Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Horse-race-bet.com

horseToday, on the Ferris interesting mullion representing company HorseRaceBet. Already from the name it becomes clear that the company builds its business in the sports field. The project proposed by the working tariff plans, which are well received by investors. The dynamics of development is growing rapidly, which means that the program is a success.

 

Horse-race-bet.com (Project Start: May 11 2014)

On legend the company was founded back in the year 2011. The Administration states that have their own office in Hong Kong, which is very popular this type of professional sports. Thanks to extensive experience in the betting at betting on horse racing and running, the company offers to share the resulting profits to each participant in the program.

Graphic Design the project unique and is the carrier of original content. The texts are intended mainly for the Russian audience, but there is also a version of the website has been translated into English. Switching between languages ​​is available in the header.

Investment Plans designed according to the interests of investors. The body of the deposit of all the plans included in the daily payment for a period of 30 days.

Plan 1
5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 500
Total revenue - 150%
Yield comes through into the black 20 days.

Plan 2
6 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 1000
Total revenue - 180%
Yield comes through into the black 17 days.

Plan 3
7 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 3000
Total revenue - 210%
Yield comes through into the black 15 days.

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from Ddos Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- Unique design
- RM-Verified Account

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, EgoPay, Payeer.
payment type: Hand (for 48 hours).

Affiliate Program: 7% of the deposits you invited participants.

Contacts: Only feedback form.

Conclusion: The project works just 5 days and during this period kazusnyh moments did not occur. Contributions included in the payments and pay off within 15-20 days. Such plans are popular with investors and are in demand, as the risk of loss is significantly reduced. The technical side at the appropriate level, payments purses come quickly, worrying only the absence of direct contact with the support. If you are planning to invest here, then it should be done as quickly as possible or stay to watch the onset of return of the deposit. Good luck!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

ДАРИМ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА МОРЕ В ИЮНЕ! ПОДРОБНОСТИ

Обзор проекта Horse-race-bet.com

horseСегодня на обозрении интересный средник, представляющий компанию HorseRaceBet. Уже из названия становится ясным, что компания строит свой бизнес в спортивной сфере. В проекте предложены рабочие тарифные планы, которые хорошо воспринимаются инвесторами. Динамика развития стремительно растет, а значит, программа пользуется успехом.

 

Horse-race-bet.com (Старт проекта: 11 мая 2014)

По легенде компания была создана еще в 2011 году. Администрация заявляет, что имеют собственный офис в Гонконге, где пользуется особой популярностью данный вид профессионального спорта. Благодаря большому опыту в тотализаторах при заключении пари на скачки и бега, компания предлагает поделиться полученной прибылью с каждым участником программы.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и является носителем оригинального контента. Тексты рассчитаны в основном для русскоязычной аудитории, но есть также версия сайта, переведенная на английский язык. Переключение между языками доступно в шапке сайта.

Инвестиционные планы разработаны согласно интересам инвесторов. Тело депозита по всем планам включено в ежедневные выплаты на срок 30 суток.

План 1
5% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 – $500
Общий доход – 150%
Выход в безубыток наступает через 20 дней.

План 2
6% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 – $1000
Общий доход – 180%
Выход в безубыток наступает через 17 дней.

План 3
7% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 – $3000
Общий доход – 210%
Выход в безубыток наступает через 15 дней.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS-защита от Ddos Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт

Платёжные системы: PerfectMoney, EgoPay, Payeer.
Тип выплат: Ручные (в течение 48 часов).

Партнерская программа: 7% от депозитов приглашенных вами участников.

Контакты: только форма обратной связи.

Вывод: Проект работает всего 5 дней и за этот срок казусных моментов не возникало. Вклады включены в выплаты и окупаются уже через 15-20 суток. Такие планы нравятся инвесторам и пользуются спросом, поскольку риски потерь значительно уменьшаются. Техническая сторона на должном уровне, выплаты на кошельки приходят быстро, настораживает лишь отсутствие прямой связи с поддержкой. Если планируете инвестировать сюда, то делать нужно это как можно быстрее или остаться наблюдать за наступлением возвратов вкладов. Удачи!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese