Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview Grand-rialto.com project

GrandRialtoWe are starting to get back on track after a temporary break on the portal and today we plan to prepare a detailed review of the chic fast-project Grand-Rialto.com. This site has been operating for 2.5 months, but only about 10 days ago, users were able to take a look at it in the completed version with a new design, plans, payment systems, etc. Along with this, the admin launched a new wave in the development of the project, connecting a huge number of monitors and blogs to work. As part of the "protection of deposits" we offer a fund from $ 500 per month plus excellent refback.


Grand-rialto.com (Project Start: July 30 2015 years) SCAM

According to the legend Grand Rialto Limited conducts its main activity in the field of trading on the binary options exchange and simultaneously makes foreign exchange transactions in the Forex market. The company was created more than a decade, several generations have changed since its foundation. At first, the company specialized in repairing bicycles, cars and other simple equipment. By the middle of the 70 of the last century, the project was completely oriented on the trading markets, after which the economic indicators of the company rapidly began to gain altitude. The main part of working capital (80%) is directed to work with binary options, 15% falls to forex trading, the remaining 5% is deposited in the stabilization fund. Grand Rialto Limited is officially registered 18 September 2015 of the year under the jurisdiction of the United Kingdom (reg. Number: 09785044).

Graphic Design of the project is made in a unique way, the graphic elements and the interface generally correspond to the theme of the financial business. The administration took the trouble to describe the entire investment process in great detail, it is enough just to scroll through the "Get started" sections and the fully-fledged "FAQ", after which many questions will disappear instantly. The texts on the pages of the site are original, Russian-speaking users who do not speak English will have to use an online translator, since all information is conveyed in Latin. As for the main page, it is here that you can familiarize yourself with the current tariff plans and monitor the financial flow in real time. To assist in promoting the project, the management has prepared a set of 5 dynamic banners of various sizes, which can be found under the "Banners" tab.

Investment Plans are selected for investors of any "suit" who have an allowable amount available to create a deposit from $ 10 to $ 100000. Selecting a suitable tariff from the list, it is possible to choose the method of calculating interest on the deposit: daily or at the end of the investment period. In the first case, the interest rate is 2.25% -2.95% per day for 25-65 days, the deposit is returned at the end of the term. In the second case, the accrual occurs at the end of the period and is returned along with the par, the total profit will be 300% -5000% in 30-125 days. All dates are indicated in calendar days.

Plan 1
2.05 5% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 500
Payment of the contribution at the end of
The total profit - 110.25%

Plan 2
2.15 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 500
Payment of the contribution at the end of
The total profit - 132.25%

Plan 3
2.25 25% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 1000
Payment of the contribution at the end of
The total profit - 156.25%

Plan 4
2.45 45% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 2500
Payment of the contribution at the end of
The total profit - 210.25%

Plan 5
2.95 65% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 15000 - $ 100000
Payment of the contribution at the end of
The total profit - 191.75%

Plan 6 - VIP Fast
600 30% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 50000
The payment of the deposit and interest at maturity
The total profit - 600%

Plan 7 - VIP Long
1500 60% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 50000
The payment of the deposit and interest at maturity
The total profit - 1500%

Plan 8
300 35% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 10000
The payment of the deposit and interest at maturity
The total profit - 300%

Plan 9
1000 65% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 5000
The payment of the deposit and interest at maturity
The total profit - 1000%

Plan 10
3000 95% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 200 - $ 5000
The payment of the deposit and interest at maturity
The total profit - 3000%

Plan 11
5000 125% over days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 5000
The payment of the deposit and interest at maturity
The total profit - 5000%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/grand-rialto.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, OKPay, NixMoney, SolidTrustPay.
payment type: Hand (up 36 hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% from partner contributions.
5% of partner contributions 1-level
2% of partner contributions 2-level
1% of partner contributions 3-level

Representative affiliate program (three levels): 8% -2% -1% from partner contributions.
8% of partner contributions 1-level
2% of partner contributions 2-level
1% of partner contributions 3-level

Contacts:
ThoseLefon: + 442 070 437 747
Address, feedback form, online support group within Facebook.

Conclusion: the investment fund Grand Rialto successfully mastered the "guerrilla movement" within 66 days, providing participants with the opportunity to earn up to 112% of net profit, while completing 2 full circles. Now the project has entered a new stage in its development, armed with a reliable technical kit, a three-tier partner program and new payment systems. The changes also touched on marketing, but the only work plan with a daily accrual of 2.25% for 25 days remained untouched, in fact, we propose to place our investments on it. According to reliable sources, the admin here is far from a newbie and even less a scammer, he always gives investors money and brings his projects to the top popular. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until November 13, 2015 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

2 review to "Grand-rialto.com Project Review"

  1. honduras74:

    The first round has already passed. I took a chance on the second - so far there was no problem today with the next payment - although there were doubts in connection with the transition to another hosting site. It's a pity that I didn't know your site here and there were no insurance policies.

  2. Refbek received, thank you!
    13:10 06.11.15 Receive 108377136 U2477294
    Profit-hunters.biz + 7 25.31 Received Payment 7 USD from account U2477294.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Grand-rialto.com

GrandRialtoНачинаем входить в рабочее русло после временного перерыва на портале и на сегодня у нас в планах подготовить подробный обзор шикарного fast-проекта Grand-Rialto.com. Данная площадка работает уже 2.5 месяцев, но только около 10 дней назад пользователи смогли взглянуть на нее в завершенном варианте с новым дизайном, планами, платежными системами и т.д. Вместе с этим админ запустил новую волну в развитии проекта, подключив к работе огромное количество мониторов и блогов. В рамках «защиты вкладов» предлагаем фонд от 500$ на месяц плюс отличный рефбек.


Grand-rialto.com (Старт проекта: 30 июля 2015 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания Grand Rialto Limited ведет основной вид деятельности в сфере торговли на бирже бинарных опционов и параллельно совершает валютные сделки на рынке Forex. Компания создавалась не одно десятилетие, уже несколько поколений сменилось с момента ее основания. Сначала компания специализировалась по ремонту велосипедов, автомобилей и другой несложной техники. Уже к середине 70-х годов прошлого века, проект был полностью сориентирован на торговых биржах, после чего экономические показатели компании стремительно стали набирать высоту. Основная часть оборотного капитала (80%) направлена для работы с бинарными опционами, 15% приходятся для торгов на форексе, оставшиеся 5% откладываются в стабилизационный фонд. Компания Grand Rialto Limited официально зарегистрирована 18 сентября 2015 года под юрисдикцией Великобритании (рег. номер: 09785044).

Дизайн проекта выполнен в уникальном виде, графические элементы и интерфейс в целом соответствуют тематике финансового бизнеса. Администрация потрудилась расписать весь процесс инвестирования в мельчайших подробностях, достаточно только пролистать разделы «Get started» и полноценно наполненный «FAQ», после чего многие вопросы мигом отпадут. Тексты на страницах сайта оригинальные, русскоязычным пользователям, не владеющим английским языком, придется воспользоваться онлайн-переводчиком, поскольку вся информация доносится на латинице. Что касается главной страницы, так именно здесь можно ознакомиться с действующими тарифными планами и следить за финансовым потоком в режиме реального времени. Для оказания помощи в продвижении проекта руководство подготовили комплект из 5-ти динамических баннеров различной величины, найти которые можно по вкладке «Banners».

Инвестиционные планы подобраны для инвесторов любой «масти», имеющих в наличии допустимую сумму для создания депозита от 10$ до 100000$. Подбирая из списка подходящий тариф, есть возможность выбора способа начислений процентов по вкладу: ежедневно или в конце инвестиционного периода. В первом случае процентная ставка составляет 2.25%-2.95% в сутки в течение 25-65 дней, депозит возвращается в конце срока. Во втором случае начисление происходит в конце периода и возвращается вместе с номиналом, итоговая прибыль составит 300%-5000% за 30-125 дней. Все сроки указаны в календарных днях.

План 1
2.05% ежедневно на 5 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $500
Выплата вклада в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 110.25%

План 2
2.15% ежедневно на 15 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $500
Выплата вклада в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 132.25%

План 3
2.25% ежедневно на 25 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $1000
Выплата вклада в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 156.25%

План 4
2.45% ежедневно на 45 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $2500
Выплата вклада в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 210.25%

План 5
2.95% ежедневно на 65 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $15000 — $100000
Выплата вклада в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 191.75%

План 6 — V.I.P. Fast
600% через 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $50000
Выплата вклада и процентов в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 600%

План 7 — V.I.P. Long
1500% через 60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $50000
Выплата вклада и процентов в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 1500%

План 8
300% через 35 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $10000
Выплата вклада и процентов в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 300%

План 9
1000% через 65 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $5000
Выплата вклада и процентов в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 1000%

План 10
3000% через 95 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $200 — $5000
Выплата вклада и процентов в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 3000%

План 11
5000% через 125 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $5000
Выплата вклада и процентов в конце срока
Общая прибыль — 5000%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/grand-rialto.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, OKPay, NixMoney, SolidTrustPay.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 36 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов партнеров.
5% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнеров 3-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 8%-2%-1% от вкладов партнеров.
8% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов партнеров 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Телефон: +442 070 437 747
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн-поддержка, группа в Facebook.

Вывод: инвестиционный фонд Grand Rialto успешно освоил «партизанское движение» в течение 66 дней, предоставив участникам возможность заработать до 112% чистой прибыли, пройдя при этом 2 полных круга. Сейчас же проект вышел на новый этап в развитии, вооружившись надежным техническим комплектом, трехуровневой партнерской программой и новыми платежными системами. Изменения вплотную коснулись и маркетинга, однако единственный рабочий план с ежедневным начислением 2.25% на 25 дней остался не тронутым, собственно на него мы и предлагаем размещать свои инвестиции. По достоверным источникам админ здесь далеко не новичок и тем более не скамер, всегда дает инвесторам заработать и выводит свои проекты в топ популярных. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 13 ноября 2015 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

2 отзыва к "Обзор проекта Grand-rialto.com"

  1. honduras74:

    Прошел уже первый круг.Рискнул на второй — пока без проблем сегодня была очередная выплата — хотя сомнения в связи с переходом на другой хостинг сайта были.Жаль ранее не знал ваш сайт тут и страховки какие никакие присутствуют.

  2. Рефбек получен, спасибо!
    13:10 06.11.15 Receive 108377136 U2477294
    Profit-hunters.biz +7 25.31 Received Payment 7 USD from account U2477294.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese