Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Godzilla-traders.com

Godzilla-TradersWe offer today for review the high-quality high-percentage Godzilla Traders with excellent performance and attractive deposit program. Investors have the right to create deposits on two proposals, according to which the body of the deposit is returned at the end of the term or included in daily payments. The second option is naturally preferable and safer. From the side the project looks professional, the technical base is assembled very well, providing the site and user data with reliable protection against external network attacks. Promotion is dynamic, investors are gradually connected to work, and many reflowers take into account this novelty by posting it on their blogs.

Godzilla-traders.com (Project start: November 17 2015 years).

According to the legend The company Godzilla-traders distributes investors' trusted funds in various areas of trading markets for four years. The company does not pursue the concrete task of investing in this or that sphere of business. The best qualified specialists, successful traders and financial experts analyze the market and determine in what area to invest at the moment. Such an approach undoubtedly allows minimizing the risks of drawdowns and losses and providing investors with a guaranteed income. Investment directions, where the company's employees have the most experience, are: trading in binary options, forex trading in Forex, crowdfunding, outsourcing trading and trading on commodity exchanges.

Graphic Design The project is unique, a similar structure has certainly met repeatedly in other haypahs, but the color palette attracts attention and does not hurt the eye. As it should be for a normal project, the internal content is translated into a bilingual version: Russian and English. The texts are mostly original, professionally laid out and complementary. The top navigation menu is quite convenient, the sections are repeated in the niche of the site, all the links to the pages and buttons are properly registered and in working order.

Investment Plans, Depending on your choice, will be able to bring you a daily income of 2.2% or 6.2% per day. In the first case, the deposit is returned to the balance at the end of the investment period, the interest can be withdrawn every day. In the second case, the deposit is evenly distributed into the daily accruals. For both tariffs, the investment period is 25 days, the total profitability for the work will also be the same in the amount of 155%. The minimum deposit to create a deposit is 10 $. It is possible to withdraw your investments ahead of schedule, but with deduction of the received profit and commission 10% of the deposit.

1 Plan:
2.2 25% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Return of deposit at the end of
Total profit: 155%

2 Plan:
6.2 25% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total profit: 155%
Going through the breakeven 17 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Guard-Host
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/godzilla-traders.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Qiwi and NixMoney.
payment type: Manual (within 72 hours). The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 2, there is no commission.
The withdrawal of the profit is carried out daily from 10: 00 to 20: 00 by MSC.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 10% -3% of the amount of referrals deposits.
10% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level

Contacts:
Телефон: +44(203)514-55-08
E-mail: office@godzilla-traders.com
The feedback form, ticketing system, the group in the social network VK and the channel on YouTube.

Conclusion: Undoubtedly one of the attractive novelties of the current week, investors immediately cautiously reacted to this site, but every day there is a slight increasing dynamics in the interest of players in the hyip industry. The administrator did not immediately calculate the marketing, leaving only a single plan for 25 days with a rate of 2.5% and a return of the deposit at the end of the term. Such a plan is practically not relevant now at the end of the year, so the admin was forced from the first days to make changes in marketing, adding another more attractive tariff for the same period, but with a daily charge for 6.2% and a deposit included in the payment, Reducing the risks of investors. Before investing, be sure to review the withdrawal conditions (min 2 $) at the specified hours. We recommend to consider a new plan, so it will be much safer and more reliable, plus you will quickly beat off your investments, in just 15 days, taking into account the reflex. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 17 December 2015 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners we offer refund of 12% from your deposit.

9 reviews for "Godzilla-traders.com project overview"

  1. honduras74:

    Two days no payment

  2. honduras74:

    Received Payment 12.4 USD from account U10951065. Memo: API Payment. 2768. Godzilla They made me nervous but the payment went through. What is characteristic of the report on the soap on the accrual and withdrawal is still not present - apparently everything is done manually or troubles of a technical nature. We all have good luck and profit !!!

  3. honduras74:

    Is there any news on the project - my last payment got stuck. I'm still trying to hope for the best, but after three scams in a row in one week ... ..

  4. Almex83:

    Date: 24.11.2015 10: 23: 14
    ID: 107335012
    Details: P1983409 → P24685604
    Amount: 1.20 $
    Comment: the refback for GODZILLA TRADERS from the portal Profit-Hunters.biz
    Thank you!

  5. bona:

    After the deposit, fill out the form, send it to us and wait

    Batch = transaction number in the translation history

  6. Almex83:

    How to get the refund of 12%?

  7. Almex83:

    Registered with your link

  8. honduras74:

    Sent Payment 200.00 USD to account U10951065. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Invoice 1222, honduras74.

    Invested in 200 $

  9. honduras74:

    I'll try on your link. We'll try what is insurance (I hope it does not come in handy). With God!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Godzilla-traders.com

Godzilla-TradersПредлагаем сегодня на обозрение качественный высокопроцентник Godzilla Traders с отличным исполнением и привлекательной депозитной программой. Инвесторы вправе создавать вклады по двум предложениям, согласно которым тело депозита возвращается в конце срока либо включено в ежедневные выплаты. Второй вариант естественно предпочтительнее и безопаснее. Со стороны проект выглядит профессионально, техническая база собрана очень хорошо, обеспечивая сайт и пользовательские данные надежной защитой от внешних сетевых атак. Раскрутка проходит динамично, инвесторы постепенно подключаются к работе, также многие рефоводы берут во внимание данную новинку, размещая ее на своих блогах.

Godzilla-traders.com (Старт проекта: 17 ноября 2015 года).

По легенде компания Godzilla-traders распределяет доверенные инвесторами средства по различным направлениям на рынках трейдинга в течение четырех лет. Конкретной задачи инвестировать в ту или иную сферу бизнеса компания не преследует. Лучшие квалифицированные специалисты, успешные трейдеры и финансовые эксперты анализируют рынок и определяют в какую область направить инвестиции на данный момент. Такой подход несомненно позволяет минимизировать риски просадок и потерь и обеспечивать инвесторов гарантированным доходом. Инвестиционными направлениями, где сотрудники компании имеют наибольший опыт, являются: торговля бинарными опционами, валютная торговля на Forex, краудфандинг, аутсорсинговый трейдинг и торговля на сырьевых биржах.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, похожая структура уже конечно встречалась неоднократно в других хайпах, но цветовая палитра привлекает внимание и не травмирует глаз. Как и полагается для нормального проекта внутреннее информационное наполнение переведено в двуязычном варианте: русском и английском. Тексты в основном оригинальные, профессионально изложены и дополняют друг друга. Верхнее навигационное меню достаточно удобное, разделы повторяются в нише сайта, все ссылки на страницы и имеющиеся кнопки правильно прописаны и находятся в рабочем состоянии.

Инвестиционные планы, в зависимости от вашего выбора, смогут приносить вам ежедневный доход 2.2% или 6.2% в сутки. В первом случае депозит возвращается на баланс в конце инвестиционного срока, проценты можно выводить каждый день. Во втором случае депозит равномерно распределяется в состав ежедневных начислений. Для обоих тарифов период инвестирования составляет 25 дней, общая доходность по итогам работы также будет одинаковой в размере 155%. Минимальный взнос для создания депозита равен 10$. Имеется возможность забрать свои вложения досрочно, но с удержанием полученной прибыли и комиссии 10% от вклада.

План 1:
2.2% ежедневно на 25 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Возврат вклада в конце срока
Итоговая прибыль: 155%

План 2:
6.2% ежедневно на 25 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Итоговая прибыль: 155%
Выход в безубыток через 17 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от Guard-Host
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/godzilla-traders.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Qiwi и NixMoney.
Тип выплат: Ручные (в течение 72 часов). Минимальная сумма на вывод — 2$, комиссия отсутствует.
Вывод прибыли осуществляется ежедневно с 10:00 до 20:00 по МСК.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 10%-3% от суммы вкладов рефералов.
10% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня

Контакты:
Телефон: +44(203)514-55-08
E-mail: office@godzilla-traders.com
Форма обратной связи, система тикетов, группа в социальной сети VK и канал на YouTube.

Вывод: несомненно одна из привлекательных новинок текущей недели, сразу инвесторы настороженно отнеслись к данной площадке, но с каждым днем прослеживается легкая увеличивающая динамика в заинтересованности игроков hyip-индустрии. Админ не сразу рассчитал маркетинг, оставив лишь единственный план сроком на 25 дней со ставкой в 2.5% и возвратом вклада в конце срока. Такой план практически не актуален сейчас под конец года, поэтому админ вынужден был с первых дней внести изменения в маркетинге, добавив туда еще один более привлекательный тариф на такой же срок, но с ежедневным начислением по 6.2% и включенным в выплаты депозитом, тем самым значительно снизив риски инвесторов. Перед инвестированием обязательно ознакомьтесь с условиями вывода (min 2$), осуществляемый в указанные часы. Рекомендуем рассматривать новый план, так будет гораздо безопаснее и надежнее, плюс вы быстрее отобьете свои вложения, всего за 15 дней с учетом рефбека. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 17 декабря 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 12% от Вашего депозита.

9 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Godzilla-traders.com"

  1. honduras74:

    Два дня нет выплат

  2. honduras74:

    Received Payment 12.4 USD from account U10951065. Memo: API Payment. 2768. Godzilla Заставили понервничать но оплата прошла.Что характерно отчета по мылу о начислении и выводе до сих пор нет — видимо всё делается вручную или траблы технического характера.Всем нам удачи и профита!!!

  3. honduras74:

    Есть ли новости какие по проекту — у меня зависла последняя выплата.Пока пытаюсь надеяться на лучшее но после трех скамов подряд за одну неделю…..

  4. almex83:

    Date: 24.11.2015 10:23:14
    ID: 107335012
    Details: P1983409 → P24685604
    Amount: 1.20 $
    Comment: рефбек за GODZILLA TRADERS от портала Profit-Hunters.biz
    Спасибо!

  5. Bona bona:

    После депозита заполните форму, отправьте нам и ждите 😉

    Батч = номер транзакции в истории переводов

  6. almex83:

    Как получить возврат рефкомиссии 12%?

  7. almex83:

    Зарегистрировался по вашей ссылке

  8. honduras74:

    Sent Payment 200.00 USD to account U10951065. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Invoice 1222, honduras74.

    вложился на 200$

  9. honduras74:

    Попробую по вашей ссылке.Попробуем , что такое страховка (надеюсь не пригодится). С Богом!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese