of the deposit at the end of
The total profit - 262%

4. Accumulator 1
250 40% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 12000
Return of the deposit and interest at maturity
The total profit - 250%

5. Accumulator 2
600 65% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 12500
Return of the deposit and interest at maturity
The total profit - 600%

6. Accumulator PRO
1800 105% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 200 - $ 15000
Return of the deposit and interest at maturity
The total profit - 1800%

7. VIP Plan
350 17% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 12000 - $ 50000
Return of the deposit and interest at maturity
The total profit - 350%

8. KING VIP Plan
900 33% through the day
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 25000
Return of the deposit and interest at maturity
The total profit - 900%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- The domain is redeemed for 5 years (up to 2019 year)
- Dedicated server
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green Bar
- DDoS protection from KoDDoS
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

Detailed information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/forexking.biz

Payment systems: Payeer, PerfectMoney, SolidTrustPay, NixMoney, AdvCash and Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (up 30 hours). The Commission and the minimum amount to no conclusion.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 4% -2% -1.5% from referrals deposits.
4% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1.5% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
Phone: +441617680042 (8:00 AM - 8:00 PM)
E-mail: admin@forexking.biz
The address, the form of feedback, online support, groups in social networks Vkontakte, Facebook, Twitter and Google+.

Conclusion: At this stage, the project ForexKing.biz no longer requires presentation, for sure 90% of permanent HYIP investors have already tested the uninterrupted operation of the site and received a heavy profit. Practically 4 minimal circle is passed from the moment of changing and changing of marketing, which corresponds to a full doubling of deposits. Manages all this cash flow foreign administrator, has repeatedly proved his professional qualities in the past years, and now he again came to the industry to win people's attention. Development is still gaining momentum, literally from last week the admin began to press more intensively, having spent on updating previously purchased listings and buying up advertising space on many investment sites. The time of work of this fast has not yet come, so we recommend that you get in touch with the offer and have time to run through the only work plan for a period of 15 calendar days, earning 31.5% of net profit + to our partners we offer refund of 4% of your deposit.

7 reviews for "Forexking.biz project overview"

  1. Magistro:

    04.30.16 08:51 Account Receive +0.52 Received Payment 0.52 USD from account U9926615 to account U11105548. Batch: 130890735. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Igor_Man from Forex King - Your Profitable Kingdom.

  2. Alexbul:

    Investsv, was happy to help

  3. Investsv:

    Now I saw. Small icon in the upper right corner https://gyazo.com/4367c4882baaf09c647256a0aac2a9c9, To which you must click to form the form. Without your help, I would not have found it.

  4. Alexbul:

    Investsv, and the search form is also available for registered users: http://prntscr.com/ahecd9
    It turns out not clear what time was lost.
    As for the article on Capital, the project has only recently been added to monitoring, so the review has not yet been done, the next 2 days will be ready.

  5. Investsv:

    I realized thanks! And make a search form.

  6. Alexbul:

    investsv, in the capital7.cc project the referrer is specified correctly - anonim.
    And contacts for communication are also enough, including the form: http://profit-hunters.biz/kontakt/

  7. Investsv:

    I'm trying to register for your banner in https://capital7.cc/, issues at registration, referrer - anonim. Or is it supposed to be? There is no search form on the site. I tried to find an article about https://capital7.cc/ Or at worst a form of feedback, and did not find it. Therefore, I am writing here. There are a few defects, you lost a lot of time. I wanted to register on your link.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Forexking.biz

ForexKingИ снова хотим представить вам очередной обзор на портале, выходные начнем с описания одного из гигантов hyip-арены FOREX INVESTING LTD (оф. сайт: forexking.biz). Узды правления проектом держит админ с большой буквы, который компетентен в вопросах поэтапного развития и грамотного распределения нагрузки на кассу проекта. В прошлых творениях управа всегда удавалось хорошо заработать, в этот раз тоже не исключение. Проект функционирует уже 6 месяцев, из которых 2 месяца в активном режиме, пройдя процедуру перевоплощения из партизана в готовый инвестиционный продукт. На портале проект находится уже достаточно долго, наши партнеры безусловно ощутили на своих вкладах работоспособность админа и смогли удвоить личные вложения, поэтому «Защита вкладов» нам уже не понадобится. Однако останавливаться на достигнутом никто не собирается, админ регулярно обновляет рекламные позиции на всевозможных площадках, повышает затраты на продвижение, что дает нам повод оставаться в тренде и продолжать зарабатывать.

Forexking.biz (Старт проекта: 10 сентября 2015 года) СКАМ!

По легенде компания ForexKing LTD была основана 19 марта 2013 года, но уже со следующего года была преобразована и действует сейчас под торговой маркой ForexInvesting LTD. Основным направлением компании, в штат которой входят высококвалифицированные трейдеры и финансовые эксперты, является торговля на валютном рынке Forex. Торговля преимущественно ведется традиционными валютами (доллар и евро), а также популярной во всем мире криптовалютой Bitcoin. Профессионалы трейдинга непрерывно мониторят изменения на рынке и успешно заключают сделки на растущую в цене валюту, после чего продают ее по более выгодной стоимости, оставляя на своих счетах чистую прибыль. Дополнительным направлением является финансирование стартапов, которые перерастают в масштабные проекты, за счет чего компания получает свою долю дохода, как акционер. Компания FOREX INVESTING LTD официально зарегистрирована 24 сентября 2015 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 09793753).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, сделан солидно, основателям дизайна огромный респект за предоставление столь качественной обложки для такого крепыша, как ForexKing.biz. Несмотря на англоязычное содержание на сайте, с навигацией, думаю, вопросов не возникнет, все ссылки прописаны корректно и размещены на видимых местах. По мере продвижения проекта разделы на сайте, как и их содержание, планомерно видоизменяются, добавляются новые страницы, видеоматериалы, новостные события и прочее. Напомним, что ребрендинг проекта с полноценной сменой внешней картинки произошел 11 января текущего года, до того момента админ 4 месяца держал проект в качестве партизана на голом стандартном шаблоне, выплачивая не менее привлекательный процент — 2.1% на ежедневной основе. Со сменой дизайна произошли кардинальные изменения в маркетинге, о чем и пойдет речь дальше по тексту.

Инвестиционные планы диктуют своим вкладчикам выгодные предложения под высокую процентную ставку, где возвраты депозитов осуществляются в конце срока по всем вариациям, а начисление дивидендов зависит от выбора участника: либо ежедневно (2.1%-2.7% в течение 15-60 календарных дней), либо вместе с телом вклада по окончанию его срока действия (250%-1800% через 17-105 рабочих дней). Минимальная инвестиция для самого короткого плана стандартно от 10$, дальше ставки на вход повышаются, рассмотрим детально…

1. Starter Daily Plan
2.1% ежедневно на 15 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 131.5%

2. Regular Daily Plan
2.3% ежедневно на 35 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $2500
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 180.5%

3. Professional Daily Plan
2.7% ежедневно на 60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $30001 — $50000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 262%

4. Accumulator 1
250% через 40 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $12000
Возврат депозита и процентов в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 250%

5. Accumulator 2
600% через 65 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $12500
Возврат депозита и процентов в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 600%

6. Accumulator PRO
1800% через 105 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $200 — $15000
Возврат депозита и процентов в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 1800%

7. VIP Plan
350% через 17 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $12000 — $50000
Возврат депозита и процентов в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 350%

8. KING VIP Plan
900% через 33 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $25000
Возврат депозита и процентов в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 900%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 5 лет (до 2019 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green Bar
— DDoS защита от KoDDoS
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/forexking.biz

Платежные системы: Payeer, PerfectMoney, SolidTrustPay, NixMoney, AdvCash и Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 30 часов). Комиссия и минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 4%-2%-1.5% от депозитов рефералов.
4% от депозитов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от депозитов рефералов 2-го уровня
1.5% от депозитов рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Телефон: +441617680042 (8:00 AM — 8:00 PM)
E-mail: admin@forexking.biz
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн-поддержка, группы в социальных сетях Vkontakte, Facebook, Twitter и Google+.

Вывод: на данном этапе проект ForexKing.biz уже не требует представления, наверняка 90% постоянных хайп-инвесторов уже протестировали бесперебойную работу сайта и получили увесистый профит. Практически 4 минимальных круга пройдено с момента переодевания и смены маркетинга, что соответствует полному удвоению вкладов. Управляет всем этим денежным потоком зарубежный админ, уже не раз доказавший свои профессиональные качества в прошлые годы, и вот он снова пришел в индустрию покорять внимание народа. Развитие все еще набирает обороты, буквально с прошлой недели админ начал пиариться более усиленно, потратившись на обновление ранее закупленных листингов и скупая рекламные места на многих инвестиционных площадках. Время работы данного фаста еще не вышло, поэтому рекомендуем проникнуться предложением и успеть пробежаться по единственно рабочему плану сроком на 15 календарных дней, заработав 31.5% чистого профита + своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 4% от Вашего депозита.

7 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Forexking.biz"

  1. Magistro:

    04.30.16 08:51 Account Receive +0.52 Received Payment 0.52 USD from account U9926615 to account U11105548. Batch: 130890735. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Igor_Man from Forex King — Your Profitable Kingdom.

  2. Alexbul:

    investsv, рад был помочь 🙂

  3. investsv:

    Теперь увидела. Маленький значок в правом верхнем углу https://gyazo.com/4367c4882baaf09c647256a0aac2a9c9, на который надо кликнуть, чтобы форма вышла. Без вашей подсказки ни за что не нашла бы.

  4. Alexbul:

    investsv, и форма поиска тоже есть для зарегистрированных пользователей: http://prntscr.com/ahecd9
    Получается непонятно, на что только время потеряли.
    Что касается статьи по Капиталу, проект еще только недавно добавлен на мониторинг, поэтому обзора еще не делали, в ближайшие 2 дня будет готов.

  5. investsv:

    Поняла, спасибо! А форму поиска сделайте.

  6. Alexbul:

    investsv, в проекте capital7.cc реферер указан правильно — anonim.
    И контактов для связи тоже достаточно, включая форму: https://profit-hunters.biz/kontakt/

  7. investsv:

    Пытаюсь зарегиться по вашему баннеру в https://capital7.cc/, выдает при регистрации, реферер — anonim. Или это так должно быть? Формы поиска нет на сайте. Пыталась найти статью про https://capital7.cc/ или на худой конец форму обратной связи, так и не нашла. Поэтому пишу здесь. Недоработки у вас, кучу времени потеряла. Хотела зарегиться по вашей ссылке.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese