Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Overview Guarantbet.com project. With financial guarantee daily yield of 2% to 3.9%

GuarantBetOn the agenda we will consider an interesting middleman "Guarant Bet" from an experienced manager in the field of hyip investments. The project spent half a year quietly and peacefully in a calm atmosphere and began to be introduced into the active phase of development, which can be seen from the appearance of advertising on various blogs. Just the other day, the admin modernized the design and added additional investment options. Marketing remained unchanged, the percentage of charges ranges from 2% to 3.9% per day, which include the body of the deposit, the full investment period is formed for 72 days. Protection from the portal is valid for two months, we also offer 125% refback or 10% of the amount you invested.

Guarantbet.com (Project start: October 15 2015 years).

According to the legend the company Guarant Bet as a business activity chosen betting (sports betting), and participation in games of chance in casinos, on the example of Black Jack. The best specialists of the company has developed a personal strategy of the game in such activities that can achieve up to 10% gains daily. To increase working capital and, as a consequence, increase the absolute profit, decided to open an investment fund online GuarantBet.com, where each user will be able to become an investor and have a stable income managed by professionals.

Graphic Design Project, we will tell so, not in the best traditions of the present, but also frank slag you will not name. It is made simply, concisely and accurately, moreover it is adapted for viewing on mobile devices, providing convenient use of the resource in any place. At the time of writing the review, only the day before yesterday, the administrator provided an updated design, slightly refreshing it with light dynamics, perhaps this is an intermediate version of the appearance, since the date of disguise, according to our colleagues, was planned much later. Navigation in the project is the simplest, links from the control panel of the menu are duplicated in the niche of the site. The content of the pages is for reading in Russian, at the top of the resource there is a link to the English version, but at the moment it does not lead anywhere.

Investment Plans, Depending on the available amount in your portfolio, can bring from 2% to 3.9% of profit per day. All tariffs are combined by the same period of investment for 72 days and included in the deposit accrual. The dates are specified in calendar days, interest is received every 24 hour from the moment of creation of the deposit, without days off. The minimum deposit cost is only 1 $, which makes the site accessible to everyone who wants to participate. Naturally, in order to receive an increased interest rate, the size of the deposit must also be increased. Now we will analyze all investment proposals in details.

1. start
2 72% daily on days
Min / max contribution: $ 1 - $ 499 (1 BTC - 499 BTC)
Deposit is included in the payment
Total profit - 144% (100% - deposit body; 44% - net income)
Going through the breakeven 50 days

2. Profy
2.2 72% daily on days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 2999 (500 BTC - 2999 BTC)
Deposit is included in the payment
Total profit - 158.4% (100% - deposit body; 58.4% - net income)
Going through the breakeven 46 days

3. VIP
2.8 72% daily on days
Min / max contribution: $ 3000 - $ 4999 (3000 BTC - 4999 BTC)
Deposit is included in the payment
Total profit - 201.6% (100% - deposit body; 101.6% - net income)
Going through the breakeven 36 days

4. Partner
3.9 72% daily on days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 50000 (5000 BTC - 50000 BTC)
Deposit is included in the payment
Total profit - 280.8% (100% - deposit body; 180.8% - net income)
Going through the breakeven 26 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- DDoS protection from CloudFlare
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 6 months)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/guarantbet.com

View dynamic contribution to the project here:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/guarantbet.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, OkPay, BTC-e codes.
payment type: Manual - within 3 working days (delays up to 15 calendar days are possible).
The minimum withdrawal amount is 0.3 $ (0.02 BTC), there is no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: 8% of the contributions of your partners.

Contacts:
Feedback form.

Conclusion: Here is such a partisan we have on review today, or rather a partisan was when added to the portal. Now the high notes of entry into the open market of the hyip industry are felt, at least the first active steps have already been taken, the project has changed in the style of minimalism, connected new payment systems and ran through the investment blogs popular on the network. There are many flaws in terms of external and technical features, but given that the project has just updated the cover, these comments may soon be eliminated. In general, we hope to maintain a smooth development and a long project life, marketing contributes to this due to moderate profitability. The monitors are still "behind the scenes", which does not allow the site to go out to the masses, but we used funds from our personal capital, adding the Guarant Bet project to our portfolio. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until June 16, 2016 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 10% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Guarantbet.com. Финансовый гарант с ежедневной доходностью от 2% до 3.9%

GuarantBetНа повестке дня рассмотрим интересный средник «Guarant Bet» от опытного управляющего в сфере hyip-инвестиций. Проект пол года тихо-мирно пребывал в спокойной обстановке и принялся внедряться в активную фазу развития, что видно по появлению рекламы на различных блогах. Буквально на днях админ модернизировал дизайн и прикрутил дополнительные варианты инвестирования. Маркетинг остался без изменений, процент начислений составляет от 2% до 3.9% в сутки, в состав которых входит и тело вклада, полный срок инвестирования формируется на 72 дня. Защита от портала действует в течение двух месяцев, также предлагаем 125% рефбек или 10% от вложенной вами суммы.

Guarantbet.com (Старт проекта: 15 октября 2015 года).

По легенде компания Guarant Bet в качестве бизнес-деятельности выбрала беттинг (ставки на спорт) и участие в азартных играх в казино, на примере Black Jack. Лучшими специалистами компании была разработана личная стратегия ведения игры в подобных мероприятиях, что позволяет достигать до 10% прибыли ежедневно. Для увеличения оборотного капитала и, как следствие, увеличения абсолютной прибыли, принято решение открыть инвестиционный онлайн-фонд GuarantBet.com, где каждый пользователь сможет стать инвестором и получать стабильный доход под управлением профессионалов компании.

Дизайн проекта, скажем так, не в лучших традициях современности, но и откровенным шлаком не назовешь. Сделан просто, лаконично и аккуратно, к тому же адаптирован для просмотра на мобильных устройствах, обеспечивая удобное пользование ресурсом в любом месте. На момент составления обзора только позавчера админ предоставил обновленный дизайн, слегка освежив его легкой динамикой, возможно, это промежуточный вариант внешнего вида, поскольку дата переодевания, со слов наших коллег, планировалась гораздо позже. Навигация в проекте простейшая, ссылки с панели управления меню продублированы в нише сайта. Содержание страниц передано для чтения на русском языке, в верхней части ресурса есть ссылка на англоязычную версию, но на данный момент она никуда не ведет.

Инвестиционные планы, в зависимости от располагаемой суммы в вашем портфеле, могут ежедневно приносить от 2% до 3.9% прибыли. Все тарифы объединены одинаковым периодом инвестирования на 72 дня и включенным в начисления депозитом. Сроки указаны в календарных днях, проценты поступают спустя каждые 24 часа с момента создания вклада, без выходных. Минимальная стоимость размещения депозита составляет всего 1$, что делает площадку доступной для каждого желающего принять участие. Естественно, чтобы получать повышенную процентную ставку, размер депозита также должен быть увеличен. Сейчас разберем все инвестиционные предложения в деталях.

1. Start
2% ежедневно на 72 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $1 — $499 (1 BTC — 499 BTC)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Суммарная прибыль — 144% (100% — тело вклада; 44% — чистый доход)
Выход в безубыток через 50 дней

2. Profy
2.2% ежедневно на 72 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $2999 (500 BTC — 2999 BTC)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Суммарная прибыль — 158.4% (100% — тело вклада; 58.4% — чистый доход)
Выход в безубыток через 46 дней

3. VIP
2.8% ежедневно на 72 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $3000 — $4999 (3000 BTC — 4999 BTC)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Суммарная прибыль — 201.6% (100% — тело вклада; 101.6% — чистый доход)
Выход в безубыток через 36 дней

4. Partner
3.9% ежедневно на 72 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $50000 (5000 BTC — 50000 BTC)
Депозит включен в выплаты
Суммарная прибыль — 280.8% (100% — тело вклада; 180.8% — чистый доход)
Выход в безубыток через 26 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Ддос-защита от CloudFlare
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 6 месяцев)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/guarantbet.com

Посмотреть динамику вкладов в проекте можно здесь:

http://investorsstartpage.com/check/d/guarantbet.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, OkPay, BTC-e коды.
Тип выплат: Ручные — в течение 3 рабочих дней (возможны задержки до 15 календарных дней).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.3$ (0.02 BTC), комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа: 8% от вкладов ваших партнеров.

Контакты:
Форма обратной связи.

Вывод: вот такой партизан у нас сегодня на обзоре, точнее партизаном был при добавлении на портал. Теперь же чувствуются высокие нотки входа на открытый рынок hyip-индустрии, по крайней мере, первые активные шаги уже проделаны, проект переоделся в стиле минимализма, подключил новые платежные системы и пробежался по популярным в сети инвестиционным блогам. По внешним и техническим признакам прослеживается множество недоработок, но с учетом того, что проект только-только обновил обложку, данные замечания возможно будут в скором времени устранены. В целом, надеемся на поддержание плавного развития и высокую продолжительность жизни проекта, маркетинг этому способствуют за счет умеренной доходности. Мониторы пока остаются «за кадром», что не позволяет площадке выходить в массы, мы же зашли на средства из личного капитала, добавив проект Guarant Bet в свой портфель. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 16 июня 2016 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese