Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview Gramstock.com project

321As you can see in this flourishing spring season in the HYIP industry began to appear more and more high-quality projects, but not all administrators are able to manage for a long time. Recently opened sredneprotsentnik solid that can easily compete with their peers on the list.

 

GramStock.com (Start: March 17 2014)

Gramstock Company - Officially registered company in London.

Legend the company is rather hackneyed - trading on the Forex market in the field of IT stocks. In principle, nothing new can be invented here: a company of highly qualified traders from all over the world with many years of experience and blah, blah, blah. But it is enough to take a deeper look at the project, you can immediately see how thoroughly and with a professional handwriting the history of the company is thought out with all the photographic materials and video presentation. This approach to work naturally captivates ...

Graphic Design the project does not look less attractive and deserves the maximum evaluation. A huge amount of unique content and supporting material literate way placed on all pages of the program in question, and the bright colors give the project a stunning effect.

Plans Project presented three investment packages, which for a normal investor is only available the first, the rest probably designed for large investors. investment period for each plan is 15 working days included in the deposit payment.

G-Basic Case
8% daily for 15 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 2700
The total profit at the end of the period - 120%

G-Premium Case
8.2% daily for 15 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 2701 - $ 4000
The total profit at the end of the period - 123%

G-Plus Case
8.6% daily for 15 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 4001 - $ 10900
The total profit at the end of the period - 129%

Along with these plans, there is another investment plan "G-Custom Case", which involves the creation of an individual interest rate and investment period. Min / max contribution: $ 40 - $ 130.000. To create unique conditions for a deposit, you must deposit at least $ 500 and contact support.

Technical part:
- Script Н-script, but completely redesigned by ArtWeb studio
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from Koddos
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design, translated into 5 languages: Russian, English, Spanish, Hindi and Chinese

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, EgoPay, OKPay, Bitcoin. The program is referred to the possibility of contributing through SolidTrustPay, but as long as it is not available.
payment type: Manual (12-48 hours). Despite the fact that the draft manual stated payments, they come immediately after the order.
Referral Program the average user: 7% -1% -1% -0,5%
Реферальная программа представителя: 7%-3%-1%-1%-1%-0,5%-0,3%-0,2%

To become an official representative enough to write a letter in which to specify your contact information and your vision to improve the development of the project.

Contacts: Contact Form, Live-chat, phone numbers, social. Twitter and Facebook, imeeetsya office address in London, and you can request a call back.

Conclusion: With the naked eye, you can see that the admin worked carefully on the creation of the project and its structure. The Gramstock project is still quite fresh and already enjoys particular popularity among investors. It is still difficult to draw final conclusions, but the fact that payments without interruptions go to investors' accounts is a fact. We strongly recommend that you take a closer look and consciously make decisions for investing the available amount.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Gramstock.com

321Как Вы уже могли заметить в этот расцвет весеннего сезона в хайп-индустрии стало появляться все больше качественных проектов, однако не все админы способны долго ими управлять. Совсем недавно открылся солидный среднепроцентник, который без труда может составить конкуренцию своим сверстникам по разделу.

 

GramStock.com (Старт: 17 марта 2014)

Компания Gramstock — Официально зарегистрированная компания в Лондоне.

Легенда компании достаточно заезженная — торговля на рынке Forex в сфере IT акций. В принципе здесь ничего нового не придумаешь: компания высококвалифицированных трейдеров со всего света с многолетним стажем и бла, бла, бла. Но достаточно взглянуть на проект поглубже, сразу видно насколько досконально и с профессиональным подчерком продумана история компании со всеми фотоматериалами и видеопрезентацией. Такой подход к работе естественно подкупает…

Дизайн проекта выглядит не менее привлекательно и заслуживает максимальной оценки. Огромное количество уникального контента и вспомогательного материала грамотным образом разместили на всех страницах рассматриваемой программы, а светлые тона придают проекту потрясающий эффект.

Планы проекта представлены тремя инвестиционными пакетами, из которых для обычного вкладчика доступен только первый, остальные же скорее рассчитаны на крупных инвесторов. Срок инвестирования по каждому плану составляет 15 рабочих дней с включенным в выплаты депозитом.

G-Basic Case
8%  ежедневно на 15 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $2700
Общая прибыль в конце срока – 120%

G-Premium Case
8.2%  ежедневно на 15 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2701 — $4000
Общая прибыль в конце срока – 123%

G-Plus Case
8.6%  ежедневно на 15 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $4001 — $10900
Общая прибыль в конце срока – 129%

Наряду с этими планами существует еще один инвестиционный план «G-Custom Case», который подразумевает создание индивидуальной процентной ставки и срока инвестирования. Мин/макс вклад: $40 — $130.000. Для создания уникальных условий по депозиту необходимо внести не менее $500 и обратиться в службу поддержки.

Техническая часть:
— Скрипт Н-script, но полностью переработан студией ArtWeb
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS-защита от Koddos
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведён на 5 языков: Русский, Английский, Испанский, Хинди и Китайский

Платёжные системы: PerfectMoney, EgoPay, OKPay, Bitcoin. В программе упоминается возможность внесения вклада через SolidTrustPay, но пока его нет в наличии.
Тип выплат: Ручные (12-48 часов). Несмотря на то, что в проекте заявлены ручные выплаты, поступают они моментально после заказа.
Реферальная программа обычного пользователя: 7%-1%-1%-0,5%
Реферальная программа представителя: 7%-3%-1%-1%-1%-0,5%-0,3%-0,2%

Чтобы стать официальным представителем достаточно написать письмо, в котором указать свои контактные данные и ваши видения в улучшении развития проекта.

Контакты: контактная форма связи, Live-чат, номера телефонов, соц. сети Twitter и Facebook, имееется адрес офиса в Лондоне, а также можно заказать обратный звонок.

Вывод: Невооруженным глазом можно заметить, что админ тщательно работал над созданием проекта и его структурой. Проект Gramstock еще совсем свежий и уже пользуется особой популярностью среди инвесторов. Окончательные выводы пока сложно делать, но то, что выплаты  без перебоев поступают на счета инвесторов это факт. Настойчиво рекомендуем Вам присмотреться и осознанно принимать решения для инвестирования располагаемой суммы.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese