Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Invest-stars.net

Invest-StarsWe continue working days on the portal and today's object for discussion is a fresh medium-term hyip-project "Invest Stars Limited" with an original design and throughput marketing, providing investors with a return of 130% per month. For all plans, the body of the deposit is included in payments within 15-30 calendar days, while the breakeven zone can be crossed 13 days after the creation of the investment. The administration took care of the convenience of replenishing the account in the project and connected a lot of payment systems, many of which were verified. Advertising costs are not significant, we will be happy to watch the development, but for now let's move on to the main points in the project and its technical features.

Invest-stars.net (Project Start: February 11 2016 years)

According to the legend Invest Stars Limited has united professional poker players into its team. The company began its path to achieving the set goals back in 2007. Over the years, considerable experience and a developed strategy have been obtained, which allows them to bring stable income and develop business. In the field of the project, under no circumstances are robotic programs used, only carefully selected players, there are already 20 people from different countries in their team. The main directions for playing poker are online and offline casino play or a commercial online poker tournament, where profit is guaranteed to all participants in the game process thanks to the confidence and professionalism of the players. A good percentage of a good poker game is what Invest Stars LTD offers. The company is officially registered in the UK on December 3, 2015 (registration number: 09901445).

Graphic Design The project is unique, stylishly made, the developers have taken care to create an outer shell with taste. The content on the site is not less qualitative, the graphic elements and the content of the resource correspond to the poker theme of the project. Also for beginners in this field, several articles about poker have been prepared, which have been combined in a separate section of the menu. Navigation on the site is simple, control links from the caps are duplicated in the footer of the site. The main page contains a video presentation of the project, investment plans with a profit calculator and advantages of the company. The content of the pages is in a bilingual format using English and Russian translations.

Investment Plans built on the principle of classical marketing, ie the larger the amount of the deposit, the higher the expected return on investment results. The advantage of this marketing is manifested in the fact that the contribution of the body is included in the payment, respectively bounces faster (up to the deadline for completion of the investment). Deposit interest charged on the balance of the daily 4.33% to 7.7 24% every hour from the time of creation of the deposit.

1. Starter
4.33 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 129.9%
Exit to breakeven over 23 days

2. Stars
7.7 15% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 101 - $ 1000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 115.5%
Going through the breakeven 13 days

3. Funny
7.7 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1001 - $ 100000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 154%
Going through the breakeven 13 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Domain redeemed for 2 year
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/invest-stars.net

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, NixMoney, Advancedcash, BitCoin, Payza, OkPay, Qiwi, YandexMoney.
payment type: Instant - up to $ 5 (for PerfectMoney, Payeer and NixMoney); Manual (up to 48 hours) - from $ 5 for PerfectMoney, Payeer and NixMoney and from $ 1 for all other EPS (from 10:00 to 22:00 Moscow time).
The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1, there is no commission.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 5% -2% of the amount of deposits attracted customers.
5% of partner contributions 1-level
2% of partner contributions 2-level

Contacts:
Telephone: + 442035147527
Skype: invest.stars.support
E-mail: support@invest-stars.net
Address, feedback form, online support group in Vkontakte and its own channel on YouTube.

Conclusion: an online investment platform with a poker legend. According to the size of the proposed income, the project is average profitable, bringing its potential participants a daily income of 4.33% to 7.7% without return on investment. The tariff plan is selected based on the amount available for investment, the most optimal plan is "Stars", but the minimum entry bar here is from $ 101 The technical base is assembled in excellent condition, customer support responds quickly. Payments in the project work in a semi-automatic mode, for applications up to $ 5, the withdrawal is made by an instant to the above EPS, in other cases, manual processing of payments is carried out at the specified working time. Among the advantages, one can single out an early exit to breakeven and a large list of using payment systems; the possibility of expanding the list with new methods of replenishment is not excluded. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until March 3, 2016 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Invest-stars.net

Invest-StarsПродолжаем рабочие будни на портале и сегодняшним объектом для обсуждения становится свежий среднесрочный hyip-проект «Invest Stars Limited» с оригинальным дизайном и пропускным маркетингом, обеспечивающим инвесторам доходность от 130% в месяц. По всем планам тело депозита входит в выплаты в течение 15-30 календарных дней, при этом перейти зону безубытка возможно спустя 13 суток с момента создания инвестиции. Администрация позаботилась об удобстве пополнения счета в проекте и подключило массу платежек, многие из которых верифицированы. Затраты на рекламу не существенные, с удовольствием понаблюдаем за развитием, а пока перейдем к основным моментам в работе проекта и его техническим особенностям.

Invest-stars.net (Старт проекта: 11 февраля 2016 года)

По легенде компания Invest Stars Limited объединила в свою команду профессиональных игроков в покер. Свой путь к достижению поставленных целей компания начала еще в 2007 году. За эти годы получен немалый опыт и выработанная стратегия, позволяющая приносить стабильный доход и развивать бизнес. В сфере деятельности проекта ни при каких обстоятельствах не используются программы-роботы, только тщательно отобранные игроки, в команде их уже 20 человек из разных стран. Основными направлениями для игры в покер являются онлайн и оффлайн игра в казино либо коммерческий онлайн турнир по игре в покер, где прибыль всем участникам игрового процесса гарантирована благодаря уверенности и профессионализму игроков. Хороший процент от хорошей игры в покер — это то, что предлагает компания Invest Stars LTD. Компания официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании 3 декабря 2015 года (рег. номер: 09901445).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, сделан стильно, разработчики позаботились создать внешнюю оболочку со вкусом. Контент на сайте не менее качественный, графические элементы и содержание ресурса соответствуют покерной тематике проекта. Также для новичков по этой сфере подготовлены несколько статей о покере, которые объединили в отдельном разделе меню. Навигация на сайте простая, ссылки управления из шапки продублированы в футере сайта. Главная страница содержит видеопрезентацию проекта, инвестиционные планы с калькулятором прибыли и преимущества компании. Содержание страниц выполнено в двухязычном формате с использованием английского и русского переводов.

Инвестиционные планы построены по принципу классического маркетинга, т.е. чем больше сумма вклада, тем выше ожидаемый доход по итогам инвестирования. Достоинство данного маркетинга проявляется в том, что тело вклада включено в выплаты, соответственно отбивается быстрее (до завершения инвестиционного срока). Процент по вкладу начисляется на баланс ежедневно от 4.33% до 7.7% каждые 24 часа со времени создания депозита.

1. Starter
4.33% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $100
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 129.9%
Выход в безубыток через 23 дня

2. Stars
7.7% ежедневно на 15 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $101 — $1000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 115.5%
Выход в безубыток через 13 дней

3. Funny
7.7% ежедневно на 20 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1001 — $100000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 154%
Выход в безубыток через 13 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— DDoS защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/invest-stars.net

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, NixMoney, Advancedcash, BitCoin, Payza, OkPay, Qiwi, YandexMoney.
Тип выплат: Инстант — до 5$ (для PerfectMoney, Payeer и NixMoney); Ручные (до 48 часов) — от 5$ для PerfectMoney, Payeer и NixMoney и от 1$ для всех остальных ЭПС (с 10:00 до 22:00 по МСК).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$, комиссия отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 5%-2% от суммы вкладов привлеченных клиентов.
5% от вкладов партнеров 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов партнеров 2-го уровня

Контакты:
Телефон: +442035147527
Skype: invest.stars.support
E-mail: support@invest-stars.net
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн-поддержка, группа в Вконтакте и свой канал на YouTube.

Вывод: инвестиционная онлайн-площадка с легендой по игре в покер. Проект по размеру предлагаемого дохода является среднеприбыльным, приносящим своим потенциальным участникам ежедневный заработок от 4.33% до 7.7% без возврата вложенных средств. Тарифный план выбирается, исходя из располагаемой суммы для инвестирования, самый оптимальный план «Stars», но минимальная планка для входа здесь от 101$ Техническая база собрана в отличном состоянии, клиентская поддержка реагирует быстро. Выплаты в проекте работают в полуавтоматическом режиме, для заявок до 5$ вывод производится инстантом на перечисленные выше ЭПС, в остальных случаях осуществляется ручная обработка платежей в указанное время работы. Из преимуществ можно выделить досрочный выход в безубыток и большой перечень использования платежных систем, не исключена возможность расширения списка новыми способами пополнения. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 3 марта 2016 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese