Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview ITMobiles.net

ITMJudging by the dynamics - now we can observe the flourishing of the industry. New projects are growing like mushrooms in the rain, administrators are thinking about how to hook the people and are ready to work, investors are choosing worthy projects. Spring, season-s. It is during such periods that competent investors beat off losses and go into profit, so I recommend that you seriously get down to making money. Moreover, the middlemen now have plenty to choose from, but today I want to draw your attention to one of the undisputed leaders of the section. A project that has proven over time to be serious about work and is certainly worthy of your closest interest.

ITMobiles.net

I want to start a review from my first impressions of the site - when I saw its design for the first time, I was very surprised in the best sense of the word. Light colors, elaborate button details, overall laconicism and completeness are pleasantly captivating. In general, I am deeply convinced that websites of high-quality investment projects should be executed in light colors, the design should not be defiant, flashy or gloomy. The admin here clearly adheres to similar views, it is pleasant to look at the project site.

Separately, I want to note competent partition structure - everything is very ergonomic, with nice looking pictures and diagrams. All illustrations are matched to the main background, nothing annoying or striking.

Legend of the project non-standard and interesting - advertising in the mobile applications sector. Originally, respect to the admin. As confirmation, the site has a beautiful certificate of a company registered in the Seychelles and a map with the company's headquarters in California. Singing to ourselves the immortal Red Hot Chili Peppers hit "Californication", let's take the admin's word for it.

Move on to the technical part - here is a classic solid level, it is not possible to find fault with the admin: hosting from DDoS-Guard, SSL from Comodo, dedicated server, unique design. Everything is good and pleasant. In my opinion, a greenbar would look great on such a high-quality site ... but such things of course remain at the discretion of the admin.

Separately worth staying at project investment plans - everything is just awesome for an investor. Firstly, the terms start from 14 days - which is short and not scary; secondly, the investor is offered a choice of options both with a deposit included in payments (which can significantly reduce investment risks), and with a return of the deposit at the end of the deposit term. This flexibility and freedom of choice in the project is very captivating.

Investment plans:

0,9% on 14 days. Contribution 10-1000 $
1,7% on 28 days. Contribution 300-10000 $
2,3% on 42 of the day. Contribution 1500-50000 $

The deposit is returned after the expiration of the deposit. Payments for calendar days.

7,85% on 14 days. Contribution 10-1000 $
4,87% on 28 days. Contribution 300-10000 $
4,18% on 42 of the day. Contribution 1500-50000 $

Deposit is included in payments. Payments for calendar days.

Three-level refsystem (5% / 2% / 1%) is also versatile and dynamic.

Summing up, I can not help but note the term of the project - from the beginning of December 2013. With such plans, only an experienced admin can survive the calm of the New Year holidays. In principle, judging by information from several sources, it is so. Summarizing the above, I am sure ITMobiles has good development potential and may well grow into a new "giant" of the industry. Be sure to take a closer look if the project by some miracle did not make it into your investment portfolio.

 

A unique refback offer from the portal Profit-hunters.biz - 7% of your deposit!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта ITMobiles.net

ITMСудя по динамике — сейчас мы можем наблюдать расцвет индустрии. Новые проекты растут как грибы под дождем, админы думают чем зацепить народ и готовы работать, инвесторы выбирают достойные проекты. Весна, сезон-с. Именно в такие периоды грамотные инвесторы отбивают потери и выходят в профит, так что рекомендую серьезно заняться зарабатыванием денег. Тем более в средниках сейчас есть из чего выбирать, но сегодня я хочу обратить Ваше внимание на одного из бесспорных лидеров раздела. Проект, который доказал временем серьезный настрой на работу и безусловно достоен Вашего самого пристального интереса.

ITMobiles.net

Начать обзор хочу со своего первого впечатления о сайте — увидев первый раз его дизайн я был очень удивлен в лучшем смысле этого слова. Светлые тона, проработанные детали кнопок, общая лаконичность и завершенность приятно подкупает. Я вообще глубоко убежден, что сайты качественных инвестиционных проектов должны исполняться в светлой цветовой гамме, дизайн не должен быть вызывающим, кричащим или мрачным. Админ тут явно придерживается схожих взглядов, на сайт проекта приятно смотреть.

Отдельно хочу отметить грамотную структуру разделов — все очень эргономично, с приятными глазу картинками и схемами. Все иллюстрации подобраны в тон основному фону, ничего не раздражает и не бросается в глаза.

Легенда проекта нестандартна и интересна — реклама в секторе мобильных приложений. Оригинально, респект админу. В качестве подтверждения на сайте выложены красивый сертификат компании, зарегистрированной на Сейшельских островах и карта с главным офисом компании в Калифорнии. Напевая про себя бессмертный хит Red Hot Chili Peppers «Californication», поверим админу на слово.

Переходим к техчасти — тут классический солидный уровень, придраться к админу не представляется возможным: хостинг от DDoS-Guard, SSL от Comodo, выделенный сервер, уникальный дизайн. Все хорошо и приятно. На мой взгляд на таком качественном сайте отлично смотрелся бы гринбар… но такие вещи конечно остаются на усмотрение админа.

Отдельно стоит остановиться на инвестиционных планах проекта — тут все просто офигенски для инвестора. Во-первых, сроки начинаются от 14 дней — что недолго и нестрашно; во-вторых, инвестору предлагаются на выбор варианты как с включенным в выплаты депозитом (что позволяет значительно снизить риски инвестирования), так и с возвратом депо в конце срока вклада. Эта гибкость и свобода выбора в проекте очень подкупают.

Инвестиционные планы:

0,9% на 14 дней. Вклад 10-1000$
1,7% на 28 дней. Вклад 300-10000$
2,3% на 42 дня. Вклад 1500-50000$

Депозит возвращается после окончания срока действия вклада. Выплаты по календарным дням.

7,85% на 14 дней. Вклад 10-1000$
4,87% на 28 дней. Вклад 300-10000$
4,18% на 42 дня. Вклад 1500-50000$

Депозит включен в платежи. Выплаты по календарным дням.

Трехуровневая рефсистема (5%/2%/1%) тоже универсальна и динамична.

Подводя итог, не могу не отметить срок работы проекта — с начала декабря 2013 года. С такими планами пережить штиль новогодних праздников может только опытный админ. В принципе судя по информации от нескольких источников — так оно и есть. Суммируя вышесказанное — уверен, ITMobiles имеет хороший потенциал развития и вполне может вырасти в нового «гиганта» индустрии. Обязательно присмотритесь, если проект каким-то чудом не попал в Ваш инвест-портфель.

 

Уникальное предложение рефбека от портала Profit-hunters.biz — 7% от Вашего депозита!

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese