Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Indepo.biz

InDepoLet's talk today about the quality of the investment platform with a unique design property and correct development of the marketing program. marketing conditions are conducive to long period of work and did not allow empty cash in a short period of time. Technical data resource executed at a qualitative level. The project appeared on the network as a partisan and only 5 weeks later changed into an unusual cover and came to the stage of active development.


Indepo.biz (Project Start: August 12 2014 years)

According to the legend Company InDepo officially registered in the Commonwealth of Dominica 10 July 2014 (registration number: No. 19405). The company's activity is based on the e-currency exchange, without which the success of the Internet business is simply impossible. Investors are offered the opportunity to place their funds at a higher interest rate than savings accounts in a bank, with the right to choose investments and professional fund management. Thanks to the knowledge and vast experience of the team, the company confidently works in the world of electronic courses of finance and exchange. The movement of currencies in the fund will help optimize the timing of the transaction on the path to obtaining the best rate and, as a result, benefit from this maximally. This type of market will work for many more years!

Graphic Design The project is unique and is made in a newspaper style of news release. It is a tribute to the designer of the innovative approach to execution. Text information geared for English-speaking users, and provided in English only. resource structure is made in the form of a single-site, the button with the name of the sections only help quickly get to the appropriate section. On the home page compactly arranged all the necessary information to review and work with the project.

investment plan formed on the principle of a piggy bank with an unlimited investment period and a dynamic interest rate. The daily interest rate is 1% -2% of the deposit and is increased by additional investments and reinvestments. Refund of the deposit is possible at any time, but no more than 10% per day. The minimum contribution to the project is $ 10, the minimum reinvestment amount is $ 0.1. The increase in the interest rate depends on the formula: Interest rate (%) = Amount of deposits ($) / 10000 + 0.999 (%) (in increments of $ 10.00)

For example:
from $ 10.00 to $ 19.99 - 1.000%
from $ 20.00 to $ 29.99 - 1.001%
from $ 30.00 to $ 39.99 - 1.002%
......................................................
from $ 100.00 to $ 109.99 - 1.009%
from $ 110.00 to $ 119.99 - 1.010%
......................................................
from $ 1000.00 to $ 1009.99 - 1.099%
......................................................
from $ 10010.00 to $ 10019.99 - 2.000%

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from Koddos
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/indepo.biz

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, SolidTrustPay.
payment type: Instant. Commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program: 5% of the contributions of participants.

Contacts:
Phone: 1 (767) 448 7693 / 0535
Fax: 1 (767) 448 3512
E-mail: support@indepo.biz
Legal address, feedback form, Skype chat.

Conclusion: The program refers to the category of medium-profit and contains rather unusual investment plans with an interest rate increasing by a special formula. The conditions for withdrawal of deposits are limited, which largely affects the life of the project. The project spent just over a month in the role of partisan, and now acted in full force. There is information that the past projects of the admin worked fine and gave the opportunity to go into profit. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 15 October 2014 year with the fund from 300 $. We offer our partners a refund of 7% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

ОТМЕНЯЕМ ЗИМУ: РАЗДАДИМ 2019$, БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ПОЕЗДКа НА МОРЕ и 5000$ СТРАХОВОК!
ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ ДОМЕН БЛОГА PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! САЙТЫ TOP, BZ И ДРУГИЕ - МОШЕННИКИ!

Обзор проекта Indepo.biz

InDepoПоговорим сегодня о качественной инвестиционной площадке с уникальным дизайнерским оформлением и грамотной разработкой маркетинговой программы. Условия маркетинга способствуют продолжительному периоду работы и не позволят опустошить кассу за короткий промежуток времени. Технические данные ресурса выполнены на качественном уровне. Проект появился в сети в роли партизана и только спустя 5 недель переоделся в необычную обложку и вышел на стадию активного развития.


Indepo.biz (Старт проекта: 12 августа 2014 года)

По легенде компания InDepo официально зарегистрирована в Содружестве Доминики 10 июля 2014 года (рег. номер: №19405). Деятельность компании основана на бирже электронных валют, без которых успешность интернет-бизнеса просто невозможна. Инвесторам предлагается возможность разместить свои средства на более высокой процентной ставке, чем сберегательные счета в банке, с правом выбора инвестиций и профессионального управления фондами. Благодаря знаниям и огромному опыту команды компания уверенно работает в мире электронных курсов финансов и обмена. Движение валют в фонде поможет оптимизировать сроки сделки на пути получения наилучшего курса и в результате извлечь из этого максимальную выгоду. Данный вид рынка будет работать еще много лет!

Дизайн проекта уникальный и выполнен в стиле газетного выпуска новостей. Следует отдать должное дизайнеру за неординарный подход к исполнению. Текстовая информация ориентирована для англоговорящих пользователей и предоставлена только на английском языке. Структура ресурса выполнена в виде одностраничного сайта, кнопки с наименованием разделов помогают лишь быстрее добраться до соответствующего раздела. На домашней странице компактно размещена вся необходимая информация для ознакомления и работы с проектом.

Инвестиционный план сформирован по принципу копилки с неограниченным по времени периодом инвестирования и динамической процентной ставкой. Размер ежедневной процентной ставки составляет 1%-2% от депозита и увеличивается путем дополнительных вложений и реинвестов. Возврат депозита возможен в любой момент, но не более 10% в сутки. Минимальный вклад в проект составляет 10$, минимальная сумма реинвестирования — 0.1$. Увеличение процентной ставки зависит от формулы: Процентная ставка (%) = Сумма вкладов ($) / 10000 + 0.999 (%) (с шагом 10.00$)

Например:
от $ 10.00 до $ 19.99 — 1.000%
от $ 20.00 до $ 29.99 — 1.001%
от $ 30.00 до $ 39.99 — 1.002%
………………………………………………
от $ 100.00 до $ 109.99 — 1.009%
от $ 110.00 до $ 119.99 — 1.010%
………………………………………………
от $ 1000.00 до $ 1009.99 — 1.099%
………………………………………………
от $ 10010.00 до $ 10019.99 — 2.000%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS-защита от Koddos
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/indepo.biz

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, SolidTrustPay.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа: 5% от вкладов участников.

Контакты:
Телефон: 1 (767) 448 7693 / 0535
Факс: 1 (767) 448 3512
E-mail: [email protected]
Юридический адрес, форма обратной связи, скайп-чат.

Вывод: программа относится к разряду среднеприбыльных и содержит довольно нестандартные инвестиционные планы с увеличивающейся по специальной формуле процентной ставкой. Условия вывода депозитов ограничены, что в значительной степени влияет на срок службы проекта. Проект чуть более месяца обходился в роли партизана, а теперь выступил в полную силу. Есть информация, что прошлые проекты админа отрабатывали нормально и давали возможность выйти в профит. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 15 октября 2014 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 7% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese