Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Global-invest.biz

GlobalInvestWe offer you to participate in the new high-quality fast-project Global Invest, which is an investment platform based on a unique self-written script with a single plan that doubles the investment in just 10 days. A feature of the project is automatic payments immediately to the participants' wallets, without even having to go to the site. The technical part is normal, the list of payment systems will gradually expand, and a limit on the maximum deposit has also been set in order to exclude "throwing" at the start. The admin here is from the category of solvent, he is used to working all the way and promoting the resource step by step.

Global-invest.biz (Project start: October 23 2015 years) SCAM!

According to the legend Company Global Invest Group with 2011 has been working in the field of financial trading, but a few years actively operates on kriptovalyutnom market. The company brought together a team of talented traders and programmers working in many world countries. Best specialists have developed a unique and effective trading strategy that promotes sustainable profit on leading kriptovalyutnyh exchanges.

Graphic Design the project unique, looks beautiful and is in a light-blue tones. Site structure is quite easy and comfortable, all sections centered in the header, and doubled in the cellar. Pages are not overloaded with information and translated into English and Russian versions. Registration on the site is simple, enough to specify E-mail, password and repeat password. The personal account is not obscure functions, everything is simple and clear. Of Finance is convenient to observe, how long and how much the next payment will be made.

investment plan there is only one for 10 days and 10 minutes. You will receive the first payment of 10% in 10 minutes, and after a day, your wallet will have 30% of the nominal value of the deposit. For a detailed list of the amount of charges, see the "Calculator" section, indicating in advance the desired amount of the deposit from $ 1 to $ 100. Thus, your total income at the end of the investment period will be 199%, and you will be able to break even in 4 days. The upper threshold of the deposit is specially limited for the duration of the test mode, in the future this threshold will be released. By the way, investors will be able to create several deposits, but their total amount should not exceed $ 400 or 2 BTC. The opening of a deposit takes place in three simple steps: select a payment system, enter the wallet number and indicate the amount of the deposit, then make a transfer. Accruals and payments are made automatically on calendar days.

Plan
The total profit - 199%
Min / max contribution at a time: $ 1 - $ 100 or 0.005 BTC - 0.5 BTC
investment period: 10 10 days and minutes
Deposit is included in the payment
The possibility of early withdrawal
Freezing time - 24 hours

Schedule of charges:
10 min - 10%
1 day - 20%
2 day - 22.5%
3 day - 25%
4 day - 27.5%
5 day - 25%
6 day - 22.5%
7 day - 20%
8 day - 15%
9 day - 8%
10 day - 4%

If necessary, you can order the payment of the deposit body early after 24 hours. At the same time of the deposit amount will be deducted the value of profits + fee of 10% of the nominal value.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased on 6 years
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/global-invest.biz

Payment systems: Perfectmoney, Payeer and Bitcoin, (soon Payza, Neteller, QIWI, Yandex Money)
payment type: Automatic. The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate program (three-tier): 5% -2% -1% of the amount of deposits partners.
5% of deposits partners 1-level
2% of deposits partners 2-level
1% of deposits partners 3-level

8% -3% -1% of the amount of deposits partners when the deposits in your downline at least $ 1000.

10% -4% -1% of the amount of deposits partners when the deposits in your downline at least $ 3000.

Contacts:
E-mail: admin@global-invest.biz
Feedback form and online support.

Conclusion: Hot novelty of the high-yielding section, literally able to double your investments in a short period of time in 10 calendar days. The project still, so to speak, works in a test mode, a restriction is introduced for a one-time maximum deposit up to 100 $ and for the total amount of deposits from one account no more than 400 $, in order to avoid loading at the start. In the future, the limits will naturally be expanded, and various pleasant updates, innovations and other upgrades are also expected. The administrator in his past project proved very good, by the way, marketing is very similar to the current one, so the administrator took into account all the previous mistakes and came this time more prepared. Analyzing the site as a whole, we see good prospects for making profits here, besides, investments are repulsed literally for 4 days, and payments simply fly directly to the purse of the payment system. The Global Invest project, like no one else, demonstrates all the charms of passive earnings. The investor only needs to do 3 simple steps to place his deposit, on this all his actions end up until the end of the investment period. Technically, the project is backed by excellent parameters, at the moment there is a dynamic powerful promotion on monitors and blogs. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 31 October 2015 year with the fund from 500 $. To our partners we offer refund of 8% from your deposit.

3 reviews for "Project overview Global-invest.biz"

  1. Elena:

    The project does not work. Scum.

  2. Evgey:

    Everything was covered Invest Scam

  3. Jakson12008:

    Entered into this project, we'll see what and how.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Global-invest.biz

GlobalInvestПредлагаем поучаствовать в новом качественном fast-проекте Global Invest, представляющий собой инвестиционную площадку на уникальном самописном скрипте с единственным планом, удваивающим вложенные средства всего за 10 дней. Особенностью проекта являются автоматические выплаты сразу на кошельки участников, без необходимости заходить даже на сайт. Техническая часть в норме, список платежных систем будет постепенно расширяться, также установлен лимит на максимальный депозит, чтобы исключить «закидывание» на старте. Админ здесь из разряда платежеспособных, привык работать до упора и раскручивать ресурс шаг за шагом.

Global-invest.biz (Старт проекта: 23 октября 2015 года) СКАМ!

По легенде компания Global Invest Group с 2011 года работает в области финансового трейдинга, но уже как несколько лет активно ведет свою деятельность на криптовалютном рынке. Компания объединила команду талантливых трейдеров и программистов, работающих во многих мировых странах. Лучшими специалистами разработана уникальная и эффективная стратегия торговли, способствующая стабильному получению прибыли на ведущих криптовалютных биржах.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, смотрится красиво и выполнен в светло-голубых тонах. Структура сайта выглядит достаточно легкой и комфортной, все разделы сосредоточены в шапке сайта и дублируются в подвале. Страницы не перегружены информацией и переведены на английскую и русскую версии. Регистрация на сайте простейшая, достаточно указать E-mail, пароль и повторить пароль. В личном кабинете нет непонятных функций, все предельно просто и ясно. По финансам удобно наблюдать, через какое время и в каком объеме будет произведена следующая выплата.

Инвестиционный план здесь всего один сроком на 10 дней и 10 минут. Первую выплату в размере 10% вы получите уже через 10 минут, а спустя сутки на вашем кошельке окажется 30% от номинала вклада. Развернутый список величины начислений смотрите в разделе «Калькулятор», указав заранее желаемый размер депозита от 1$ до 100$. Таким образом, ваш общий доход в конце периода инвестирования составит 199%, а выйти в безубыток получится уже через 4 дня. Верхний порог депозита специально ограничен на время тестового режима, в дальнейшем этот порог будет отпущен. К слову, инвесторы смогут создавать несколько вкладов, но их общая сумма не должна превышать 400$ или 2 BTC. Открытие депозита происходит тремя простыми шагами: выбрать платежную систему, вписать номер кошелька и указать величину депозита, далее совершить перевод. Начисления и выплаты осуществляются автоматически по календарным дням.

План
Общая прибыль — 199%
Мин/макс вклад за раз: $1 — $100 или 0.005 BTC — 0.5 BTC
Период инвестирования: 10 дней и 10 минут
Депозит включен в выплаты
Возможность досрочного вывода
Срок заморозки — 24 часа

График начислений:
10 мин — 10%
1 день — 20%
2 день — 22.5%
3 день — 25%
4 день — 27.5%
5 день — 25%
6 день — 22.5%
7 день — 20%
8 день — 15%
9 день — 8%
10 день — 4%

При необходимости можно заказать выплату тела депозита досрочно, после 24 часов работы. При этом из суммы депозита будет изъята величина полученной прибыли + комиссия в размере 10% от номинала.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 6 лет
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/global-invest.biz

Платежные системы: Perfectmoney, Payeer и Bitcoin, (скоро Payza, Neteller, QIWI, Yandex Money)
Тип выплат: Автоматические. Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от суммы депозитов партнеров.
5% от депозитов партнеров 1-го уровня
2% от депозитов партнеров 2-го уровня
1% от депозитов партнеров 3-го уровня

8%-3%-1% от суммы депозитов партнеров при достижении вкладов в вашей структуре не менее 1000$.

10%-4%-1% от суммы депозитов партнеров при достижении вкладов в вашей структуре не менее 3000$.

Контакты:
E-mail: admin@global-invest.biz
Форма обратной связи и онлайн поддержка.

Вывод: горячая новинка высокодоходного раздела, в прямом смысле способная удвоить ваши вложения за короткий промежуток времени в 10 календарных дней. Проект еще, так сказать, работает в тестовом режиме, введено ограничение на разовый максимальный вклад до 100$ и на общую сумму вкладов с одного аккаунта не более 400$, дабы избежать нагрузки на старте. В дальнейшем лимиты естественно будут расширены, также ожидаются различные приятные обновления, нововведения и прочие апгрейды. Админ в своем прошлом проекте показал себя очень хорошо, кстати маркетинг во многом схожий с текущим, поэтому админ учел все предыдущие ошибки и пришел на этот раз более подготовленным. Проанализировав площадку в целом, видим здесь хорошие перспективы для получения прибыли, к тому же вложения отбиваются буквально за 4 дня, а выплаты просто сами прилетают прямо на кошелек платежной системы. Проект Global Invest, как никто иной демонстрирует все прелести пассивного заработка. От инвестора требуется лишь проделать 3 простых шага для размещения своего депозита, на этом все его действия заканчиваются вплоть до завершения инвестиционного периода. Технически проект подкреплен отличными параметрами, на данный момент идет динамическая мощная раскрутка по мониторам и блогам. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 31 октября 2015 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

3 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Global-invest.biz"

  1. Елена:

    Проект не работает. Скам.

  2. Евгеий:

    Все накрылся инвест Лохотрон

  3. jakson12008:

    Вошел в этот проект, посмотрим что и как.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese