Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Hightech-alliance.com

HightechAllianceWe will start the week with a review of an interesting mid-range with a unique design and decent technical characteristics. The project went online as a "partisan", which was appreciated only 3 weeks later, after a change in design and marketing. The plans are provided with a deposit included in the payments, which naturally increases the interest of investors and significantly reduces the risk of losing the deposit. The admin connected dozens of monitors and leading bloggers to the development.


Hightech-alliance.com (Project start: January 18, 2015) - SCAM

According to the legend The company specializes in investing in high technology. Investments in this type of activity lead to constant progress and provide an increase in profits at minimal cost. The company positions itself as a time-tested business company with a highly professional team and reliable partners. The company opens up new and effective opportunities for the successful growth of your business in a highly competitive environment.

Graphic Design The project is completely unique, made in a wonderful style in dark colors. The project was launched from a bare pattern, after 3 weeks changed into the current one. Content prepared in English only. The main page is not very informative, except for the main advantages of the project, the list of payment systems and technical features, the user can see investment proposals that are submitted in a creative form. The FAQ section is well developed and, for convenience, divided into 6 categories.

Investment Plans developed for a period from 30 to 120 calendar days with charging from 2.5% to 4.2% daily interest. Under all tariffs, the deposit body is included in the payments, withdrawal requests are processed by the instance. The minimum deposit amount from 10 $.

1. Plan "Alpina"
4.2 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 500
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 126%
Exit to breakeven over 24 days

2. The Pandora Plan
2.8 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 3000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 168%
Going through the breakeven 36 days

3. Research plan
2.6 90% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 3001 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 234%
Going through the breakeven 39 days

4. Plan "Drone"
2.5 120% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10001 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 300%
Going through the breakeven 40 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption by GeoTrust (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/hightech-alliance.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, BitCoin.
payment type: Manual (up to 48 hours), in fact, come instantly.
The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: 7% of referral deposits.

Contacts:
Skype: hightechalliance
E-mail: hightech.alliance@gmail.com
Address and contact form.

Conclusion: creative unusual middle manager with profitable plans for investors, since the deposit is included in daily accruals and pays off 100% within 24 days (according to the 1st plan), then the net profit goes to the balance sheet. As it was said, the project was released as a "partisan", after which they made a complete rebranding and began a high-quality promotion. Instant payments are encouraging, although manual processing is stated in the FAQ. In terms of technology, everything is at a good level, plans are working. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until March 15, 2015 with a fund of $ 500. We offer our partners a refund of 7% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Hightech-alliance.com

HightechAllianceНачало недели проведем с обзора интересного среднепроцентника с уникальным дизайном и достойными техническими характеристиками. Проект вышел в сеть как «партизан», которого по достоинству оценили лишь спустя 3 недели, после смены дизайна и маркетинга. Планы предоставлены с включенным в выплаты депозитом, что естественно увеличивает интерес у инвесторов и значительно уменьшает степень риска потери вклада. Админ подключил к развитию десятки мониторов и ведущих блогеров.


Hightech-alliance.com (Старт проекта: 18 января 2015 года) — СКАМ

По легенде компания специализируется на инвестировании в высокие технологии. Инвестиции в данный вид деятельности приводят к постоянному прогрессу и обеспечивают увеличением прибыли при минимальных затратах. Компания позиционирует себя как проверенная временем бизнес-компания с высокопрофессиональной командой и надежными партнерами. Компания открывает новые и эффективные возможности для успешного роста Вашего бизнеса в условиях жесткой конкуренции.

Дизайн проекта полностью уникальный, выполнен в замечательном стиле в темных тонах. Запускался проект с голого шаблона, спустя 3 недели переоделся в нынешний. Контент подготовлен только на английском языке. Главная страница не особо информативна, кроме основных достоинств проекта, списка платежных систем и технических особенностей, пользователю видны инвестиционные предложения, которые поданы в креативной форме. Раздел FAQ хорошо проработан и для удобства разделен на 6 категорий.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны на срок от 30 до 120 календарных дней с начислением от 2.5% до 4.2% ежедневных процентов. По всем тарифам тело депозита включено в выплаты, заявки на вывод обрабатываются инстантом. Минимальный размер вклада от 10$.

1. План «Alpina»
4.2% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $500
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 126%
Выход в безубыток через 24 дня

2. План «Pandora»
2.8% ежедневно на 60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $3000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 168%
Выход в безубыток через 36 дней

3. План «Research»
2.6% ежедневно на 90 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $3001 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 234%
Выход в безубыток через 39 дней

4. План «Drone»
2.5% ежедневно на 120 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10001 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 300%
Выход в безубыток через 40 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от GeoTrust (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/hightech-alliance.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, BitCoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов), по факту приходят инстантом.
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 7% от вкладов рефералов.

Контакты:
Skype: hightechalliance
E-mail: hightech.alliance@gmail.com
Адрес и форма обратной связи.

Вывод: креативный необычный средник с выгодными планами для инвесторов, поскольку депозит включен в ежедневные начисления и на 100% окупается в течение 24 дней (по 1-му плану), дальше поступает на баланс чистая прибыль. Как было сказано, проект выпускался в качестве «партизана», после чего произвели полный ребрендинг и начали качественную раскрутку. Радуют моментальные выплаты, хотя в FAQе заявлена ручная обработка. По технике все на хорошем уровне, планы рабочие. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 марта 2015 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese