Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview Goldensafe.biz project

safeThis time, let's take a closer look at the Golden Safe financial program. The roots of the project grow from MLM, but it should be noted that the manager here is "not bastard" and adequately fulfills his obligations to his partners. Since the launch, the admin has had to apply new marketing several times and make adjustments to investment plans. It is noticeable how the administrator constantly monitors his site and it is this competent approach that allows you to keep the project afloat. Lovers of receiving bonus rewards will also find here activities for themselves, which you will learn more about ...

 

Goldensafe.biz (Project start: April 6 2014)

Legends about the kind of company, as a rule, a family of MLM programs do not exist. The whole system is built on the principle of a Ponzi scheme, ie simple words yet received cash inflows into the system, it is possible to pay the bills for those who already participate in it. For the most risky and successful investors a way to invest allows you to get a decent profit to its capital.

Graphic Design Project is made unique and at the same time the most simple. To understand the site navigation could each user. All the conditions for investment and accrued bonuses are almost in front of his eyes. Translation of the text is available in two language versions: English and Russian. On the main page contains statistics, which you can see the number of participants, a top activist, watch the latest contributions and payments and more. Personal account is also quite easy to use and does not require detailed analysis.

The investment plansAs I mentioned earlier, I have several times required intervention experienced hands of the administrator. But let us not dwell on the old, and consider new plans with a minimum deposit of $ 10 to 25 days.

Plan 1
6 25% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100
Overall yield: 150%

Plan 2
6.4 25% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 101 - $ 300
Overall yield: 160%

Plan 3
6.7 25% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 301 - $ 600
Overall yield: 167%

Plan 4
7 25% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 601 - $ 3000
Overall yield: 175%

As you can see all the investment plans and working on each deposit is included in the payment.

Bonuses:
0.5 $ - for a positive review or post about payment in social. networks, indicating your ref. link (payment for each social. network);
$ 1 - for posting a payment on 8 forums listed on the site or writing a positive review on the same forums;
$ 3 - for placing a link in the signature on the mmgp.ru forum;
$ 5 - for placing a banner on the mmgp.ru forum and your own blogs / sites.
Receive bonuses only available to active participants. A progress report sent to skype or live-chat.

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from Ddos Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- Unique design, translated into 2 languages: Russian and English
- RM-Verified Account

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, EgoPay.
payment type: Manual (within 1 hours). for withdrawal of funds, the Commission has not carried out.
Payments and accruals for bonuses are not carried out with 00: 00 to 10: 00 MSK.

Affiliate Program: 15% -5% -2% from referrals investments.
15% of the investments referrals 1-level
5% of the investments referrals 2-level
2% of the investments referrals 3-level

Contacts: Live Support, Skype, Skype, chat, social. network VKontakte and Facebook

Conclusion: Admin is not sitting still and is constantly trying to transform and improve your life. Last marketing change has occurred recently, so there is still time to evaluate it. It should be noted that gradually bought Listings at monitors for smooth promotion. The minimum output plan comes to breakeven already 17-day, and then the net profit. For those who are familiar with, we offer to join the ranks and try to increase their funds in this project.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Goldensafe.biz

safeВ этот раз рассмотрим в подробностях финансовую программу Golden Safe. Корни проекта растут из МЛМ, но следует отметить, что управляющий здесь «не лыком шит» и достойно выполняет свои обязательства перед своими партнерами. С момента запуска админу уже несколько раз приходилось применять новый маркетинг и делать корректировки в инвестиционных планах. Заметно как админ постоянно следит за своим сайтом и именно такой грамотный подход позволяет удержать проект на плаву. Любители получать бонусные вознаграждения здесь также найдут для себя занятия, о которых узнаете далее…

 

Goldensafe.biz (Старт проекта: 6 апреля 2014)

Легенды о роде деятельности компании, как правило, у программ семейства МЛМ не существует. Вся система построена по принципу финансовой пирамиды, т.е. простыми словами пока поступает приток денежных средств в систему, есть возможность платить по счетам тем, кто уже в ней участвует. Для самых рискованных и удачливых инвесторов такой способ инвестирования позволяет получить приличную прибыль к своему капиталу.

Дизайн проекта выполнен уникально и в то же время максимально просто. Разобраться в навигации по сайту сможет каждый пользователь. Все условия по инвестированию и начислению бонусов находятся практически перед глазами. Перевод текста представлен в двух языковых версиях: английский и русский. На главной странице размещена статистика, по которой можно увидеть количество участников, ТОПовых активистов, наблюдать за последними вкладами и выплатами и другое. Личный кабинет также достаточно удобен и не нуждается в подробном анализе.

В инвестиционных планах, как я и упоминал ранее, уже несколько раз требовалось вмешательство опытной руки админа. Но не будем останавливаться на старых, а рассмотрим новые планы с минимальным депозитом от 10$ на 25 календарных дней.

План 1
6% ежедневно на 25 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 – $100
Общая доходность: 150%

План 2
6.4% ежедневно на 25 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $101 – $300
Общая доходность: 160%

План 3
6.7% ежедневно на 25 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $301 – $600
Общая доходность: 167%

План 4
7% ежедневно на 25 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $601 – $3000
Общая доходность: 175%

Как видите все инвестиционные планы рабочие и по каждому депозит включен в выплаты.

Бонусы:
0.5$ — за положительный отзыв или пост о выплате в соц. сетях, указав свою реф. ссылку (оплата за каждую соц. сеть);
1$ — за сообщение о выплате на 8 форумах, указанных на сайте или написать положительный отзыв на этих же форумах;
3$ — за размещение ссылки в подписи на форуме mmgp.ru;
5$ — за размещение баннера на форуме mmgp.ru и собственных блогах/сайтах.
Получение бонусов доступно только для активных участников. Отчет о проделанной работе отправлять на skype или live-чат.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт Н-script
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS-защита от Ddos Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн, переведён на 2 языка: Русский и Английский
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт

Платёжные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, EgoPay.
Тип выплат: Ручные (в течение 1 часа). Комиссия за вывод средств не осуществляется.
Выплаты и начисления по бонусам не осуществляются с 00:00 до 10:00 по МСК.

Партнерская программа: 15%-5%-2% от вложений рефералов.
15% от вложений рефералов 1-го уровня
5% от вложений рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от вложений рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты: Онлайн поддержка, скайп, скайп-чат, соц. сети ВКонтакте и Facebook

Вывод: Админ не сидит на месте, а постоянно пытается преобразовать и улучшить свой ресурс. Последнее изменение маркетинга произошло совсем недавно, а значит еще есть время оценить его. Следует отметить, что постепенно закупаются листинги у мониторов для плавной раскрутки. По минимальному плану выход в безубыток наступает уже на 17-й день, а дальше чистая прибыль. Для тех, кто еще знакомится, предлагаем вступить в ряды и попробовать приумножить свои средства в этом проекте.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese