Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Invperfectmoney.com

InvestmentsPMThe object of our next issue of reviews is Investments Perfect Money, a middle-income investment platform. The program went online since the fall of last year, but became known to a wide circle only 2 months ago. In this project, the main source of profit for investors is foreign exchange trading on the Forex market using automated robot advisors. Despite the simple design, the resource has high-quality technical indicators and multilingual translation. The marketing policy of the project offers investors 24% of net income within 30 working days, and the Profit-Hunters portal, in turn, offers its partners an increased refback and a tripled Fund for the Protection of Deposits.

Invperfectmoney.com (Project start: November 4 2014 years) SCAM

According to the legend The company Investments Perfect Money is founded by a group of traders and specializes in currency transactions in the Forex market with the help of forex trading robots (experts, advisors). The current founders are Yumin Che, Blenk Diweysi, Jinhua Cheolyan. Advisors were developed by experienced and classified experts, which gradually bring up the automation of market trade. Forex-advisers from the company allow simultaneously to trade on several strategies and steadily increase the attracted investments. In addition, the company is engaged in issuing loans to ordinary users at the Perfect Money Exchange. The company Investments Perfect Money is officially registered 11 July 2010 year in China (registration number: 1965470).

Graphic Design the project looks simple and concise. The texts on the site are fully translated into 4 languages: German, English, Spanish and Russian. It's funny that when you change the language in the header of the site, the image of the flag and the sights of the selected country changes. From the sections I would like to note "Reports" - which contains information on all the company's trading operations since June, Reviews - containing video reviews of numerous participants, and sorted by different language versions, as well as the "FAQ" section, which is well filled with basic questions and answers on them. The internal interface is simple and easy to use. For advertising support, a set of banners of different sizes in different languages ​​has been developed.

Investment Plans In the project are not rich in a variety of choices, in fact we have one tariff with an interest rate of 0.8% -1% accrued on working (trading) days for 30 days. The term of the deposit is also taken into account on working days. At the end of the investment period, the body of the deposit falls on the balance sheet, where it can be ordered for withdrawal or sent for a new period. There are no restrictions on the number of deposits created, the minimum threshold is spread for sums from 10 $. If there is an urgent need to withdraw the deposit earlier than the deadline, there is a possibility of early withdrawal, while the amount of all accrued profits will be deducted from the initial deposit + 5% for the payment of your sponsor's reward.

Plan 1
0.8 30% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 9999
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net Income - 24%

Plan 2
1 30% daily on working days
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 1000000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Net Income - 30%

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- The domain is redeemed for 5 years (up to 2019 year)
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection Koddos
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design, translated into 4 languages: German, Russian, English and Spanish.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/invperfectmoney.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Yandex, Qiwi, Visa / MasterCard cards.
payment type: Instant - for PerfectMoney; Manual - for everyone else (Yandex.Money, Qiwi - up to 48 hours; Visa / MasterCard - up to 5 business days).
The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: 5% of the amount of all deposits of referrals.

Contacts:
Phone: + 852-2481-7112
E-mai: [email protected]
Address, feedback form and online chat with support for on-4 languages.

Conclusion: an interesting project with excellent technical data and simple marketing that allows ordinary investors to earn up to 24% profit within 6 weeks or 30 working days. For representatives of large investors, the profit increases up to 30% for the same investment period. Additionally, it is worth noting the ability to withdraw your deposit at any time, having lost all previously received charges on your deposit, according to the condition, the withdrawal is available at the end of the term without any deductions. Perfect Money is considered to be the most demanded payment system for participation in this project, moreover, all transactions with its participation undergo instant processing. The main evidence in confirmation of the real activity of the company is the documents on the registration of the company published on the website and weekly reports indicating all transactions made by the robot advisors for each trading day. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until September 20, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 6% of your deposit.

11 reviews for "Project overview Invperfectmoney.com"

  1. Jura:

    Now open the site investprfectmoney modified. Interestingly this is not the one that was closed. I also found investPerfectmoney in Chinese it is also in the course of rabotal.nuzhno hackers to work to find the organizers investprfectmoney and punished them in full.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Invperfectmoney.com

InvestmentsPMОбъектом нашего следующего выпуска обзоров выступает среднедоходная инвестиционная площадка Investments Perfect Money. Программа вышла в онлайн с осени прошлого года, но стала известна широкому кругу только 2 месяца назад. В данном проекте основным источником прибыли для инвесторов являются валютные торги на рынке Forex с использованием автоматизированных роботов-советников. Несмотря на простенький дизайн, ресурс обладает качественными техническими показателями и многоязычным переводом. Маркетинговая политика проекта предлагает инвесторам 24% чистого дохода в течение 30 рабочих дней, а портал Profit-Hunters, в свою очередь, предлагает своим партнерам повышенный рефбек и утроенный фонд «Защиты вкладов».

Invperfectmoney.com (Старт проекта: 4 ноября 2014 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания Investments Perfect Money основана группой трейдеров и специализируется на совершении валютных операций на рынке Форекс при помощи торговых forex-роботов (экспертов, советников). Действующими учредителями являются Юмин Че, Бленк Дивейси, Цзиньхуа Чеолян. Советники разрабатывались опытными и классифицированными специалистами, которые постепенно доводят до автоматизации рыночную торговлю. Forex-советники от компании позволяют одновременно торговать по нескольким стратегиям и стабильно приумножать привлеченные инвестиции. Дополнительно компания занимается выдачей кредитов обычным пользователям на бирже Perfect Money. Компания Investments Perfect Money официально зарегистрирована 11 июля 2010 года в КНР (рег. номер: 1965470).

Дизайн проекта выглядит просто и лаконично. Тексты на сайте полностью переведены на 4 языка: немецкий, английский, испанский и русский. Забавно, что при смене языка в шапке сайта видоизменяется изображение флага и достопримечательности выбранной страны. Из разделов хочется отметить «Отчеты» — где собрана информация по всем торговым операциям компании с июня месяца, Отзывы — содержащие в себе видеоотзывы многочисленных участников, причем отсортированы по разным языковым версиям, а также раздел «FAQ», который хорошо заполнен основными вопросами и ответами на них. Внутренний интерфейс прост и удобен в использовании. Для рекламной поддержки разработан комплект баннеров разных размеров на разных языках.

Инвестиционные планы в проекте не богаты разнообразием выбора, по сути имеем один тариф с процентной ставкой 0.8%-1%, начисляемой по рабочим (торговым) дням на 30 суток. Срок вклада также учитывается в рабочих днях. По окончанию инвестиционного периода тело депозита попадает на баланс, откуда его можно заказать на вывод либо отправить на новый срок. По количеству созданных вкладов ограничений не имеется, минимальный порог распространен для сумм от 10$. При острой необходимости забрать вклад раньше срока имеется возможность досрочного вывода, при этом размер всей начисленной прибыли будет вычтен из первоначального вклада + 5% за выплату вознаграждения вашему спонсору.

План 1
0.8% ежедневно на 30 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $9999
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистый доход — 24%

План 2
1% ежедневно на 30 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 — $1000000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Чистый доход — 30%

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 5 лет (до 2019 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от Koddos
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 4 языка: Немецкий, Русский, Английский и Испанский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/invperfectmoney.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Яндекс.Деньги, Qiwi, карты Visa/MasterCard.
Тип выплат: Инстант — для PerfectMoney; Ручные — для всех остальных (Яндекс.Деньги, Qiwi — до 48 часов; Visa/MasterCard — до 5 рабочих дней).
Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 5% от суммы всех вкладов рефералов.

Контакты:
Телефон: +852-2481-7112
E-mai: support@invperfectmoney.com
Адрес, форма обратной связи и онлайн-чат с поддержкой на 4-х языках.

Вывод: интересный проект с отличными техническими данными и простым маркетингом, позволяющим обычным инвесторам заработать до 24% прибыли в течение 6 недель или 30 рабочих дней. Для представителей крупных инвесторов прибыль возрастает до 30% за такой же период инвестирования. Дополнительно стоит отметить возможность вывести свой вклад в любой момент, лишившись всех ранее полученных начислений по вашему депозиту, по условию вывод доступен в конце срока без всяких удержаний. Самой востребованной платежной системой для участия в данном проекте считается Perfect Money, к тому же все операции с ее участием проходят мгновенную обработку. Основным доказательством в подтверждение реальной деятельности компании являются опубликованные на сайте документы о регистрации компании и еженедельные отчеты с указанием всех совершенных роботами-советниками сделок за каждый торговый день. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 сентября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

11 отзывов к "Обзор проекта Invperfectmoney.com"

  1. Jura:

    Сейчас открыт сайт investprfectmoney видоизмененный. Интересно это не тот который закрылся. Еще я нашел investPerfectmoney на китайском языке он тоже по ходу работал.нужно хакерам дать работу чтобы нашли организаторы investprfectmoney и наказали их по полной программе.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese