Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Idealmoney.com

идеалConsider custom sredneprotsentnuyu program with an interesting approach and an exciting legend. The forums took life with respect and confident outlook on the future. The project is made with high quality and contains a decent technical data about which later. Administration of the project has big plans for the development of the resource planned various innovations. The number of investors is gradually increased, so let and we will not stay on the sidelines of this promising resource.

 

Idealmoney.com (Project start: April 15 2014)

According to legend the creators of the resource are not indifferent to the problem of environmental pollution. The main source of income is the effective processing of household waste, which is now full of circle. Most people and large enterprises do not even think about the problems that may lead to inevitable consequences. In fact, the question is relevant and global in nature, so why not make money out of it?

Graphic Design of the project is made in a peculiar style and is completely unique. The pages are not overloaded with intricate texts, but only important points are described. On the main page, in addition to describing the type of activity of the company, you can read the latest news of the resource. We are also offered to view photo news and videos in English and Russian. The resource header contains phone numbers for communication in the international format and tabs for switching between English and Russian, but so far only Russian is working. The footer contains statistics on the number of active members and the number of containers sold. There is also a row of inactive social media buttons. So we smoothly approached the marketing of the project ...

Investment Plans designed to work indefinitely. The minimum investment is $ 50 (purchase of one "container"). Accruals are made 6 days a week (except for international holidays) and are automatically withdrawn to the participant's wallet, having previously indicated his number in the account cabinet settings. The payment takes place 2 times a day at 12:00 and 0:00, regardless of how much the deposit was made.

Investor plan
1% per day unlimited
Min. deposit - 50 $
The minimum period is 30 calendar days

Shareholder plan
1.22% per day unlimited
Min. deposit - 50 $
The minimum period is 30 calendar days

Shareholder status can be obtained by making a contribution of $ 500. After attaching the status, the participant gets the opportunity to participate in voting, the right to classified information and the opportunity to become a regional representative of the company.
After 30 calendar days from the date of purchase, the container can be sold to another member or club management at any time. This function will appear in your account account.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased at 23 years (1999 years)
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from Ddos Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- Unique design
- RM-account not verified (Trust Score: 4364)

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer.
payment type: Automatic.
Minimum amount to pay:
Perfect Money: (absent)
Payeer: (absent)
YandexMoney: 15 $
BitCoin: the equivalent of 30 $
Bank transfer: 30 $

Affiliate Program: 20% -15% -10% of referral income.
20% of revenue referrals 1-level
15% of revenue referrals 2-level
10% of revenue referrals 3-level

Contacts:
Address: Suite 9, Ansuya Estate Revolution Ave, Victoria, Republic of Seychelles
Contact number:
+ 883510008211181 (Worldwide)
+ 815058654044 (Japan)
Skype: idealmoney.com
Skype chat, online support and ticket system.

Conclusion: Summarizing the above, an opinion emerges that the project was prepared for a long time and with a professional level of training. What is a domain and trust wallet? The technical part is prepared at the highest level, well-thought-out tariff plans with freezing the deposit body will increase the life of the project, and investors, purchasing regular garbage containers, will help make the world cleaner. I advise you to look at this resource from the practical side, since there is every chance to increase the size of your capital. But you should never forget that this is just another, albeit unusual, HYIP project. Good luck!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

ДАРИМ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА МОРЕ В ИЮНЕ! ПОДРОБНОСТИ

Обзор проекта Idealmoney.com

идеалРассмотрим нестандартную среднепроцентную программу с интересным подходом и волнующей легендой. На форумах ресурс приняли с уважением и уверенным взглядом на будущее. Проект сделан качественно и содержит достойные технические данные, о которых поговорим позже. Администрация проекта имеет большие планы по развитию ресурса, планируются различные нововведения. Количество инвесторов постепенно увеличивается, так давайте и мы не останемся в стороне этого перспективного ресурса.

 

Idealmoney.com (Старт проекта: 15 апреля 2014)

Согласно легенде создателям ресурса небезразлична проблема загрязнения окружающей среды. Основным источником дохода является эффективная переработка бытового мусора, которого в наше время полно кругом. Большинство людей и крупных предприятий даже не задумываются о проблемах, которые могут привести к неминуемым последствиям. На самом деле вопрос актуальный и глобального характера, так почему бы на этом не заработать?

Дизайн проекта выполнен в своеобразном стиле и полностью уникален. Страницы не перегружены замысловатыми текстами, а лишь описаны важные моменты. На главной странице, помимо описания рода деятельности компании, можно ознакомиться с последними новостями ресурса. Также нам предлагают просмотреть фото новости и видеоролики на английском и русском языках. В шапке ресурса указаны номера телефонов для связи в международном формате и вкладки переключения английского и русского языков, но пока только работает русский. В футере указана статистика по количеству активных участников и числу проданных контейнеров. Там же расположен ряд неактивных кнопок социальных сетей. Вот и плавно подошли к маркетингу проекта…

Инвестиционные планы рассчитаны на работу на неопределенный срок. Минимальный размер инвестиций составляет 50$ (покупка одного «контейнера»). Начисления производятся 6 дней в неделю (кроме праздничных международных дней) и выводятся автоматом на кошелек участника, предварительно указав его номер в настройках кабинета аккаунта. Выплата происходит 2 раза в день в 12:00 и 0:00 независимо от того, во сколько был сделан вклад.

План «Инвестор»
1% в день на неограниченный срок
Мин. вклад — 50$
Минимальный срок — 30 календарных дней

План «Акционер»
1.22% в день на неограниченный срок
Мин. вклад — 50$
Минимальный срок — 30 календарных дней

Статус «Акционер» можно получить, сделав взнос в размере 500$. После прикрепления статуса, участник получает возможность участвовать в голосованиях, право на закрытую информацию и возможность стать региональным представителем компании.
По истечении 30 календарных дней со дня покупки, контейнер можно продать другому участнику или руководству клуба в любой момент. Данная функция появится в кабинете аккаунта.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 23 года (с 1999 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS-защита от  Ddos Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн
— РМ-аккаунт не верифицирован (рейтинг Trust Score: 4364)

Платёжные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer.
Тип выплат: Автоматические.
Минимальный размер для выплаты:
Perfect Money: (отсутствует)
Payeer: (отсутствует)
YandexMoney: 15$
BitCoin: эквивалент 30$
Банковский перевод: 30$

Партнерская программа: 20%-15%-10% от дохода рефералов.
20% от дохода рефералов 1-го уровня
15% от дохода рефералов 2-го уровня
10% от дохода рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Адрес: Suite 9, Ansuya Estate Revolution Ave, Victoria, Republic of Seychelles
Телефоны:
+883510008211181 (Worldwide)
+815058654044 (Japan)
Скайп: idealmoney.com
Скайп-чат, онлайн поддержка и тикет система.

Вывод: Подводя итог выше сказанного, вырисовывается мнение, что проект готовился достаточно долго и с профессиональным уровнем подготовки. Чего стоит только домен и траст кошелька? Техническая часть подготовлена на высочайшем уровне, продуманные тарифные планы с заморозкой тела депозита увеличат срок жизни проекту, а инвесторы, закупая очередные контейнеры для мусора, помогут сделать мир чище. Советую присмотреться к данному ресурсу с практической стороны, поскольку здесь есть все шансы увеличить размер своего капитала. Но никогда не стоит забывать, что это всего лишь очередной, хоть и необычный, хайп-проект. Удачи!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese