Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview I-money.org

I-moneyAs a new surveyed this time, a medium-sized project with flexible conditions for investment. An investor can choose the term of his deposit and the amount of the interest rate charged on it. All operations for the payment of funds from the account balance are set for instant processing without holding any commissions. The technical equipment is in excellent condition and corresponds to the required parameters. Promotion of the project at the moment is slow, the cost of advertising is not significant, but according to the management development will gradually continue and connect various sites for active PR.

I-money.org (Project start: April 18 2015 years) SCAM

According to the legend I-money company has been operating since the end of 2006 and specializes in investing in modern fast-growing projects. The founder of the company is Jacob Whitney, who came up with the idea to create a project that would provide investment assistance in the development of young and potentially successful companies, so-called "start-ups". In addition to this area, the company simultaneously trades on the NYCE and NASDAQ stock markets, increasing its equity capital.

Graphic Design The project is unique, executed mainly in white, some graphic elements are taken from open sources. All the text material is prepared in two popular languages: Russian and English. When going to the site, we see the schematic operation of the project and several steps to make a profit. Below is the description and merits of the company, offers on investment deposits and partner program, recent events and user reviews. There is also a visual profit calculator and company statistics in the form of a diagram. At the bottom of the site there are buttons for switching to project groups in social networks.

investment plan In the project is of special importance, since the participant is allowed to regulate the interest rate from 0.7% to 3% daily for the investment period from 1 to 30 days. And the more time you choose, the amount of charges for each day will increase. You can visually see your daily percentage and the total profit amount by entering the amount and term of the deposit in the calculator of the profit calculation. The minimum contribution to participate in the project is 10 $, the number of deposits for one account is not limited.

Plan piggy bank:
Profit: 0.7% -3% daily (depends on the period of freezing)
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - no limit
The period of the deposit: unlimited
Freeze period: from 1 to 30 days (set in LC)
Refund of the deposit at any time after the end of the set freeze period.

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Domain redeemed for 3 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/i-money.org

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, BitCoin (it is planned to connect other payment systems).
payment type: Instant. The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: 20% profit from referrals.

Contacts:
E-mail: help@i-money.org
Skype: i-money.org
ICQ: 7777723 (i-money.org)
Telephone: + 44 20 81449510
Address, feedback form, ticketing system, online support, social. Network Vkontakte, Facebook, Twitter and Google+.

Conclusion: A high-quality midship with a smooth spin-up and a decent technical part. In marketing there is a non-standard approach, which manifests itself in the fact that the percentage of daily profit depends on the period of freezing of the deposit, set by the investor himself. Thus, the more we expose the term of freezing (up to 30 days), the higher will be the daily income (up to 3%). Such a scheme contributes to a long work, but the result largely depends on the intentions of the administrator. At the moment, the administrator quickly removes remarks, the possibility of investing through the Bitcoin payment system is connected, and groups in social networks are created. In the process of work, it is planned to introduce an internal exchanger, which will allow participants to raise funds from one payment system, and withdraw to another. Well, we will continue to monitor further work and report on changes in the next weekly news. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 12 May 2015 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners, we offer a refund of 25% of your income.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта I-money.org

I-moneyВ качестве нового обозреваемого на этот раз выступает среднепроцентный проект с гибкими условиями для инвестирования. Инвестор может сам выбирать срок работы своего депозита и размер начисляемой по нему процентной ставки. Все операции по выплате средств с баланса счета настроены на моментальную обработку без удержания каких-либо комиссий. Техническая комплектация находится в отличном состоянии и соответствует требуемым параметрам. Раскрутка проекта на данный момент проходит не спеша, затраты на рекламу не существенные, но со слов управа развитие будет постепенно продолжаться и подключаться различные площадки для активного пиара.

I-money.org (Старт проекта: 18 апреля 2015 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания I-money функционирует еще с конца 2006 года и специализируется на инвестировании в современные быстроразвивающиеся проекты. Основателем компании является Джейкоб Уитни, которому пришла идея создать проект, который бы осуществлял инвестиционную помощь в развитии молодым и потенциально успешным компаниям, так называемым, «стартапам». Помимо этого направления, компания параллельно занимается торговлей на фондовых рынках NYCE и NASDAQ, увеличивая собственный капитал.

Дизайн проекта уникальный, выполнен преимущественно в белом цвете, некоторые графические элементы взяты из открытых источников. Весь текстовый материал подготовлен на двух популярных языках: русском и английском. При переходе на сайт мы видим схематическую работу проекта и несколько шагов для получения прибыли. Ниже находится описание и достоинства компании, предложения по инвестиционным вкладам и партнерской программе, последние события и отзывы пользователей. Также имеется наглядный калькулятор прибыли и статистика компании в виде диаграммы. Внизу сайта размещены кнопки для перехода на группы проекта в социальных сетях.

Инвестиционный план в проекте имеет особую значимость, поскольку участнику открывается возможность самому регулировать процентную ставку от 0.7% до 3% ежедневно на период инвестирования от 1 до 30 дней. Причем чем больше срок вы выберите, тем размер начислений за каждый день буде увеличиваться. Наглядно можно посмотреть свой ежедневный процент и общую сумму прибыли, введя размер и срок депозита в калькуляторе рассчета прибыли. Минимальный вклад для участия в проекте составляет 10$, количество вкладов для одного аккаунта не ограничено.

План-копилка:
Прибыль: 0.7%-3% ежедневно (зависит от срока заморозки)
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — нет лимита
Период действия вклада: бессрочно
Срок заморозки: от 1 до 30 дней (устанавливается в ЛК)
Возврат депозита в любое время после завершения выставленного срока заморозки.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/i-money.org

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, BitСoin (планируется подключение других платежных систем).
Тип выплат: Инстант. Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 20% от прибыли рефералов.

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Skype: i-money.org
ICQ: 7777723 (i-money.org)
Телефон: +44 20 81449510
Адрес, форма обратной связи, система тикетов, онлайн поддержка, соц. сети Вконтакте, Facebook, Twitter и Google+.

Вывод: качественный средник-копилка с плавной раскруткой и достойной технической частью. В маркетинге присутствует нестандартный подход, который проявляется в том, что процент ежедневной прибыли зависит от периода заморозки вклада, устанавливаемого самим инвестором. Таким образом, чем больше выставим срок заморозки (до 30 дней), тем выше будет ежедневный доход (до 3%). Подобная схема способствует продолжительной работе, ну а результат во многом зависит от намерений админа. На данный момент админ оперативно устраняет замечания, подключена возможность инвестирования посредством платежной системы Bitcoin, а также созданы группы в социальных сетях. В процессе работы планируется внедрение внутреннего обменника, что позволит участникам заводить средства с одной платежной системы, а выводить на другую. Что ж, будем продолжать следить за дальнейшей работой и сообщать об изменениях в ближайших еженедельных новостях. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 12 мая 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 25% от Вашего дохода.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese