Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Fxteam.biz

FXTeamWe continue our series of reviews on the Profit-Hunters.biz portal, in today's review we will analyze the investment features, and also identify the advantages and disadvantages of the highly profitable FXTeam project. As in most similar fasts, marketing is represented by a classic solution from 3% per day with a one-day plan. To replenish the account, the main "three" of payment systems were connected, manual processing of applications was announced for payments. There can be no complaints about the technical part, as they prepared too well for a short-term hype. The project is managed by a foreign admin who is able to work for the result.

Fxteam.biz (Project Start: February 23 2016 years) PROBLEMS!

According to the legend FXTeam Ltd is involved in Forex trading. Previously, the staff of the company consisted of hired highly skilled traders who took a commission in the amount of 50% of profitable transactions, it was necessary to develop a strategy to minimize costs. In recent years, all the company's efforts have been focused on the research and development of automated robotic software in the field of trade, which allows you to make more profit at lower costs and risks. Each investor will be able to check the guaranteed stability of the trading system in action by becoming a client of the FxTeam investment platform. FXTeam Ltd has been officially registered in the UK 15 February 2016 of the year (reg. Number: 10006531).

Graphic Design The project is unique, made in a calm concise form and without any grace. The developers decided not to pamper users with the exclusive design of the external part, and paid more attention to internal characteristics. Content is enough for quick reference, large amounts of information are not relevant here. The pages of the site are filled with only English-language content, you should not expect translation into Russian, if you are not in the first day in the HYIP, then it will not be difficult to sort it out. The site has complete statistics on the leaders of the PR company and the accounting of user deposits and payments, navigation is simple, you can see for yourself.

Investment Plans have a classic construction, where with an increase in the amount of the deposit and its placement period, the amount of profitability will increase. Plans differ among themselves just by these parameters, i.e. investment period (from 1 to 30 days) and expected profit (from 3% per day). For all tariffs, the dates are in calendar days, the minimum allocation is from 10 $, and the interest and the deposit body become available after the expiration of the deposit.

Plan 1
103% -125% over 1 day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 150000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

103% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 500
104% when the contribution of $ 501 - $ 1500
110% when the contribution of $ 1501 - $ 5000
116% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 15000
125% when the contribution of $ 15001 - $ 150000

Plan 2
125% -260% over 5 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 150000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

125% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 500
131% when the contribution of $ 501 - $ 1500
163% when the contribution of $ 1501 - $ 5000
200% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 15000
260% when the contribution of $ 15001 - $ 150000

Plan 3
175% -490% over 10 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 150000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

175% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 500
190% when the contribution of $ 501 - $ 1500
257% when the contribution of $ 1501 - $ 5000
348% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 15000
490% when the contribution of $ 15001 - $ 150000

Plan 4
260% -820% over 15 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 150000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

260% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 500
289% when the contribution of $ 501 - $ 1500
389% when the contribution of $ 1501 - $ 5000
558% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 15000
820% when the contribution of $ 15001 - $ 150000

Plan 5
536% -1850% over 30 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 150000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

536% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 500
610% when the contribution of $ 501 - $ 1500
797% when the contribution of $ 1501 - $ 5000
1500% when the contribution of $ 5001 - $ 15000
1850% when the contribution of $ 15001 - $ 150000

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 2 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from Koddos
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/fxteam.biz

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (for 24 hours). The Commission and the minimum amount to no conclusion.

Affiliate Program: 3% of the sum of all invested funds by your partners.

Contacts:
Telephone: + 447031959385
E-mail: admin@fxteam.biz
Address, feedback form, 24-hour online support and official Facebook group.

Conclusion: The project is still quite fresh, it started just a couple of days ago and with a stable turnover of deposits, in the absence of large investments, it can easily survive the weekend and continue the workflow as usual. Marketing is designed for any price category of investors from $ 10 for all plans, the most popular of which is for a period of 24 hours. For the most patient and risky investors, there are longer plans up to 30 calendar days, but I do not recommend considering them. In my opinion, the one-day plan will still be calmer, and taking into account the daily reflex, it will be even more profitable. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until February 28, 2016 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 4% of your deposit.

1 review to "Fxteam.biz Project Overview"

  1. Anton_finance:

    Compensation received: Received Payment 14.00 USD from account U2477294 to account U101 ****. Batch: 121630482. Memo: Loss Compensation in the FX Team from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Fxteam.biz

FXTeamПродолжаем нашу серию обзоров на портале Profit-Hunters.biz, в сегодняшнем ревью проанализируем инвестиционные особенности, а также выявим достоинства и недостатки высокодоходного проекта FXTeam. Как и в большинстве подобных фастов маркетинг представлен классическим решением от 3% в день с наличием однодневного плана. Для пополнения счета подключили основную «тройку» платежных систем, по выплатам заявлена ручная обработка заявок. К технической части претензий быть не может, как для краткосрочного хайпа подготовились даже слишком хорошо. Проектом управляет иностранный админ, способный работать на результат.

Fxteam.biz (Старт проекта: 23 февраля 2016 года) ПРОБЛЕМЫ!

По легенде деятельность компании FXTeam Ltd связана с торговлей на валютном рынке Форекс. Ранее в штат сотрудников компании входили наемные высококвалифицированные трейдеры, которые брали комиссию в размере 50% от прибыльных сделок, необходимо было разработать стратегию по минимизации расходов. За последние годы все усилия компании были направлены на исследование и разработку автоматического роботизированного программного обеспечения в области торговли, которое позволяет получать больше прибыли при меньших затратах и рисках. Каждый инвестор сможет проверить в действии гарантированную стабильность торговой системы, став клиентом инвестиционной площадки FxTeam. Компания FXTeam Ltd прошла официальную регистрацию на территории Великобритании 15 февраля 2016 года (рег. номер: 10006531).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, выполнен в спокойной лаконичной форме и без всяких изяществ. Разработчики решили не баловать пользователей эксклюзивным оформлением внешней части, а больше уделили внимания внутренним характеристикам. Контента вполне достаточно для быстрого ознакомления, большие объемы информации здесь не уместны. Страницы сайта наполнены лишь англоязычным содержанием, перевода на русский ожидать не стоит, если вы не первый день в хайпах, то разобраться труда не составит. На сайте есть полная статистика по лидерам пиар-компании и учету пользовательских вкладов и выплат, навигация простая, можете убедиться сами.

Инвестиционные планы имеют классическое построение, где с увеличением суммы вклада и его периода размещения будет расти величина доходности. Планы отличаются между собой как раз этими параметрами, т.е. инвестиционным сроком (от 1 до 30 дней) и ожидаемой прибылью (от 3% в сутки). По всем тарифам сроки указаны в календарных днях, минимальное размещение от 10$, а проценты и тело вклада становятся доступными после окончания срока действия вклада.

План 1
103%-125% через 1 день
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $150000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

103% при вкладе $10 — $500
104% при вкладе $501 — $1500
110% при вкладе $1501 — $5000
116% при вкладе $5001 — $15000
125% при вкладе $15001 — $150000

План 2
125%-260% через 5 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $150000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

125% при вкладе $10 — $500
131% при вкладе $501 — $1500
163% при вкладе $1501 — $5000
200% при вкладе $5001 — $15000
260% при вкладе $15001 — $150000

План 3
175%-490% через 10 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $150000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

175% при вкладе $10 — $500
190% при вкладе $501 — $1500
257% при вкладе $1501 — $5000
348% при вкладе $5001 — $15000
490% при вкладе $15001 — $150000

План 4
260%-820% через 15 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $150000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

260% при вкладе $10 — $500
289% при вкладе $501 — $1500
389% при вкладе $1501 — $5000
558% при вкладе $5001 — $15000
820% при вкладе $15001 — $150000

План 5
536%-1850% через 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $150000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

536% при вкладе $10 — $500
610% при вкладе $501 — $1500
797% при вкладе $1501 — $5000
1500% при вкладе $5001 — $15000
1850% при вкладе $15001 — $150000

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от Koddos
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/fxteam.biz

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (в течение 24 часов). Комиссия и минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 3% от суммы всех вложенных средств вашими партнерами.

Контакты:
Телефон: +447031959385
E-mail: [email protected]
Адрес, форма обратной связи, круглосуточная онлайн-поддержка и официальная группа на Facebook.

Вывод: Проект еще совсем свежий, стартовал всего пару дней назад и при стабильной текучести вкладов, при отсутствии крупных вложений, легко может пережить выходные и продолжить рабочий процесс в стандартном режиме. Маркетинг рассчитан на любую ценовую категорию инвесторов от 10$ для всех планов, самым востребованным из которых является сроком на 24 часа. Для самых терпеливых и рискованных инвесторов предусмотрены более длительные планы до 30 календарных дней, только рассматривать их не рекомендую. По-моему однодневный план все-таки будет спокойнее, а с учетом ежедневной рефки еще и прибыльнее. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 28 февраля 2016 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 4% от Вашего депозита.

1 отзыв к "Обзор проекта Fxteam.biz"

  1. Anton_finance:

    Компенсация получена:Received Payment 14.00 USD from account U2477294 to account U101****. Batch: 121630482. Memo: Компенсация потерь в FX Team от портала Profit-Hunters.biz

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese