Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Inbtc.biz

InBTCNext in line we have a full overview of the high-grade hyip-projects with different investment plans, where there is the possibility of early withdrawal of deposits. The project has unique external data specifications contains a complete packaging. A notable advantage is the automatic payment of interest accrued on the deposit, and referral fees, payment of the deposit is held manual processing. Promotion of the project has a successful start and continued to gradually develop further.


Inbtc.biz (Project start: January 28, 2015) - SCAM

According to the legend InBTC Company activities focus on trade cryptocurrency in the financial markets. To qualify, the investor does not necessarily have the skills to trade, all work will be fully entrusted to the professional traders with years of experience, providing a stable daily income. Keep and multiply your money with InBTC!

Graphic Design The project is unique, executed on a light background and looks very attractive. It's a little unusual to see the logo on the right side, but in principle there is absolutely no difference. Information part on the site is presented in two popular languages: Russian and English, the texts are written briefly and without errors. The navigation menu is completely duplicated in the niche of the site, all links are working. On the main page the user can see the investment plans, the list of accepted payment systems, the company's legend, the merits of the project and transparent statistics on the program's work, indicating the total turnover of funds and fixing the latest 10 deposits and payments.

Investment Plans It contains three options for getting a daily interest rate of 3% to 5%, which depend on the replenishment. For all tariffs return of the deposit is carried out at the end of the period. Term deposits is calculated on 30-40 days with the possibility of early withdrawal at any time. In case of early withdrawal of up to 15 days from the date of opening contribution will be charged a fee of 30% -40% of the nominal value, with the contribution of more than 15 days, no commission is charged. Interest and referral rewards are automatic, for this you need to be sure in your account to enter your billing information.

BTC 1 plan
3 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 999
Return of the deposit at the end of
Early withdrawal up to 15 40 days Commission%
Net income - 90%

BTC 2 plan
4 35% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 4999
Return of the deposit at the end of
Early withdrawal up to 15 35 days Commission%
Net income - 140%

BTC 3 plan
5 40% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5000 - $ 10000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Early withdrawal up to 15 30 days Commission%
Net income - 200%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/inbtc.biz

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, BitCoin.
payment type: Automatic. Conclusion manually contribution (up to 24 hours).
The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: 4% -6% -8% from partner contributions, depending on the chosen plan.
4% of partner contributions of 1-th Plan
6% of partner contributions of 2-th Plan
8% of partner contributions of 3-th Plan

Contacts:
Skype: inbtc.biz
E-mail: inbtc.biz@gmail.com
Feedback form and ticketing system.

Conclusion: An attractive fast-project with profitable investment plans and the possibility of early withdrawal of the deposit. The equipment is in excellent assembling, the charges are daily, the payments are fully automatic, which is very convenient. To receive, you do not even need to enter your personal account. The project has been running for 19 days, the early withdrawal of deposits has not been recorded at the forums, but there have been no complaints at this time. On the whole, a good high-yielding gas was obtained, we recommend. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 10 March 2015 year with the fund from 300 $. We offer our partners a refund of 5% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Inbtc.biz

InBTCСледующим на очереди у нас полный обзор высокопроцентного hyip-проекта с отличными инвестиционными планами, в которых присутствует возможность досрочного снятия депозитов. Проект имеет уникальные внешние данные, по техническим параметрам содержит полноценную комплектацию. Примечательным достоинством являются автоматические выплаты начисленных процентов по вкладу и реферального вознаграждения, выплата самого вклада проходит ручную обработку. Раскрутка проекта имеет успешное начало и продолжает плавно развиваться дальше.


Inbtc.biz (Старт проекта: 28 января 2015 года) — СКАМ

По легенде деятельность компании InBTC сосредоточена на торговле криптовалютами на финансовых рынках. Для участия в программе инвестору не обязательно владеть навыками в торговле, вся работа будет целиком возложена на профессиональных трейдеров с многолетним опытом, которые обеспечивают стабильный ежедневный доход. Сохраняйте и приумножайте ваши деньги вместе с InBTC!

Дизайн проекта уникальный, выполнен на светлом фоне и смотрится очень привлекательно. Немного непривычно видеть логотип с правой стороны, но в принципе разницы совершенно никакой. Информационная часть на сайте представлена на двух популярных языках: Русский и Английский, тексты написаны кратко и без ошибок. Навигационное меню полностью дублируется в нише сайта, все ссылки рабочие. На основной странице пользователю видны инвестиционные планы, список принимаемых платежных систем, легенда компании, достоинства проекта и прозрачная статистика по работе программы с указанием общего оборота средств и фиксацией последних 10 вкладов и выплат.

Инвестиционные планы содержат три варианта получения ежедневной процентной ставки от 3% до 5%, которые зависят от суммы пополнения. По всем тарифам возврат вклада осуществляется в конце срока. Срок депозитов рассчитан на 30-40 дней с возможностью досрочного снятия в любое время. При досрочном выводе до 15 дней с момента открытия вклада будет удержана комиссия в размере 30%-40% от номинала, при работе вклада более 15 дней комиссия не взимается. Выплаты процентов и реферальных вознаграждений производятся автоматически, для этого необходимо обязательно в личном кабинете указать платежные реквизиты.

План BTC 1
3% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $999
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Досрочный вывод до 15 дней с комиссией 40%
Чистая прибыль — 90%

План BTC 2
4% ежедневно на 35 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $4999
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Досрочный вывод до 15 дней с комиссией 35%
Чистая прибыль — 140%

План BTC 3
5% ежедневно на 40 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5000 — $10000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Досрочный вывод до 15 дней с комиссией 30%
Чистая прибыль — 200%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/inbtc.biz

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, BitCoin.
Тип выплат: Автоматические. Вывод вклада вручную (до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 4%-6%-8% от вкладов партнеров в зависимости от выбранного плана.
4% от вкладов партнеров по 1-му плану
6% от вкладов партнеров по 2-му плану
8% от вкладов партнеров по 3-му плану

Контакты:
Skype: inbtc.biz
E-mail: [email protected]
Форма обратной связи и система тикетов.

Вывод: привлекательный fast-проект с прибыльными инвестиционными планами и возможностью досрочного снятия депозита. Техника в отличной сборке, начисления ежедневные, выплаты полностью автоматические, что очень удобно. Для получения не нужно даже заходить в личный кабинет. Проект работает уже 19 дней, на форумах досрочное снятие вкладов пока не удалось зафиксировать, но и жалоб на данный момент не поступало. В целом получился хороший высокопроцентник, рекомендуем. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 10 марта 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 5% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese