Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Geniusbank.biz

GeniusBankOn this pre-holiday spring day, we are glad to present you one of the leaders of the highly profitable section to date, which has shown amazing results in 9 days of active work in the network since its launch. If you trust the statistics on the site, over the specified period, more than 5000 people have joined the project with deposits, the total amount of which is close to $ 2 million, and this figure continues to grow in progression. Investment plans are developed for various categories of investors, technical parameters correspond to the requirements of a modern hyip project. So, let's move on to the description ...

Geniusbank.biz (Start: February 26, 2015) - SCAM

According to the legend GeniusBank company specializes in the trading of foreign currencies in the international Forex market. Traders Company have years of experience in trading and regularly undergo training in this area, which allows to achieve the highest results for commercial contracts and making the company the most reliable and promising. Investors are encouraged to use the financial services of qualified professionals and receive high returns on investments.

Graphic Design the project is unique, has an attractive appearance with a predominance of soft color tones. The informational part is focused on the main aspects of the program, nothing superfluous has been added in the texts, only key points. All information is prepared for users who speak English, navigation is convenient and intuitive to work with the site. The main page contains a description of the company's activities, a list of investment plans, a condition for an affiliate program, the latest website news and full statistics on the project's work and the turnover of funds in the system. From the existing sections of the menu, be sure to read the "FAQ" to get answers to the most frequently asked questions.

Investment Plans Project GeniusBank presented extensive list of offers to choose from with the minimum allowable amount of the contribution from $ 10. Potential investor an opportunity to obtain total available income, which varies from 103% to 5000% and is entirely dependent on the size of the investment and the selected period of investment. Action's contribution is calculated for a period of up to 1 60 days, after which an initial deposit with indicated percent return on the account balance. All requests for withdrawals are processed instantly after ordering.

Plan 1
103% -130% over 1 day
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 800000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

103% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 999
104% when the contribution of $ 1000 - $ 4999
110% when the contribution of $ 5000 - $ 9999
116% when the contribution of $ 10000 - $ 19999
130% when the contribution of $ 20000 - $ 800000

Plan 2
110% -200% over 3 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 800000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

110% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 999
113% when the contribution of $ 1000 - $ 4999
134% when the contribution of $ 5000 - $ 9999
156% when the contribution of $ 10000 - $ 19999
200% when the contribution of $ 20000 - $ 800000

Plan 3
117% -275% over 5 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 800000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

117% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 999
122% when the contribution of $ 1000 - $ 4999
160% when the contribution of $ 5000 - $ 9999
198% when the contribution of $ 10000 - $ 19999
275% when the contribution of $ 20000 - $ 800000

Plan 4
125% -370% over 7 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 800000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

125% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 999
132% when the contribution of $ 1000 - $ 4999
190% when the contribution of $ 5000 - $ 9999
248% when the contribution of $ 10000 - $ 19999
370% when the contribution of $ 20000 - $ 800000

Plan 5
155% -700% over 15 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 800000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

155% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 999
170% when the contribution of $ 1000 - $ 4999
302% when the contribution of $ 5000 - $ 9999
434% when the contribution of $ 10000 - $ 19999
700% when the contribution of $ 20000 - $ 800000

Plan 6
220% -1500% over 30 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 800000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

220% when the contribution of $ 10 - $ 999
250% when the contribution of $ 1000 - $ 4999
620% when the contribution of $ 5000 - $ 9999
910% when the contribution of $ 10000 - $ 19999
1500% when the contribution of $ 20000 - $ 800000

Plan 7
3000 44% through the day
Min / max contribution: $ 200 - $ 800000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

Plan 8
5000 60% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 800000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

Plan 9 - VIP plan
444 4% through the day
Min / max contribution: $ 9000 - $ 800000
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/geniusbank.biz

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer and Bitcoin.
payment type: Instant. The minimum amount and no commission.

Affiliate Program: 3% of all contributions of your partners.

Contacts:
Email: admin@geniusbank.biz
Feedback form and online chat.

Conclusion: An excellent classic fast-project with a huge potential, probably one of the best fasts of the outgoing month. The project has profitable plans with short deadlines, which will please most potential investors. The technical side is also at a decent level, the appearance is attractive. Much credit for the successful launch belongs to the project manager who thanks to a competent approach and active PR activities regularly connects top-end monitors and blogs together with mass purchase of advertising spots on popular sites for placing their own banners, which leads to the corresponding result. The administrator of this project has repeatedly displayed his creations on top positions and once again we are convinced of his professionalism. Despite the already low popularity, we strongly recommend that you participate in the program, in addition, the administrator voluntarily introduced an increased support fund. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 11 March 2015 year with the fund from 700 $. To our partners we offer refund of 4% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Geniusbank.biz

GeniusBankВ этот предпраздничный весенний денек рады представить вам одного из лидеров высокодоходного раздела на сегодняшний день, который за 9 дней активной работы в сети с момента запуска показывает потрясающие результаты. Если доверять статистическим данным на сайте, за указанный период к участию в проекте подключились на данный момент более 5000 человек с вкладами, общая сумма которых приближается к 2 млн. долларов, и эта цифра продолжает расти в прогрессии. Инвестиционные планы разработаны для различной категории инвесторов, технические параметры соответствуют требованиям современного hyip-проекта. Итак, переходим к описанию…

Geniusbank.biz (Старт: 26 февраля 2015 года) — СКАМ

По легенде компания GeniusBank специализируется на торговле иностранной валютой на международном рынке Forex. Трейдеры компании имеют многолетний опыт в торговле и регулярно проходят профессиональную подготовку в этой области, что позволяет достигать высочайших результатов по торговым сделкам и делает компанию наиболее надежной и перспективной. Инвесторам предлагается воспользоваться финансовыми услугами квалифицированных специалистов и получать высокую прибыль от вложенных инвестиций.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, имеет привлекательный внешний вид с преобладанием мягких цветовых тонов. Информационная часть сосредоточена на основных аспектах программы, по текстам ничего лишнего не добавлено, только ключевые моменты. Вся информация подготовлена для пользователей, владеющих английским языком, навигация удобная и интуитивно понятная для работы с сайтом. Главная страница содержит описание деятельности компании, перечень инвестиционных планов, условие по партнерской программе, последние новости сайта и полную статистику по работе проекта и обороту средств в системе. Из существующих разделов меню обязательно прочтите «FAQ», чтобы получить ответы на наиболее часто задаваемые вопросы.

Инвестиционные планы проекта GeniusBank представлены широким списком предложений на выбор с минимально допустимой суммой вклада от 10$. Потенциальному инвестору доступна возможность получения общей прибыли, которая варьируется от 103% до 5000% и целиком зависящая от размера вложенных средств и выбранного периода инвестирования. Действие вклада рассчитано на срок от 1 до 60 календарных дней, после чего первоначальный депозит вместе с указанными процентами возвращается на баланс счета. Все заявки на вывод средств обрабатываются мгновенно после заказа.

План 1
103%-130% через 1 день
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $800000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

103% при вкладе $10 — $999
104% при вкладе $1000 — $4999
110% при вкладе $5000 — $9999
116% при вкладе $10000 — $19999
130% при вкладе $20000 — $800000

План 2
110%-200% через 3 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $800000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

110% при вкладе $10 — $999
113% при вкладе $1000 — $4999
134% при вкладе $5000 — $9999
156% при вкладе $10000 — $19999
200% при вкладе $20000 — $800000

План 3
117%-275% через 5 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $800000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

117% при вкладе $10 — $999
122% при вкладе $1000 — $4999
160% при вкладе $5000 — $9999
198% при вкладе $10000 — $19999
275% при вкладе $20000 — $800000

План 4
125%-370% через 7 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $800000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

125% при вкладе $10 — $999
132% при вкладе $1000 — $4999
190% при вкладе $5000 — $9999
248% при вкладе $10000 — $19999
370% при вкладе $20000 — $800000

План 5
155%-700% через 15 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $800000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

155% при вкладе $10 — $999
170% при вкладе $1000 — $4999
302% при вкладе $5000 — $9999
434% при вкладе $10000 — $19999
700% при вкладе $20000 — $800000

План 6
220%-1500% через 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $800000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

220% при вкладе $10 — $999
250% при вкладе $1000 — $4999
620% при вкладе $5000 — $9999
910% при вкладе $10000 — $19999
1500% при вкладе $20000 — $800000

План 7
3000% через 44 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $200 — $800000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

План 8
5000% через 60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $800000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

План 9 — VIP план
444% через 4 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $9000 — $800000
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/geniusbank.biz

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer и Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Минимальная сумма и комиссия отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 3% от всех вкладов ваших партнеров.

Контакты:
Email: [email protected]
Форма обратной связи и онлайн-чат.

Вывод: отличный классический fast-проект с огромным потенциалом, наверняка один из лучших фастов уходящего месяца. В проекте присутствуют выгодные планы с короткими сроками, которые придутся по нраву большинству потенциальных инвесторов. Техническая сторона также на достойном уровне, внешний вид привлекательный. Большая заслуга успешного запуска принадлежит управляющему проекта, который благодаря грамотному подходу и активным действиям по пиару регулярно подключает топовые мониторы и блоги совместно с массовой закупкой рекламных мест на популярных площадках для размещения собственных баннеров, что приводит к соответствующему результату. Админ данного проекта уже не раз выводил свои творения на топовые позиции и в очередной раз мы убеждаемся в его профессионализме. Несмотря на уже не малую популярность, смело рекомендуем вам поучаствовать в программе, к тому же админ по собственному желанию внес увеличенный фонд обеспечения. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 11 марта 2015 года с фондом от 700$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 4% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese