Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Investslife.com

InvestsLifeWe are glad to welcome all visitors of the Profit-Hunters portal, today is a day off according to the calendar and we intend to present you a promising investment project InvestsLife from the MLM category with classic tariff plans and an expected return of 4% per day. The most popular payment systems are connected to participate in the project, the minimum wage is available to absolutely everyone, and the line of plans is designed for investors with different price categories. According to unofficial data, it is known that the admin has already released such projects and kept them to the last, providing a good opportunity to get a quick profit. On our own behalf, we offer you the highest refback in the network and an increased "Deposit Protection" fund, we recommend.

Investslife.com (Project Start: July 9 2015 years). SCAM

According to the legend InvestsLife company is a team of professional experts joined together to invest in different areas: sports betting, online casino, currency trading, kriptovalyutny mining, construction investment. Despite the increased risk, each of these sectors allows to extract good profit generated through investment strategies, and share it with the participants of the project according to the tariff proposals.

Graphic Design the project has already had to meet in such programs, but rather a similar structure of the site, but the background color scheme, graphics have been reworked beyond recognition. Navigating the site is easy, the menu posted in the header of the resource and duplicated in the cellar. On the main page along with all the necessary information sufficient for a complete primary analysis of investment proposals.

Investment Plans proposed project in advance for participants chic yield in the amount of up to 4 16%% per day for a period of up to 5 17 days. Interest on the contribution made by calendar days, after every 24 hours from the inception of the deposit. At the end of the investment period, the contribution of the body to be returned. The minimum allowable size of the deposit is only $ 5. Before creating a deposit you must first replenish the account balance of the account by any of the provision of payment systems.

1. Base
4 5% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 100
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 20%

2. Standard
7 8% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 300
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 56%

3. Profitable
10 11% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 300 - $ 1000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 110%

4. Premium
13 14% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 1000 - $ 10000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 182%

5. Platinum
16 17% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 50000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net income - 272%

Technical part:
- unlicensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-Protection Guard-Host
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/investslife.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Qiwi, Yandex.money.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Referral program (three levels): 7% -3% -1% from referrals deposits.
7% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
E-mail: investslife@gmail.com
Skype: invests.life
feedback form, Skype, chat, ticket system.

Conclusion: An interesting investment proposal for obtaining high profits in a short period of time. The minimum period in the project is 5 days, but this is quite enough to earn from 20% of net profit. For particularly cautious investors, we recommend using the shortest plan, for more risky offers there are more favorable. The administrator started the project by placing ads on various blogs and monitors, which apparently had a positive effect. To date, according to statistics, more than 4000 participants have joined the program, and this is only for 10 days of the project being on the network. To the technical assembly, of course, there are some complaints, but this is the choice of the manager, who by the way has a good reputation. We are waiting from the admin for new coils in development and patient work. By the amount of funds raised, Profit-Hunters takes the first line, which automatically speaks of our superiority over competitors. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 23 July 2015 year with the fund from 500 $. To our partners we offer refund of 10% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

ДАРИМ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА МОРЕ В ИЮНЕ! ПОДРОБНОСТИ

Обзор проекта Investslife.com

InvestsLifeРады приветствовать всех посетителей портала Profit-Hunters, сегодня выходной день по календарю и мы намерены представить вам перспективный инвестиционный проект InvestsLife из разряда МЛМ с классическими тарифными планами и ожидаемой доходностью от 4% в день. Для участия в проекте подключены наиболее популярные платежные системы, минималка доступна абсолютно для всех, а линейка планов рассчитана для инвесторов с разной ценовой категорией. По не официальным данным известно, что админ уже выпускал подобные проекты и держал их до последнего, предоставляя хорошую возможность получить быструю прибыль. От себя же предлагаем вам самый высокий рефбек в сети и увеличенный фонд «Защиты вкладов», рекомендуем.

Investslife.com (Старт проекта: 9 июля 2015 года). СКАМ

По легенде компанию InvestsLife представляет команда профессиональных специалистов, объединившихся для инвестирования по самым разным направлениям: спортивные ставки, онлайн-казино, валютный трейдинг, криптовалютный майнинг, строительные инвестиции. Несмотря на повышенный риск, каждая из перечисленных отраслей позволяет извлекать хорошую прибыль благодаря выработанной стратегии инвестирования, и делиться ей с участниками проекта согласно тарифным предложениям.

Дизайн проекта уже приходилось встречать в подобных программах, а точнее аналогичную структуру сайта, но фон, цветовое оформление, графические изображения были переработаны до неузнаваемости. Навигация по сайту легкая, меню разместили в шапке ресурса и продублировали в подвале. На главной странице вместили всю необходимую информацию, достаточную для полноценного первичного анализа инвестиционных предложений.

Инвестиционные планы предложены администрацией проекта для получения участниками шикарной доходности в размере от 4% до 16% в сутки на срок от 5 до 17 дней. Начисления процентов по вкладу осуществляются по календарным дням, спустя каждые 24 часа с момента создания депозита. По окончанию инвестиционного периода тело вклада подлежит возврату. Минимально допустимый размер вклада составляет всего 5$. Перед созданием вклада необходимо в первую очередь пополнить баланс счета аккаунта при помощи любой из предоставленных платежных систем.

1. Базовый
4% ежедневно на 5 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $100
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 20%

2. Стандарт
7% ежедневно на 8 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $300
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 56%

3. Доходный
10% ежедневно на 11 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $300 — $1000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 110%

4. Премиум
13% ежедневно на 14 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $1000 — $10000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 182%

5. Платинум
16% ежедневно на 17 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $50000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистая прибыль — 272%

Техническая часть:
— Нелицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Guard-Host
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/investslife.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Qiwi, Yandex.money.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Реферальная программа (трехуровневая): 7%-3%-1% от вкладов рефералов.
7% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Skype: invests.life
Форма обратной связи, скайп-чат, система тикетов.

Вывод: интересное инвестиционное предложение для получения высокой прибыли за короткий период времени. Минимальный срок в проекте 5 дней, но этого вполне достаточно, чтобы заработать от 20% чистой прибыли. Для особо осторожных инвесторов рекомендуем воспользоваться самым коротким планом, для более рискованных имеются предложения повыгоднее. Запуск проекта админ начал с размещения рекламы на различных блогах и мониторах, что по всей видимости дало положительный эффект. На сегодняшний день, согласно статистике, к программе присоединились более 4000 участников, и это всего за 10 дней нахождения проекта в сети. К технической сборке, конечно, имеются некоторые претензии, но таков выбор управляющего, который кстати имеет хорошую репутацию. Ждем от админа новых витков в развитии и терпеливой работы. По сумме привлеченных средств Profit-Hunters занимает первую строчку, что автоматически говорит о нашем превосходстве перед конкурентами. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 23 июля 2015 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese