Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Global-coin.org

Global-CoinUnder our review today comes a modest midseller, functioning on an individually customized script with profitable investment rates, in which the deposit body is included in daily charges, forming from 20% of net profit during 12 calendar days in the minimum circle. The technical part of the resource provides protection at an average level, there are no significant shortcomings. The project has already passed one full circle, the first contributors appreciated the efforts of the admin, despite the fact that the process of promotion was practically not started. We propose to take advantage of our offer to return the referral commission in the amount of 9% of the amount of the baggage investments with a tripled fund under the deposit protection program.

Global-coin.org (Project start: April 3 2016 years). SCAM

According to the legend The company GlobalCoin was founded in autumn 2014 by a team of professional traders working on crypto-exchange exchanges with such famous crypto-currencies as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin. The experience gained in the field of trading for many years allowed the company's specialists to open an investment platform for receiving funds from private investors to manage them, guaranteeing them the maximum benefit with the least trade risks.

Graphic Design The project is simple in execution and easy to use. The visual side of the resource is not anything special, the graphics and texts are sustained in minimum volumes. The internal cabinet is made in a laconic style, there are no difficulties at all. The navigation is simple, all links are concentrated in the top menu of management. The information component, as already mentioned, is filed in minimalism, Russian- and English-language translations of the available content are provided.

Investment Plans Contain three tariffs with a daily interest rate from 6% to 10%, accrued on the deposit amount every 24 hour from the moment of its creation. The amount of payments includes the percentage of income and part of the invested funds, at the end of the deposit period, payments are terminated, while the total accruals amount to 120% -288% for 12-48 calendar days, respectively. It is possible to become an investor with 10 dollars in stock, the number of deposits created simultaneously is not regulated.

1. Plan Silver
10 12% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 500
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 120%
Going through the breakeven 10 days

2. Plan Gold
8 24% daily calendar of the day
Min / max contribution: $ 501- $ 2500
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 192%
Going through the breakeven 13 days

3. Platinum Plan
6 48% daily calendar of the day
Min / max contribution: $ 2501 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 288%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- DDoS protection DdosCrush
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/global-coin.org

View the dynamics of contributions to projects here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/Global-coin.org

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, AdvCash.
payment type: Manual (up to 24 hours). The minimum withdrawal amount is 0.5 $, there is no commission.
Processing of requests for payments is carried out daily from 8: 00 to 9: 00 and from 19: 00 to 20: 00 by MSC.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 8% -4% -2% from referrals deposits.
8% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
4% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
Skype: global-coin.org
E-mail: global.coin.org@gmail.com
The feedback form and online support.

Conclusion: Quiet middle-income project with the presence in the arsenal of popular payment systems and a three-tier affiliate program. Despite the custom engine for the site, the technique in fact looks weaker than that dictated hyip-industry. On investment issues, the claims are less, the most urgent in the deposit line is the first plan with the deposit included in the payment for 12 days. Charges are made daily at 10% per day, thereby allowing you to repel the invested for 10 days, the next 2 days on the balance will receive net income. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 27 April 2016 year with the fund from 300 $. We offer our partners a refund of 9% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Global-coin.org

Global-CoinПод наше обозрение сегодня попадает скромный средник, функционирующий на индивидуально заказном скрипте с выгодными инвестиционными тарифами, в которых тело вклада включено в ежедневные начисления, образуя от 20% чистой прибыли в течение 12 календарных дней по минимальному кругу. Техническая часть ресурса обеспечивает защиту на среднем уровне, существенных недостатков не обнаружено. Проект уже прошел один полный круг, первые вкладчики оценили старания админа, при том, что процесс раскрутки еще практически не начинался. Предлагаем воспользоваться нашим предложением по возврату реферальной комиссии в размере 9% от суммы вложений в багаже с утроенным фондом по программе защиты вкладов.

Global-coin.org (Старт проекта: 3 апреля 2016 года). СКАМ

По легенде компания GlobalCoin основана осенью 2014 года командой профессиональных трейдеров, работающих на криптовалютных биржах с такими известными криптовалютами, как Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin. Приобретенный за долгие годы опыт в сфере трейдинга позволил специалистам компании открыть инвестиционную площадку для приема денежных средств в управление от частных инвесторов, гарантируя им максимальную выгоду при наименьших торговых рисках.

Дизайн проекта прост в исполнении и удобен в использовании. Визуальная сторона ресурса ничем особенным не выделяется, графика и тексты выдержаны в минимальных объемах. Внутренний кабинет выполнен в лаконичном стиле, трудности в функционале отсутствуют вовсе. Навигация простейшая, все ссылки сосредоточены в верхнем меню управления. Информационная составляющая, как уже говорилось, подана в минимализме, предоставлены русско- и англоязычные переводы имеющегося контента.

Инвестиционные планы содержат три тарифа с ежедневной процентной ставкой от 6% до 10%, начисляемые на сумму вклада каждые 24 часа с момента его создания. В размер выплат входит процент дохода и часть вложенных средств, по окончании срока действия депозита выплаты прекращаются, при этом объем общих начислений составит 120%-288% за 12-48 календарных дней соответственно. Стать инвестором можно с 10 долларами в наличии, количество одновременно созданных вкладов не регламентировано.

1. План Silver
10% ежедневно на 12 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 120%
Выход в безубыток через 10 дней

2. План Gold
8% ежедневно на 24 календарных дня
Мин/макс вклад: $501- $2500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 192%
Выход в безубыток через 13 дней

3. План Platinum
6% ежедневно на 48 календарных дня
Мин/макс вклад: $2501 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 288%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Ддос-защита от DdosCrush
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/global-coin.org

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекты здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/Global-coin.org

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, AdvCash.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.5$, комиссия отсутствует.
Обработка заявок на выплаты осуществляется ежедневно с 8:00 до 9:00 и с 19:00 до 20:00 по МСК.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 8%-4%-2% от вкладов рефералов.
8% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
4% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Skype: global-coin.org
E-mail: [email protected]
Форма обратной связи и онлайн-поддержка.

Вывод: тихий среднедоходный проджект с наличием в арсенале популярных платежных систем и трехуровневой партнерской программой. Несмотря на заказной движок для сайта, техника по факту выглядит слабее, чем того диктует hyip-индустрия. По вопросам инвестиций претензий меньше, самый актуальный в депозитной линейке первый план с включенным в выплаты депозитом на 12 дней. Начисления производятся ежедневно по 10% в сутки, тем самым позволяя отбить вложенное за 10 дней, следующие 2 дня на баланс будет поступать чистый заработок. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 27 апреля 2016 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 9% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese