Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview It-naos.com

It-naosWe offer to connect to the work of a quality fast, which started recently, where you can significantly increase your investments from 90% to 195% per month in a relatively short time. In many respects, there is a strong technical base, which can provide reliable protection of the site, works on a licensed engine from the popular H-script company, there is a greenbar and other features. In marketing, attractive and profitable plans are used with a deposit included in the payment. We added the project to the portal in Premium format, we offer high refback and protection for your deposits, we recommend.

It-naos.com (Project Start: January 16 2016 years). SCAM!

According to the legend the company "it-Naos" (Information Technology Naos LTD) develops high-quality programs and applications for any mobile platform. These services are carried out by a team of the best specialists both for individuals with individual orders and for large companies. For a relatively low cost, it-Naos employees carry out complex work, from the creation of the initial technical specifications to the full promotion of the application in the AppStore, GooglePlay or Windows Market mobile platform stores. It-Naos is officially registered on 4 January 2016 in the UK (registration number: 09935147).

The design of the project is unique, neatly laid out and looks quite nice. The resource has a good bilingual translation and interesting content, all sections are equally useful in content, so it is worth familiarizing yourself with each one. The internal interface is not inferior in beauty and functionality, for convenience it is possible to add your own avatar, also only in the LC there is transparent statistics on the movement of cash flow in the project and the TOP leaders according to different criteria. A professional video presentation was placed on the main page, complete with a short preview of the project, there are video reviews and video reviews from participants, a certificate of registration in the UK and a number of other features, for investment conditions go to the "Tariffs" section.

Investment Plans Are collected for different preferences of investors, offer various conditions for calculating interest (from hourly to daily) and the final yield from 30% to 195% net profit for 10-30 calendar days. For all tariffs, the deposit is included in payments, but they are distinguished by their minimum contribution, the frequency of accruals and the total investment period. The minimum contribution to participation is standard from 10 $.

1. Windows Market
13 10% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 100
Frequency of charges: every 24 hours
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 30%
Going through the breakeven 8 days

2. Google Play
9 20% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 101 - $ 500
Periodicity of charges: every 12 hours by 4.5%
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 80%
Going through the breakeven 12 days

3. App Store
8.32 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 501 - $ 2000
Periodicity of charges: every 6 hours by 2.08%
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 149.6%
Going through the breakeven 12 days

4. Exclusive
9.84 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2001 - $ 5000
Frequency of charges: each hour of 0.41%
Deposit is included in the payment
Net income - 195.2%
Going through the breakeven 11 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + GreenBar
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/it-naos.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, NixMoney, AdvCash, Yandex Money, Qiwi.
payment type: Instant (Manual for Yandex Money and Qiwi - up to 24 hours).
The minimum amount for withdrawal - 0.1 $, commission for withdrawal no.

Affiliate Program (duplex): 7% -3% of the amount of deposits of your referrals.
7% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
3% of the deposits of referrals 2-level

Representation Partner Program (duplex): 12% -5% of the amount of deposits of your referrals.
12% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
5% of the deposits of referrals 2-level

To become a representative of the company "it-Naos", you must first of all have a contribution of at least $ 100 in the project and personally invite 5 active partners. If the conditions are met, send an application in any form indicating your personal data, your login and contacts For communication.

Contacts:
Telephone: + 447937451087
E-mail:  [email protected]
Skype: it.naos
Address, feedback form, ticketing system, skype-chat, online support, groups in social. Networks Vkontakte, Facebook and your channel on YouTube.

Conclusion: It turned out a nice high-interest in all parameters, where it is necessary to scroll a part of its funds in order to get a good profit in a short time. Since for all tariffs the amount of the deposit is evenly distributed for the whole period and is paid daily together with interest, then it will be a little early to return its investments, and taking into account the received reflex on the Profit-Hunters portal, the breakeven zone will come after 7 days according to the first plan. Admin leads a moderate promotion, continues to connect sites for advertising and provide reliable quality of maintenance and operational support for customers. After reading the 10 pages in the project topic on the MMGP forum, it did not reveal negative statements, all were noted in a positive light, which is a little unexpected, but apparently the project really deserves attention, let's see after the time of payments of the first deposits, whether it is good as it responds. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 30 January 2016 year with the fund from 500 $. To our partners, we offer a refund of 10% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта It-naos.com

It-naosПредлагаем подключиться к работе качественного фаста, запустившегося совсем недавно, где можно за относительно короткие сроки значительно приумножить свои вложения от 90% до 195% в месяц. По многим параметрам здесь собрана крепкая техническая база, способная обеспечивать надежную защиту сайта, работает на лицензионном движке от популярной компании H-script, имеется гринбар и прочие фичи. В маркетинге используются привлекательные и выгодные планы с включенным в выплаты депозитом. Добавили проект на портал в Премиум формате, предлагаем высокий рефбек и защиту для ваших вкладов, рекомендуем.

It-naos.com (Старт проекта: 16 января 2016 года). СКАМ!

По легенде компания «it-Naos» (Information Technology Naos LTD) занимается разработкой качественных программ и приложений для любых мобильных платформ. Данные услуги выполняются командой лучших специалистов как для частных лиц с индивидуальным заказом, так и для крупных компаний. За относительно невысокую стоимость сотрудники компании «it-Naos» осуществляют комплексную работу, начиная от создания первоначального технического задания до полной раскрутки приложения в магазинах мобильных платформ AppStore, GooglePlay или Windows Market. Компания «it-Naos» официально зарегистрирована 4 января 2016 года в Великобритании (рег. номер: 09935147).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, сверстан аккуратно и смотрится вполне симпатично. Ресурс обладает хорошим двухязычным переводом и интересным контентом, все разделы одинаково полезны по содержанию, поэтому стоит ознакомиться с каждым. Внутренний интерфейс не уступает по красоте и функционалу, для удобства есть возможность добавить свою аватарку, также только в ЛК есть прозрачная статистика по перемещению денежного потока в проекте и ТОП лидеров по разным критериям. На главной странице разместили профессиональную видеопрезентацию в комплекте с кратким превью проекта, есть видеообзоры и видеоотзывы от участников, свидетельство о регистрации в UK и ряд других особенностей, за инвестиционными условиями переходим в раздел «Тарифы».

Инвестиционные планы собраны для разных предпочтений инвесторов, предлагают различные условия начисления процентов (от почасового до ежедневного) и конечную доходность от 30% до 195% чистой прибыли за 10-30календарных дней. По всем тарифам депозит включен в выплаты, но отличают их минимальный взнос, периодичность начислений и общий срок инвестирования. Минимальный вклад для участия стандартно от 10$.

1. Windows Market
13% ежедневно на 10 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $100
Периодичность начислений: каждые 24 часа
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 30%
Выход в безубыток через 8 дней

2. Google Play
9% ежедневно на 20 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $101 — $500
Периодичность начислений: каждые 12 часов по 4.5%
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 80%
Выход в безубыток через 12 дней

3. App Store
8.32% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $501 — $2000
Периодичность начислений: каждые 6 часов по 2.08%
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 149.6%
Выход в безубыток через 12 дней

4. Exclusive
9.84% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2001 — $5000
Периодичность начислений: каждый час по 0.41%
Депозит включен в выплаты
Чистая прибыль — 195.2%
Выход в безубыток через 11 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Ддос-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + GreenBar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/it-naos.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, NixMoney, AdvCash, Yandex Money, Qiwi.
Тип выплат: Инстант (Ручные для Yandex Money и Qiwi — до 24 часов).
Минимальная сумма на вывод — 0.1$, комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 7%-3% от суммы вкладов ваших рефералов.
7% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня

Представительская партнерская программа (двухуровневая): 12%-5% от суммы вкладов ваших рефералов.
12% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
5% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня

Чтобы стать представителем компании «it-Naos», необходимо в первую очередь иметь в проекте вклад в размере не менее 100$ и лично пригласить от 5 активных партнеров.Если условия выполнены, отправить заявку в произвольной форме с указанием данных о себе, свой логин и контакты для связи.

Контакты:
Телефон: +447937451087
E-mail:  support@it-naos.com
Skype: it.naos
Адрес, форма обратной связи, система тикетов, skype-чат, онлайн-поддержка, группы в соц. сетях Вконтакте, Facebook и свой канал на YouTube.

Вывод: получился приятный по всем параметрам высокопроцентник, где обязательно стоит прокрутить часть своих средств, дабы в сжатые сроки получить хороший профит. Поскольку по всем тарифам сумма вклада равномерно распределена на весь срок и выплачивается ежедневно вместе с процентами, то вернуть свои вложения получится немного раньше, а с учетом полученного рефбека на портале Profit-Hunters зона безубытка наступит уже после 7 дней по первому плану. Админ ведет умеренную раскрутку, продолжает подключать площадки для рекламы и обеспечивать надежным качеством техобслуживания и оперативной поддержкой клиентов. Прочитав 10 страниц в теме проекта на форуме MMGP, не выявил негативных высказываний, все отметились в положительном ключе, что немного неожиданно, но видимо проект действительно заслуживает внимания, посмотрим после наступления времени выплат первых вкладов, так ли он хорош, как о нем отзываются. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 30 января 2016 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese