Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Global-market.net

Global-MarketLet's analyze today the average profit-making investment program with lifetime accruals from 1.5% to 2.5% per day and automatic payments. The project does not provide for refunds of deposits, thus, having opened a deposit once, the profit will arrive on the wallet every day until the completion of the investment activity project. The technical side of the resource is collected at the proper level, the translation of the site is prepared in a bilingual format. To form deposits and make payments, a lot of popular payment cards are connected. The advertising strategy proceeds smoothly, the administration regularly conducts short-term shares with investors and plans to gradually develop the tactics of promotion.

Global-market.net (Project Start: February 26 2016 years). PROBLEMS!

According to the legend GLOBAL MARKET corporation is engaged in providing liquidity to companies that represent their services in the market of binary options, the international currency market of Forex and crypto-exchange exchanges. The company employs 15 financial experts with experience in finance and liquidity turnover for at least 10 years. GLOBAL MARKET corporation is registered in the Seychelles from 22 July 2015 (registration number: 169898).

Graphic Design Project is unique, outwardly simple, nevertheless made soundly and without serious flaws. In addition, the site is adapted to any screen resolutions, there are some flaws in the mobile version, in particular, texts will be stacked on each other, but in general, the ease and convenience of using are guaranteed. The content on the site is translated into Russian and English, there are no gross errors in the grammar. The internal interface is intuitive, standard H-script is used, it is impossible to get confused inside the account.

Investment Plans are designed for an unlimited period of validity with daily charges. The return on investment is due to the tariff rate, the body of the deposit is non-refundable. Based on the selected plan, the percentage of charges per day ranges from 1.5% to 2.5%, respectively, and the deposit will be bounced back within 40-67 calendar days. The minimum deposit amount is $ 10, you can have an unlimited number of simultaneously open deposits on your account.

Plan 1
Charges: 1.5% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100
The period of the deposit: unlimited
Deposit is included in the payment
Going through the breakeven 67 days

Plan 2
Charges: 2% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 200
The period of the deposit: unlimited
Deposit is included in the payment
Going through the breakeven 50 days

Plan 3
Charges: 2.5% daily
Min / max contribution: $ 200 - $ 10000
The period of the deposit: unlimited
Deposit is included in the payment
Going through the breakeven 40 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ovh Sas
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/global-market.net

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, OkPay, NixMoney, AdvancedCash.
payment type: Automatic. The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: 10% of the contributions of your partners.

Contacts:
E-mail: support@global-market.net
Address, contact form, skype-chat, online support, ticketing system, a group in the social network Facebook.

Conclusion: The project has the right to live, lives in the mid-term section with an expected return of 45% to 75% per month. The most important feature of the investment site is daily automatic payments to your wallet, so be sure to write your payment details in the profile settings. In principle, today the first investors, who entered the start on the 3-th plan, rose in breakeven and now every day they will receive a net income. The minimum threshold for entry to the last tariff is not strongly overshadowed, if 200 $ is available, the choice for the user is opened to create a deposit on any plan. Affiliate rollback, albeit weighty, but considering the entire one-time payment, is fully justified. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 10 June 2016 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners we offer a refund of 15% from your deposit.

13 reviews for "Global-market.net project overview"

  1. Alexbul:

    Aleksandr, there will not be

  2. Aleksandr:

    Hello, tell me if the scam after 10.06.2016, there will be no compensation?

  3. bona:

    There is of course - add to us on Skype, we will register in the chat.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Global-market.net

Global-MarketПроанализируем сегодня среднеприбыльную инвестиционную программу с пожизненными начислениями от 1.5% до 2.5% в сутки и автоматическими выплатами. В проекте не предусмотрены возвраты вкладов, таким образом, открыв однажды депозит, прибыль будет прилетать на кошелек каждый день до завершения проектом инвестиционной деятельности. Техническая сторона ресурса собрана на должном уровне, перевод сайта подготовлен в двухязычном формате. Для формирования вкладов и осуществления выплат подключены масса популярных платежек. Рекламная стратегия протекает плавно, администрация регулярно проводит краткосрочные акции с инвесторами и планирует постепенно развивать тактику продвижения.

Global-market.net (Старт проекта: 26 февраля 2016 года). ПРОБЛЕМЫ!

По легенде компания GLOBAL MARKET corporation занимается предоставлением ликвидности компаниям, представляющим свои услуги на рынке Бинарных опционов, международном валютном рынке Форекс и криптовалютных биржах. В штат компании входит 15 финансовых экспертов с опытом работы в области финансов и оборота ликвидности не менее 10 лет. Компания GLOBAL MARKET corporation зарегистрирована на Сейшельских островах с 22 июля 2015 года (рег. номер: 169898).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, внешне простоват, тем не менее сделан добротно и без серьезных изъянов. К тому же сайт адаптирован под любые разрешения экранов, в мобильной версии встречаются некоторые недочеты, в частности тексты налазят друг на друга, но в целом простота и удобство пользования гарантированы. Контент на сайте переведен на русский и английский языки, по грамматике грубых ошибок не обнаружено. Внутренний интерфейс интуитивно понятен, используется стандартный H-script, запутаться внутри аккаунта невозможно.

Инвестиционные планы рассчитаны на неограниченный срок действия с ежедневными начислениями. Окупаемость вложенных средств происходит за счет тарифной ставки, тело вклада не подлежит возврату. Исходя из выбранного плана, процент начислений в сутки составляет от 1.5% до 2.5%, соответственно и депозит будет отбиваться в течение 40-67 календарных дней. Минимальный размер вклада — 10$, на счету можно иметь неограниченное количество одновременно открытых вкладов.

План 1
Начисления: 1.5% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $100
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Выход в безубыток через 67 дней

План 2
Начисления: 2% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $200
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Выход в безубыток через 50 дней

План 3
Начисления: 2.5% ежедневно
Мин/макс вклад: $200 — $10000
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Депозит включен в выплаты
Выход в безубыток через 40 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— Ддос-защита от Ovh Sas
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/global-market.net

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, OkPay, NixMoney, AdvancedCash.
Тип выплат: Автоматические. Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 10% от вкладов ваших партнеров.

Контакты:
E-mail: support@global-market.net
Адрес, форма обратной связи, skype-чат, онлайн-поддержка, система тикетов, группа в социальной сети Facebook.

Вывод: проект имеет право на жизнь, обитает в среде среднесрочного раздела с ожидаемой доходностью от 45% до 75% в месяц. Важнейшей особенностью инвестиционной площадки являются ежедневные автоматические выплаты сразу на кошелек, поэтому обязательно пропишите в настройках профиля свои платежные реквизиты. В принципе сегодня первые инвесторы, зашедшие на старте по 3-му плану, повыходили в безубыток и теперь каждый день будут получать чистый доход. Минимальный порог для входа на последний тариф не сильно задран, при наличии в распоряжении 200$, выбор пользователю открывается для создания депозита на любом плане. Партнерский откат хоть и увесистый, но учитывая всего единоразовую выплату, вполне оправдано. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 июня 2016 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 15% от Вашего депозита.

13 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Global-market.net"

  1. Alexbul:

    Aleksandr, не будет

  2. Aleksandr:

    Здравствуйте, подскажите если скам после 10.06.2016, компенсаций уже не будет?

  3. Bona bona:

    Есть конечно — добавляйтесь к нам в скайп, пропишем в чате.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese