Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Fx-independent.com

Fx-independentAs you probably already noticed, a lot of promising programs have been added this week to the list of worthy ones on the portal, one of which we want to share in our today's rubric of review articles. It's about the medium-profit project Fx-independent.com, which has been working steadily for two and a half months at the time of the review. The manager chose a fully working marketing scheme with short-term variation of plans, which potential investors actively use. The technical side is at an altitude, for the partnership activity there are a number of additional bonuses. We recommend to contribute to the development of the project and earn a decent profit on it, besides the term and stability of the project, the project proved itself from the best side.

Fx-independent.com (Project Start: July 24 2015 years) SCAM

According to the legend investment company Fx-independent was established in 2013 by one of the founders named Peter Bedwell. Each employee of the company clearly performs its strategic task, which in the future leads the company to great success and achieves an impeccable reputation in the business. The main activity of the organization is foreign exchange trading in the international Forex market. The composition of highly qualified staff includes experienced analysts and professional traders who manage the financial assets of investors, providing them with security and stable profits.

The design of the project, the developers used a light color scheme, which gives the project a certain laconicism, nevertheless, the resource looks modern and pleasant to use. The content is not prepared for Russian-speaking users, and therefore all materials are published in English. The sections are very convenient and informative, for example, the reference section "FAQ" is divided into 4 groups of questions, each of which provides detailed explanations. Be sure to check the other sections as well, as each contains original and useful information. An integral part is the ability to fully evaluate the functionality of your personal account without registration, using a demo account.

Investment Plans are designed for an indefinite period of time with the freezing of the deposit, the period of which ranges from 1 to 30 days depending on the selected investment package. The company's daily profit varies with a floating percentage ranging from 2% to 6%, but the investor's share, in view of which tariff plan is activated by him, will be 80% -110% of the company's profit. Thus, the investor's profit may be in the range of 1.6% to 6.6% per day. In fact, we deposit the minimum amount of 20 $ and after 24 hours we get our first income. The higher your investment fee, the greater the profit share, but the term of freezing the deposit can also increase. Now we will write down the conditions for each plan separately.

FX1 Plan
Daily Profit: 2% -6%
Investor share: 80%
Actual profit: 1.6% -4.8% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 99
The period of the deposit: unlimited
Deposit withdrawal at any time
freeze deadline: 1 day

FX10 Plan
Daily Profit: 2% -6%
Investor share: 90%
Actual profit: 1.8% -5.4% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 999
The period of the deposit: unlimited
Deposit withdrawal at any time
freeze deadline: 10 days

FX20 Plan
Daily Profit: 2% -6%
Investor share: 100%
Actual profit: 2% -6% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 4999
The period of the deposit: unlimited
Deposit withdrawal at any time
freeze deadline: 20 days

FX30 Plan
Daily Profit: 2% -6%
Investor share: 110%
Actual profit: 2.2% -6.6% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 35000
The period of the deposit: unlimited
Deposit withdrawal at any time
freeze deadline: 30 days

Deposit withdrawal example:
Many newbies have the same question, how to withdraw a deposit from an asset after the end of the freeze period. Since the system interface is in English, it is difficult for an inexperienced user to figure out what to press to stop the deposit. We go to the LC and select from the menu the first section "My investments", there we switch to the "Deposits" tab. Before us is a list of active and completed deposits, or just one line, if you created a deposit only once. Click on the name of the plan or click on the status label "Active". In the line "Amount" indicate part or all of the amount of the deposit for withdrawal, click on the "Refund" button, confirm the withdrawal. The funds will fall to your account balance, from where we instantly withdraw to your wallet in the standard way.

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/fx-independent.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Payza, OkPay, soon SolidTrustPay.
payment type: Manual (in rare cases up to 24 hours). The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 0.1, there is no commission.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 10% (up to 20%) - 3% -1% of the income of your referrals.
10% of revenue referrals 1-level
3% of revenue referrals 2-level
1% of revenue referrals 3-level

Bonus Affiliate Program:
For active partners, an additional reward is provided up to 10% of the income of referrals from the 1st level. The amount of the bonus depends on the number of attracted clients and their total deposit amount. For example, 55 referrals have registered on your link with a total investment contribution of $ 2500. Thus, your bonus will be 15%: standard 10% + 3% + 2%. For the table of the additional increase in reward to the standard refka, see the LC, section "Bonuses".

Contacts:
Telephone: + 441519470035
Email: support@fx-independent.com
Skype: fxindependent
Address, feedback form, online support ticket system.

Conclusion: a good candidate for short-term placement and quick earnings. Marketing is designed in such a way that the investor's profit depends on the results of trade transactions (according to legend), and cannot be less than 1.6% and more than 6.6% per day. If the size of your contribution is up to $ 100, then the share of the profit received will be fixed at 80% of the company's daily earnings. Looking through the history of profitability for the current month, the average minimum earnings of an investor is 2.8% per day, which by all indications is a fairly high percentage even for an average. Just two weeks ago, the admin arranged an upgrade on the external and internal level, providing the site with a fresh design and new content, connected several payment systems and introduced an unlimited tariff with a freeze for only 1 day. The affiliate program has also been revised and customer support has been improved. In the near future, it is planned to direct all efforts to promote the project on monitors and social networks, so we advise you not to pass by this creation and take the chance to make money with Profit-Hunters. The project is on our portal under the "Protection of deposits" until October 25, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 10% of your income.

1 review to "Fx-independent.com Project Overview"

  1. CX-555:

    Deposit The amount of 20 USD has been withdrawn from your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U781 **** -> U9809164. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Invoice 11848 ,. Date: 11:08 24.10.15. Batch: 106467372.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Fx-independent.com

Fx-independentКак Вы, наверное, уже успели заметить, на текущей неделе добавлено множество перспективных программ в список достойных на портале, одной из которых хотим поделиться в нашей сегодняшней рубрике обзорных статей. Речь пойдет о среднеприбыльном проекте Fx-independent.com, стабильно работающем два с половиной месяца на момент составления обзора. Управляющий выбрал вполне рабочую схему маркетинга с наличием краткосрочных вариаций планов, которыми активно пользуются потенциальные инвесторы. Техническая сторона на высоте, для партнерской активности предусмотрен ряд дополнительных бонусов. Рекомендуем внести свой вклад в развитие проекта и заработать на этом достойную прибыль, к тому же сроком и стабильностью работы проект зарекомендовал себя с лучшей стороны.

Fx-independent.com (Старт проекта: 24 июля 2015 года) СКАМ

По легенде инвестиционная компания Fx-independent была создана в 2013 году одним из основателей по имени Peter Bedwell. Каждый сотрудник компании четко выполняет свою стратегическую задачу, что в перспективе приводит компанию к большому успеху и достигает безупречную репутацию в бизнесе. Основным видом деятельности организации является валютная торговля на международном рынке Форекс. В состав высококвалифицированного персонала входят опытные аналитики и профессиональные трейдеры, управляющие финансовыми активами инвесторов, предоставляя им безопасность и стабильную прибыль.

В дизайне проекта разработчики применили светлую цветовую гамму, что придает проекту некую лаконичность, тем не менее ресурс выглядит современным и приятным для пользования. Контент не подготовлен для русскоязычных пользователей, а потому все материалы опубликованы на английском языке. Разделы очень удобны и информативны, к примеру справочный раздел «FAQ» поделен на 4 группы вопросов, в каждой из которых даются развернутые пояснения. Обязательно просмотрите и другие разделы, поскольку каждый содержит оригинальную и полезную информацию. Неотъемлемой частью является возможность полностью оценить функционал личного кабинета без регистрации, при помощи демо-счета.

Инвестиционные планы рассчитаны на неопределенный срок с заморозкой вклада, период которой составляет от 1 до 30 дней в зависимости от выбранного инвестиционного пакета. Ежедневная прибыль компании варьируется с плавающим процентом в интервале от 2% до 6%, но доля инвестора, ввиду того, какой тарифный план будет им активирован, составит 80%-110% от прибыли компании. Таким образом, прибыль инвестора может быть в пределах от 1.6% до 6.6% в сутки. По сути, вносим минимальную сумму 20$ и через 24 часа получаем свой первый доход. Чем выше будет ваш инвестиционный взнос, тем больше доля прибыли, но и срок заморозки вклада также может увеличиваться. Сейчас распишем условия для каждого плана отдельно.

План FX1
Ежедневная прибыль: 2%-6%
Доля инвестора: 80%
Фактическая прибыль: 1.6%-4.8% в день
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $99
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Вывод депозита в любой момент
Срок заморозки: 1 день

План FX10
Ежедневная прибыль: 2%-6%
Доля инвестора: 90%
Фактическая прибыль: 1.8%-5.4% в день
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $999
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Вывод депозита в любой момент
Срок заморозки: 10 дней

План FX20
Ежедневная прибыль: 2%-6%
Доля инвестора: 100%
Фактическая прибыль: 2%-6% в день
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $4999
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Вывод депозита в любой момент
Срок заморозки: 20 дней

План FX30
Ежедневная прибыль: 2%-6%
Доля инвестора: 110%
Фактическая прибыль: 2.2%-6.6% в день
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $35000
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Вывод депозита в любой момент
Срок заморозки: 30 дней

Пример вывода депозита:
У многих новичков возникает одинаковый вопрос, как забрать депозит из актива после завершения периода заморозки. Поскольку интерфейс системы на английском языке, неопытному пользователю трудно разобраться, на что нужно жать, чтобы прекратить работу депозита. Заходим в ЛК и выбираем из меню первый раздел «My investments», там переключаемся на вкладку «Deposits». Перед нами список активных и завершенных вкладов или всего одна строчка, если создавали вклад всего один раз. Нажимаем по наименованию плана или кликаем по надписи статуса «Active». В строке «Amount» указываем часть или всю сумму вклада для вывода, жмем по кнопке «Refund», подтверждаем вывод. Средства упадут вам на баланс аккаунта, откуда уже стандартным способом моментально выводим на кошелек.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/fx-independent.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Payza, OkPay, скоро SolidTrustPay.
Тип выплат: Ручные (в редких случаях до 24 часов). Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$, комиссия отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 10%(до 20%)-3%-1% от дохода ваших рефералов.
10% от дохода рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от дохода рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от дохода рефералов 3-го уровня

Бонусная партнерская программа:
Для активных партнеров предусмотрено дополнительное вознаграждение до 10% от дохода рефералов с 1-го уровня. Размер бонуса зависит от количества привлеченных клиентов и их общей суммы вклада. Например, по вашей ссылке зарегистрировалось 55 рефералов с общим инвестиционным взносом на 2500$. Таким образом, ваш бонус составит 15%: стандартные 10% + 3% + 2%. Таблицу дополнительной прибавки вознаграждения к стандартной рефке смотрите в ЛК, раздел «Bonuses».

Контакты:
Телефон: +441519470035
E-mail: support@fx-independent.com
Skype: fxindependent
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, система тикетов.

Вывод: хороший кандидат для краткосрочного размещения вклада и быстрого заработка. Маркетинг проработан таким образом, что прибыль инвестора зависит от результатов торговых сделок (по легенде), и не может быть менее 1.6% и более 6.6% за день. Если размер вашего вклада до 100$, то доля полученной прибыли фиксировано будет составлять 80% от дневного заработка компании. Просматривая историю доходности за текущий месяц, средний минимальный заработок инвестора составляет 2.8% в день, что по всем признакам является достаточно высоким процентом даже для средника. Буквально две недели назад админ устроил апгрейд на внешнем и внутреннем уровне, снабдив сайт свежим дизайном и новым контентом, подключили несколько платежных систем и внедрили бессрочный тариф с заморозкой всего на 1 день. Также была пересмотрена партнерская программа и улучшена поддержка клиентов. В ближайшее время планируется направить все силы на раскрутку проекта по мониторам и социальным сетям, поэтому советуем не проходить мимо данного творения и воспользоваться шансом заработать вместе с Profit-Hunters. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 октября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего дохода.

1 отзыв к "Обзор проекта Fx-independent.com"

  1. CX-555:

    Депозит The amount of 20 USD has been withdrawn from your Perfect Money account. Accounts: U781****->U9809164. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Invoice 11848,. Date: 11:08 24.10.15. Batch: 106467372.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese