Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Gpt-invest.com

grapheneToday we have a rather unusual mid-interest on the review, and its peculiarity is that it is proposed to invest in a completely unique product, which we will briefly consider later. The investment conditions are such that you will receive a profit on a full passive, i.е. You do not even have to go to your private office to order a payment, they will automatically arrive on wallets on certain days. In addition to each payment received, your risks will tend to zero, since part of the deposit will be withdrawn along with the profit. The program has excellent technical parameters and reliable protection.

Gpt-invest.com (Project Start: May 12 2014)

According to the legend Company Graphene Production Technologies Investment investigates a unique material Graphene, as well as investments in its production technology. Graphene - a universal and the thinnest material in the world, which has a number of amazing properties. Thanks to its numerous functions, the graphene can be used in various industrial sectors, including medicine. That is why the material can be quite a valuable resource in the future, but now investors are invited to embark on the path to achieve high technological progress.

Graphic Design The project is unique and fully reflects the subject matter of the material under consideration with elements of the structural type of Graphene. The text part describes in some detail all the advantages of the product and its application in industry. If you want, you can read it - it's very interesting. The texts are written without errors and are presented in Russian and English. On the home page of the site you can also watch a two-minute video presentation about the product.

Investment Plans designed in such a way that part of the deposit is returned to the purse each payment. Such conditions are generally well regarded by investors and are very popular among the latter. In the program are invited to participate, to get a stable and fully passive income by any of 3-tariff plans. Payments are made three times a week during working hours (Monday, Wednesday and Friday). Accrual of interest on the wallet automatically. Minimum deposit for all tariffs range from $ 10.

plan G12
10% per day due on 4 weeks (30% per week)
The number of automatic payments: 12
Min / max contribution: $ 10 / no limit
Total yield - 120%
Exit to breakeven after 10 payments.

plan G24
7% per day due on 8 weeks (30% per week)
The number of automatic payments: 24
Min / max contribution: $ 10 / no limit
Total yield - 168%
Exit to breakeven after 15 payments.

plan G36
6% per day due on 12 weeks (30% per week)
The number of automatic payments: 36
Min / max contribution: $ 10 / no limit
Total yield - 216%
Exit to breakeven after 17 payments.

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here - http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/gpt-invest.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
payment type: Automatic.

Affiliate Program: 4% of the contribution of the invited participants.

Contacts:
Legal address:
Fleet House, 8-12 New, Bridge Street, London EC4V 6AL
Chicago Mercantile Exchange 30, South Wacker Drive, Chicago Illinois 60606
Телефоны: 0207-822-8620; 312-466-7553
E-mail: contact@gpt-invest.com
Feedback form.

Conclusion: The creators of the project were perfectly prepared and sent to the network a quality project with unusual content. As you can see, from the start the program worked already 6 working weeks (at the time of writing the review), which means that investors left in breakeven literally for all tariff plans and started to receive net profit on a full passive. Serious promotion probably was not part of the administrator's plans, ordering only services from several reliable monitors and bloggers, but the most effective way of advertising is positive customer testimonials and stable payments that we see here. With such a development, the project can overcome the summer vacation period, but we will not go ahead, but recommend at least a minimal contribution to assess all the advantages of passive earnings.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Gpt-invest.com

grapheneСегодня у нас на обозрении довольно необычный среднепроцентник, а особенность его в том, что предлагается инвестировать в совершенно уникальный продукт, который мы вкратце рассмотрим позже. Условия инвестирования таковы, что прибыль будете получать на полном пассиве, т.е. вам не придется даже заходить в личный кабинет, чтобы заказать выплату, они автоматом будут поступать на кошельки в определенные дни. Вдобавок с каждой полученной выплатой ваши риски будут стремиться к нулю, поскольку часть депозита будет выводиться вместе с прибылью. Программа имеет отличные технические параметры и надежную защиту.

Gpt-invest.com (Старт проекта: 12 мая 2014)

По легенде компания Graphene Production Technologies Investment занимается исследованием уникального материала Графен, а также инвестициями в технологии его производства. Графен – это универсальный и самый тонкий на планете материал, который обладает целым рядом удивительных свойств. Благодаря его многочисленным функциям, графен можно использовать в различных промышленных отраслях, в том числе и медицине. Именно поэтому материал может оказаться достаточно ценным ресурсом в будущем, а сейчас инвестору предлагается вступить на путь достижения высоких технологических прогрессов.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и полностью отображает тематику рассматриваемого материала с элементами структурного вида Графена. Текстовая часть довольно подробно описывает все достоинства продукта и применение его в промышленности. При желании можете почитать — это очень даже интересно. Тексты написаны без ошибок и представлены на русском и английском языках. На главной странице сайта также можете просмотреть двухминутную видеопрезентацию о продукте.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны таким образом, что часть депозита возвращается на кошелек с каждой выплатой. Такие условия обычно хорошо рассматриваются инвесторами и пользуются особой популярностью среди последних. В программе предлагается поучаствовать, получая стабильный и полностью пассивный доход, выбрав любой из 3-х тарифных планов. Выплаты производятся три раза в неделю в рабочее время (понедельник, среду и пятницу). Начисление процентов на кошелек происходит автоматически. Минимальный вклад для всех тарифов составляет от 10$.

План G12
10% в день начислений на 4 недели (30% в неделю)
Количество автоматических выплат: 12
Мин/макс вклад: $10/нет лимита
Общая доходность — 120%
Выход в безубыток после 10 выплат.

План G24
7% в день начислений на 8 недель (30% в неделю)
Количество автоматических выплат: 24
Мин/макс вклад: $10/нет лимита
Общая доходность — 168%
Выход в безубыток после 15 выплат.

План G36
6% в день начислений на 12 недель (30% в неделю)
Количество автоматических выплат: 36
Мин/макс вклад: $10/нет лимита
Общая доходность — 216%
Выход в безубыток после 17 выплат.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь – http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/gpt-invest.com

Платёжные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
Тип выплат: Автоматические.

Партнерская программа: 4% от вклада приглашенных участников.

Контакты:
Юридические адреса:
Fleet House, 8-12 New, Bridge Street, London EC4V 6AL
Chicago Mercantile Exchange 30, South Wacker Drive, Chicago Illinois 60606
Телефоны: 0207-822-8620; 312-466-7553
E-mail: [email protected]
Форма обратной связи.

Вывод: Создатели проекта отлично подготовились и выпроводили в сеть качественный проект с необычным содержанием. Как видите, со старта программа отработала уже 6 рабочих недель (на момент написания обзора), а значит, инвесторы вышли в безубыток буквально по всем тарифным планам и начали получать чистую прибыль на полном пассиве. Серьезная раскрутка видимо не входила в планы админа, заказав лишь услуги у нескольких надежных мониторов и блогеров, но самым эффективным способом рекламы является положительные отзывы клиентов и стабильные выплаты, что мы здесь и наблюдаем. При подобном развитии проект может преодолеть период летних каникул, но не будем забегать вперед, а рекомендуем хотя бы с минимальным вкладом оценить все достоинства пассивного заработка.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese