Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Gepardalliance.com

geprdToday we will talk about a low-interest investment project with long-term long-term plans. The Cheetah Alliance project has been working for the second month since the official opening and has experienced a lot of criticism in its favor. However, what is remarkable, the administration took into account all the wishes and comments and made adjustments to the appearance of the site, rewritten the script, expanded the functionality of the account cabinet and a number of other changes and additions. The company is officially registered, the project administration is responsive, the development proceeds smoothly.  

 

Gepardalliance.com (Project Start: March 11 2014)

On legend the company was founded by three experienced traders in December 2012. The main direction of LLC "Gepard-Alliance" is capital management and trading on the Forex market. Investment funds are evenly distributed among traders, which significantly allows diversifying risks. From time to time, the company attracts new professional traders who are selected according to a specially developed methodology. At the moment, there are 12 traders in the state with an average experience of working on the exchange for 11 years.

Graphic Design The project is undoubtedly unique. As you can already see from the name and design elements of the project, the symbol of the company is the Cheetah. This is such a subtle hint of the ability to make the fastest of all in the financial market. All material is presented in Russian and fully discloses the whole essence and proposals for cooperation with the company. On the main page you can get acquainted with the fresh market analyzer and the news of the project. In the block on the left are current exchange rates, daily trade reports of the company and buttons for registration and authorization. Be sure to study the FAQ section, since all possible questions are chewed. For communication with specialists, please contact any of the options offered in the Contacts section.

Investment Plans Are presented in the form of three tariffs, which were developed for investors with different investment opportunities. To become a full member of the company it is enough to have only 10 $ in your pocket. The minimum payout is 1 $ on EPS and 30 $ on bank accounts.

1. Accumulative
Expected return: 11% per month
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 600
Deposit term: unlimited

2. Work
Expected return: 35% for the entire period (17.5% per month)
Min / max contribution: $ 601 - $ 5000
Deposit term: 62 calendar days

3. Profit
Expected return: 70% for the entire period (23% per month)
Min / max contribution: $ 5001 - $ 50000
Deposit term: 93 calendar days

Accrued interest can be requested daily for withdrawal to the payment system through which the deposit was transferred. Requests for output are processed up to 3-x days according to the 1-plan and up to 7 days on 2 and 3 plans. On weekends and holidays, applications are not processed. There is also the possibility of early withdrawal of the deposit. If the first tariff plan refund is made at the request of the investor, then other plans charge a penalty in the amount of 35% -45% of the deposit (30% of which is transferred to the insurance fund, and 5% -15% goes to pay off forfeit for traders).

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased at 7 years (2012 years)
- No dedicated server
- DDoS-protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Global Sign (for 4 years)
- Unique design
- RM-Verified Account

All monitors this project here http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/gepardalliance.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Qiwi, Alfabank, Bank24, Sberbank, Svyaznoy Bank.
payment type: Manual (up to 7 days).

Affiliate Program: 3% of the amount of deposits of invited participants.

Contacts:
Legal address: 192281, Russia, St. Petersburg, ul. Yaroslav Hasek St. 4
Phone: 8 (812) 425-01-06
Mail: support@gepardalliance.com
Form of feedback and online support

Conclusion: As you can see, all the necessary conditions have been created to win over potential investors. Well-developed investment plans with low profitability, powerful technical parameters, an expanded range of text content, the willingness and desire of the management to make the project better - all these advantages are a sign of professional training and long-term cooperation. We recommend the company LLC "Gepard-Alliance" for investing free funds and their subsequent growth.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Gepardalliance.com

geprdСегодня поговорим о низкопроцентном инвестиционном проекте с перспективными планами на длительную работу. Проект Гепард-Альянс работает уже второй месяц со дня официального открытия и пережил массу критики в свою сторону. Однако, что примечательно, администрация учла все пожелания и замечания и произвели наладку внешнего вида сайта, переписали скрипт, расширили функциональность кабинета аккаунта и ряд других изменений и добавлений. Компания официально зарегистрирована, администрация проекта отзывчивая, развитие протекает плавно.  

 

Gepardalliance.com (Старт проекта: 11 марта 2014)

По легенде компания была основана тремя опытными трейдерами в декабре 2012 года. Основным направлением компании ООО «Гепард-Альянс» является управление капиталом и торговля на рынке Forex. Инвестиционные средства равномерно распределяются между трейдерами, что значительно позволяет диверсифицировать риски. Компания время от времени привлекает новых профессиональных трейдеров, которые отбираются по специально разработанной методике. На текущий момент в штате числится 12 трейдеров со средним стажем работы на бирже 11 лет.

Дизайн проекта, несомненно, уникален. Как вы уже могли заметить из названия и элементов дизайна проекта, символом компании является Гепард. Это такой тонкий намек на способность быстрее всех заработать на финансовом рынке. Весь материал представлен на русском языке и полностью раскрывает всю суть и предложения по сотрудничеству с компанией. На главной странице Вы можете ознакомиться со свежей аналитакой рынка и новостями проекта. В блоке слева расположены текущие курсы валют, ежедневные отчеты торговли компании и кнопки для регистрации и авторизации. Обязательно изучите раздел FAQ, поскольку там разжеваны все возможные вопросы. Для связи со специалистами обращайтесь по любому из вариантов, предложенных в разделе Контакты.

Инвестиционные планы представлены в виде трех тарифов, которые были разработаны для инвесторов с разными инвестиционными возможностями. Чтобы стать полноценным участником компании достаточно иметь в кармане всего 10$. Минимальный размер выплаты составляет 1$ на ЭПС и 30$ на банковские счета.

1. Accumulative
Ожидаемая прибыль: 11% в месяц
Мин/макс вклад: $10 – $600
Срок вклада: бессрочный

2. Work
Ожидаемая прибыль: 35% за весь период (17.5% в месяц)
Мин/макс вклад: $601 – $5000
Срок вклада: 62 календарных дня

3. Profit
Ожидаемая прибыль: 70% за весь период (23% в месяц)
Мин/макс вклад: $5001 – $50000
Срок вклада: 93 календарных дня

Начисленные проценты можно ежедневно запрашивать на вывод на ту платежную систему, через которую переводили вклад. Заявки на вывод обрабатываются до 3-х суток по 1-му плану и до 7 суток по 2-му и 3-му планам. В выходные и праздничные дни заявки не обрабатываются. Также создана возможность досрочного снятия депозита. Если по первому тарифному плану возврат производится по желанию инвестора, то по другим планам взымается штраф в размере 35%-45% от депозита (30% из которых перечисляется в страховой фонд, и 5%-15% идет на погашение неустойки для трейдеров).

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 7 лет (с 2012 года)
— Выделенного сервера нет
— DDoS-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Global Sign (на 4 года)
— Уникальный дизайн
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт

Все мониторы этого проекта здесь http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/gepardalliance.com

Платёжные системы: Perfect Money, Qiwi, Альфабанк, Банк24, Сбербанк, Связной Банк.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 7 суток).

Партнерская программа: 3% от суммы депозитов приглашенных участников.

Контакты:
Юридический адрес: 192281, Россия, г. Санкт-Петербург, ул. Ярослава Гашека д. 4
Телефон: 8 (812) 425-01-06
Почта: [email protected]
форма обратной связи и онлайн поддержка

Вывод: Как видите, созданы все необходимые условия, чтобы расположить к себе потенциальных инвесторов. Отработанные инвестиционные планы с невысокой доходностью, мощные технические параметры, расширенный ассортимент текстового наполнения, готовность и стремление руководства сделать проект лучше — все эти достоинства признак профессиональной подготовки и долгосрочного сотрудничества. Рекомендуем компанию ООО «Гепард-Альянс» для инвестирования свободных средств и их последующего роста.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese