Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Frozomedical.com

FrozoMedicalOur next review this week features a high-interest medical hyip project Frozo Medical, which offers investment options with the inclusion of a part of the contribution in the daily interest rate, which leads to a significant reduction in risks. The technical equipment is excellent, the design is unique. Customer support works online, assistance is usually provided from 5 minutes to an hour through the feedback form. On the mmgp forum, the topic of the project is fixed in the TOP, there has been a lull in the ad set for the last couple of days. Move on…

Frozomedical.com (Project Start: August 3 2015 years) PROBLEMS!

According to the legend Frozo Medical's business is in the pharmaceutical industry. The main focus is the research, development and production of innovative products in the field of healthcare and pharmaceuticals. Investing in the development of medicines that increase life expectancy and improve health is a core component of Frozo Medical.

Graphic Design The project is unique, well-designed and adapted for mobile devices, which is still a rarity today. The structure of the site resembles a "towel", i.e. when most of the sections are on the same page. Recently, there has been a fashion for creating sites with a similar structure, but it is not always convenient to scroll through the page to find the information you need. The color scheme is well chosen, according to the filling, the original content was developed, provided in the English and Russian versions.

Investment Plans represented by three high-yield rates, under the terms of which the body of the deposit is included in the charges. The amount of charges varies from 8% to 23% per day and depends on the term of the selected investment plan (5-15 days). Payments on deposits are made on calendar days, the minimum amount of investments for all tariffs is the same and is equal to 10 $.

Plan 1
23 5% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1000
Deposit is part of the payment
Total revenue - 115%

Plan 2
10.5 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 10000
Deposit is part of the payment
Total revenue - 157.5%
Going through the breakeven 10 days

Plan 3
8 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100000
Deposit is part of the payment
Total revenue - 240%
Going through the breakeven 13 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Domain purchased at 3 years (up to 2018 years)
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/frozomedical.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Payza, Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: 3%, 4%, 5% of the amount of deposits attracted participants (depending on the selected tariff).

Contacts:
Feedback form and group in social. Facebook.

Conclusion: fresh program of the fast-category with convenient investment offers that accept deposits from $ 10 at all rates. A positive point in marketing is the daily return of part of the contribution, along with interest. In technical terms, a complete set has been assembled, which is quite enough to meet all the requirements. Unfortunately, there are no one-day plans in the project, so it would be most expedient to use a plan for 5 days. Tomorrow, the first investors expect to make a profit in the minimum circle, the interest of the participants is traced on the forums, supported by new contributions. To keep the flow, the admin should have taken care of connecting advertising services before the weekend, let's see what actions will be taken. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until August 15, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 5% of your deposit.

1 review to "Frozomedical.com Project Review"

  1. DerLuzifer:

    Refback
    + 0.50 $

    Date: 09.08.2015 10: 52: 54
    ID: 78357716
    Details: P1983409 → P20195945
    Amount: 0.50 $
    Comment: Refback for Frozo Medical from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Frozomedical.com

FrozoMedicalВ нашем очередном обзоре на этой неделе выступает высокопроцентный hyip-проект Frozo Medical медицинской направленности, предлагающий варианты инвестирования с включением части вклада в ежедневную процентную ставку, что ведет к значительному снижению рисков. Техническое оснащение отличной комплектации, дизайн уникальный. Поддержка клиентов работает в оперативном режиме, помощь обычно осуществляется от 5 минут до часа через форму обратной связи. На форуме mmgp тема проекта закреплена в ТОПе, по набору рекламы последние пару дней наблюдается затишье. Идем дальше…

Frozomedical.com (Старт проекта: 3 августа 2015 года) ПРОБЛЕМЫ!

По легенде деятельность компании Frozo Medical ведется в фармацевтической промышленности. Основным направлением является исследование, разработка и производство инновационных продуктов в сфере здравоохранения и фармацевтики. Инвестиции в разработку лекарственных препаратов, способствующих увеличению продолжительности жизни и улучшению состояния здоровья — главная составляющая компании Frozo Medical.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, сверстан нормально и адаптирован под мобильные устройства, что на сегодняшний день еще является редкостью. Структура сайта напоминает «полотенце», т.е. когда преимущественно все разделы находятся на одной странице. В последнее время пошла мода на создание сайтов с подобной структурой, но не всегда удобно прокручивать страницу для поиска нужной информации. Цветовая гамма подобрана хорошо, по наполнению разработали оригинальный контент, предоставленный в англо- и русскоязычной версии.

Инвестиционные планы представлены тремя высокодоходными тарифами, согласно условиям которых тело депозита входит в начисления. Размер начислений варьируется от 8% до 23% в сутки и зависит от срока выбранного инвестиционного плана (5-15 дней). Выплаты по вкладу осуществляются по календарным дням, минимальная сумма вложений для всех тарифов одинакова и равна 10$.

План 1
23% ежедневно на 5 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1000
Депозит входит в выплаты
Общий доход — 115%

План 2
10.5% ежедневно на 15 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $10000
Депозит входит в выплаты
Общий доход — 157.5%
Выход в безубыток через 10 дней

План 3
8% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $100000
Депозит входит в выплаты
Общий доход — 240%
Выход в безубыток через 13 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года (до 2018 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/frozomedical.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Payza, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 3%, 4%, 5% от суммы вкладов привлеченных участников (зависит от выбранного тарифа).

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи и группа в соц. сети Facebook.

Вывод: свежая программа fast-категории с удобными инвестиционными предложениями, принимающими вклады от 10$ по всем тарифам. Положительным моментом в маркетинге является ежедневный возврат части вклада вместе с процентами. В техническом плане собран полный комплект, которого вполне достаточно для соответствия всем требованиям. Однодневных планов к сожалению в проекте нет, поэтому целесообразнее всего будет воспользоваться планом на 5 дней. Завтра первые инвесторы ожидают получить прибыль по минимальному кругу, на форумах прослеживается интерес участников, подкрепленный новыми вкладами. Для удержания притока админу следовало бы позаботиться о подключении рекламных сервисов перед выходными, посмотрим, какие действия будут предприняты. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 августа 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

1 отзыв к "Обзор проекта Frozomedical.com"

  1. DerLuzifer:

    Refback
    + 0.50 $

    Date: 09.08.2015 10:52:54
    ID: 78357716
    Details: P1983409 → P20195945
    Amount: 0.50 $
    Comment: рефбек за Frozo Medical от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese