Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Intrade24.cc

intradeToday will analyze in detail the unusual sredneprotsentny project Intrade Group Ltd. The program travels the network has already 50 days, but was seen only this week. According to the technical part of all standard well, for the convenience of connected large range of supported payment systems. According to the existing tariffs present minimum face with highly profitable projects because the expected return for the smallest plan from 60% per month.


Intrade24.cc
(Project Start: May 1 2014)

According to legend, the activities of the company Intrade Group Ltd. is several ways, namely in currency trading on the international Forex market and in transactions with bookmakers. Thus, the funds are subject to investor diversification, and less prone to possible risks. The company is a team of experienced analysts of financial and sports field, as well as skilled traders who use safe trading scheme.

The design of the project has already been met in similar programs, but the selected color scheme is great for everyday use. The button for translating texts into English does not work yet, but the presented material in Russian is perfect for us. There are no complaints about navigation, the sections are conveniently located in the horizontal menu of the site. On the main page, you can familiarize yourself with the tariff plans, as well as quickly calculate the total income in a convenient calculator. The latest events of the project are covered in the right block "News".

Investment plans have been developed for the term of the investment of up to 15 125 days. For all tariffs charges are made for calendar days, the deposit is returned at maturity. The minimum investment amount for the project is $ 10.

1. BEGINNER
2 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 300
The total profit - 130%

2. STANDART
2.5 35% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 300 - $ 1000
The total profit - 187.5%

3. LEADER
3.5 65% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 7000
The total profit - 327.5%

4. CHAMPION
5 125% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 7000 - $ 50000
The total profit - 725%

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-scripts
- Domain purchased at 3 years (2013 years)
- Dedicated server
- DDoS-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from GoDaddy (2 years)
- RM-Verified Account

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Online Money.
payment type: Manual (up to 2-working days). The Commission at no payment.

Affiliate program (five-level): 10% -5% -2% -1% -0.5% of the amount of the contribution of referrals.
10% of the amount of referrals 1-level contribution
5% of the amount of referrals 2-level contribution
2% of the amount of referrals 3-level contribution
1% of the amount of referrals 4-level contribution
0.5% of the amount of referrals 5-level contribution

Contacts:
Skype: Intrade24
E-mail: info@intrade24.cc
E-mail: support@intrade24.cc
Legal address, feedback form soc. Network VKontakte.

Conclusion: it is not clear what strategy on promotion adheres to the admin, but much of the program has not yet been observed. Percentage of return on the plans of a tall and affiliate program promises a pretty decent remuneration for invited participants contributions. For our referrals recall that contributions to the project are under the protection of our portal, and in the case of premature closure, you can always reduce the damages received generous compensation from us. Good luck !!!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Intrade24.cc

intradeСегодня будем разбирать в подробностях необычный среднепроцентный проект Intrade Group Ltd. Программа странствует в сети уже 50 дней, но была замечена только на этой неделе. По технической части все стандартно хорошо, для удобства работы подключены большой ассортимент поддерживаемых платежных систем. По существующим тарифам присутствует минимальная грань с высокодоходными проектами, поскольку ожидаемая доходность по наименьшему плану от 60% в месяц.


Intrade24.cc
(Старт проекта: 1 мая 2014)

По легенде деятельность компании Intrade Group Ltd. заключается нескольких направлениях, а именно в торговле валютами на международном рынке Форекс и в совершении сделок в букмекерских конторах. Таким образом, финансовые средства инвесторов подлежат диверсификации и менее склонны к возможным рискам. Компанию составляет команда опытных аналитиков финансовой и спортивной области, а также квалифицированные трейдеры, которые применяют безопасные схемы торговли.

Дизайн проекта уже встречался в подобных программах, однако выбранная цветовая гамма здорово подходит для повседневного пользования. Кнопка для перевода текстов на английский язык пока не работает, но нам прекрасно подойдет изложенный материал на русском языке. По навигации никаких нареканий нет, разделы удобно расположены в горизонтальном меню сайта. На главной странице можно ознакомиться с тарифными планами, а также быстро рассчитать общий доход в удобном калькуляторе. Последние события проекта освещены в правом блоке «Новости».

Инвестиционные планы разработаны на срок инвестирования от 15 до 125 дней. По всем тарифам начисления производятся по календарным дням, депозит возвращается в конце срока. Минимальный размер инвестиций для участия в проекте составляет 10$.

1. BEGINNER
2% ежедневно на 15 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $300
Общая прибыль — 130%

2. STANDART
2.5% ежедневно на 35 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $300 — $1000
Общая прибыль — 187.5%

3. LEADER
3.5% ежедневно на 65 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $7000
Общая прибыль — 327.5%

4. CHAMPION
5% ежедневно на 125 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $7000 — $50000
Общая прибыль — 725%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-scripts
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года (с 2013 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от GoDaddy (на 2 года)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт

Платёжные системы: PerfectMoney, Деньги Online.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 2-х рабочих дней). Комиссии на выплаты нет.

Партнерская программа (пятиуровневая): 10%-5%-2%-1%-0.5% от суммы вклада рефералов.
10% от суммы вклада рефералов 1-го уровня
5% от суммы вклада рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от суммы вклада рефералов 3-го уровня
1% от суммы вклада рефералов 4-го уровня
0.5% от суммы вклада рефералов 5-го уровня

Контакты:
Skype: Intrade24
E-mail: [email protected]
E-mail: [email protected]
Юридический адрес, форма обратной связи, соц. сеть Вконтакте.

Вывод: непонятно какой стратегии по раскрутке придерживается админ, но особого развития программы пока не наблюдается. Процент доходности по планам высоковат и по партнерской программе обещают довольно приличное вознаграждение за вклады приглашенных участников. Для наших рефералов напоминаем, что вклады в проект находятся под защитой нашего портала и в случае преждевременного закрытия, вы всегда можете снизить убытки, получив от нас щедрую компенсацию. Удачи!!!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese