Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview GBgroup24.com project

gbgOn this day off, we will consider in detail the promising medium-term program of the Global Building Group. The project is truly one of the strongest in its category, and this is the great merit of the administrator himself. The technical data is at a high level, the program received a rosy welcome on the forums. New payment systems are gradually connected, the list of tariff plans is expanding, the administrator is improving his brainchild in every possible way. The program has been online for more than two months and is especially popular among investors, having proven its efficiency with stable payments.

GBgroup24.com (Project Start: March 10 2014)

On legend The company is engaged in investing in residential and commercial real estate mainly in the UK, Western Europe and the Asia-Pacific region. This way of investing in large cities is more reliable and profitable. The company was founded at the beginning of 2000 and for this time has grown into the leader of its direction.

Graphic Design The project is unique with the content of the original content in an expanded form. Navigation on the site is extremely simple, even a novice will understand. With the main working moments and possible questions on the project can be found in the FAQ section, where everything is thoroughly chewed up to the smallest detail. The investor's personal area is very convenient and practical. In the settings, you can, if desired, change the password to enter or add details for payment systems.

Investment Plans developed for a period of 21-71 calendar days with an accrual of 1.2% -2.1% per day. The main deposit is returned at the end of the investment period. Recently, another tariff plan has been included in the composition, where the deposit is included in daily payments. Let's start with him ...

1. Exclusive
5% per day on 25 days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 1501
Total profit: 125%
The deposit is included in daily payments.

2. Plan A
1.2 per day for 21 day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 500
Total profit: 125%
The deposit is returned at the end of the term.

3. Plan B
1.5 per day for 35 days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 1200
Total profit: 153%
The deposit is returned at the end of the term.

4. Plan C
1.7 per day for 45 days
Min / max contribution: $ 1201 - $ 2500
Total profit: 177%
The deposit is returned at the end of the term.

5. Plan D
2.1 per day for 71 day
Min / max contribution: $ 2501 - $ 50000
Total profit: 249%
The deposit is returned at the end of the term.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased at 7 years (2013 years)
- DDoS-protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from GlobalSign (5 years)
- RM-Verified Account

All monitors this project here http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/gbgroup24.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
payment type: Hand (up 72 hours).

It is important to know:
Payments are made 7 days per week during business hours from 08: 00 to 17: 00 for London time, regardless of the time of the deposit.
In case of technical need on Sundays, payments may not be made in connection with the modernization of equipment and technical inspection.
The accrual of profit is made in 18: 00 local time.

Affiliate Program: 5% of the deposit of the invited participant.

Contacts:
Legal address: Portland House, Bressenden Place, London, SW1E 5RS
E-mail: support@gbgroup24.com
Admin: admin@gbgroup24.com
The form of feedback, online support, social. Facebook and Twitter.

Conclusion: The project is executed perfectly well both technically and in practice. The network has been working for the third month, which means that more than 3 circles have passed through the minimum period of investment and earned more than 60% of profit. The admin is not going to stop there, investors continue to make a profit. For those who are still watching, it's time to enter and start multiplying your capital.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта GBgroup24.com

gbgВ этот выходной день рассмотрим в подробностях перспективную среднесрочную программу Global Building Group. Проект поистине один из сильнейших в своей категории и в этом велика заслуга самого админа. Технические данные на высоком уровне, на форумах программа испытала радужное приветствие. Постепенно подключаются новые платежные системы, расширяется список тарифных  планов, админ всячески совершенствует свое детище. Программа в сети уже более двух месяцев и пользуется особой популярностью среди инвесторов, доказав свою работоспособность стабильными выплатами.

GBgroup24.com (Старт проекта: 10 марта 2014)

По легенде компания занимается инвестированием в жилую и коммерческую недвижимость в основном в Великобритании, Западной Европе и Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе. Данный способ инвестирования в крупных городах является более надежным и прибыльным. Компания была основана еще в начале 2000 года и за это время переросла в лидера своего направления.

Дизайн проекта уникальный с содержанием оригинального контента в расширенной форме. Навигация по сайту предельно проста, разберется даже новичок. С основными рабочими моментами и возможными вопросами по проекту можете ознакомиться в разделе FAQ, где все подробно разжевано до мелочей. Личный кабинет инвестора очень удобен и практичен. В настройках можно при желании сменить пароль для входа или добавить реквизиты для платежных систем.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны на срок 21-71 календарных дней с начислением 1.2%-2.1% в сутки. Основной депозит возвращается в конце периода инвестирования. С недавнего времени в состав включен еще один тарифный план, где депозит включен в ежедневные выплаты. С него и начнем…

1. Эксклюзивный
5% в сутки на 25 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $1501
Общая прибыль: 125%
Депозит включен в ежедневные выплаты.

2. План A
1.2 в сутки на 21 день
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $500
Общая прибыль: 125%
Депозит возвращается в конце срока.

3. План B
1.5 в сутки на 35 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $1200
Общая прибыль: 153%
Депозит возвращается в конце срока.

4. План С
1.7 в сутки на 45 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1201 — $2500
Общая прибыль: 177%
Депозит возвращается в конце срока.

5. План D
2.1 в сутки на 71 день
Мин/макс вклад: $2501 — $50000
Общая прибыль: 249%
Депозит возвращается в конце срока.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 7 лет (с 2013 года)
— DDoS-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от GlobalSign (на 5 лет)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт

Все мониторы этого проекта здесь http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/gbgroup24.com

Платёжные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 72 часов).

Важно знать:
Выплаты осуществляются 7 дней в неделю в рабочие часы с 08:00 до 17:00 по времени Лондона независимо от времени создания депозита.
В случае технической необходимости по воскресеньям выплаты могут не осуществляться в связи с модернизацией оборудования и технической проверкой.
Начисления прибыли производится в 18:00 по местному времени.

Партнерская программа: 5% от депозита приглашенного участника.

Контакты:
Юридический адрес: Portland House, Bressenden Place, London, SW1E 5RS
E-mail : [email protected]
Admin : [email protected]
Форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, соц. сети Facebook и Twitter.

Вывод: Проект выполнен на отлично как в техническом плане, так и в практическом. В сети работает уже третий месяц, а значит пройдено более 3 кругов по минимальному сроку инвестирования и заработано более 60% прибыли. Админ не собирается останавливаться на достигнутом, инвесторы продолжают получать прибыль. Для тех, кто еще наблюдает, самое время для входа и начала приумножения своего капитала.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese