Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview League-champions.com

leagueRecently, investment projects of sports topics have begun to appear more and more often and this is not surprising, the World Cup will start very soon. Let's review just such a project that specializes in investing in sports. The Champions League project contains an optimal set of technical data, a floating interest rate, a working affiliate program and an investment plan-piggy bank with the possibility of withdrawing a deposit at any time.

League-champions.com (Project start: June 01 2014)

Legend has it that Champions League is a team of professional cuppers with many years of experience in the sports investment market. The work is carried out at well-known bookmakers and stock exchanges, bets are made mainly on football. The team has developed its own forecasting strategy, which shows a 90% successful result.

The design of the site is unique with elements of a football atmosphere. All textual material is proposed to be studied in English and Russian. The main working moments and investment conditions are indicated in the "Marketing" section, the main questions are detailed in the "FAQ" section. The official mirror of the project has been added, if access to the main resource is impossible. The link to the mirror is located in the upper left corner of the site. At the bottom there are buttons for social networks, but so far only working with the transition to the VKontakte group.

Project marketing includes just one investment piggy plan with a floating daily charge of up to 10%. Anyone with a starting capital of 100 $ can become a project participant. Deposit withdrawal is possible at any time, withdrawal requests are considered with the minimum amount ordered from 50 $.

Plan piggy bank
Profit percentage: on weekdays - up to 7%, on weekends - up to 10%
Interest charge: daily from 13: 00 to 21: 00 in Moscow time
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 10000
investment period: unlimited
Deposit withdrawal with interest at any time

Important:
To get the accrued interest on the deposit the next day, you need to replenish your account to 10: 00 at Moscow time. If the account is replenished after the specified time, then you can receive your first interest only in two days.

In the project, the investor can get two statuses: Active investor and VIP-investor.
- Any participant who has invested at least $ 100 in the project can become an active investor.
- A VIP investor can be a participant who has invested more than $ 3000 in the project with a one-time transfer. Such an investor can count on personal voice support in the shortest possible time and the ability to use additional unique features.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design, translated into 2 languages: English and Russian

All monitors this project here: http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/league-champions.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney.
Payment type: Manual (1 to 7 working days).

Affiliate program (five-level): 7% -3% -2% -1% -0.5% of daily referral income.
7% of revenue referrals 1-level
3% of revenue referrals 2-level
2% of revenue referrals 3-level
1% of revenue referrals 4-level
0.5% of revenue referrals 5-level

Contacts: feedback form, a group in the social network VKontakte.

Conclusion: while the situation is slightly uncertain due to the emergence of a mass of unsolved questions from potential investors, but we can definitely say that the admin does not spare money for promotion. Listings were bought on most of the leading monitoring sites, services were ordered on the best blogs, and the mmgp forum has a fixed topic for a fee. The key to investing is the ability to withdraw your investment at any convenient time. The disadvantages include an overestimated level for minimum deposit / withdrawal of funds, which is why the lion's share of small investors will pass by.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта League-champions.com

ligaВ последнее время все чаще начали появляться инвестиционные проекты спортивной тематики и это не удивительно, уже совсем скоро стартует Чемпионат Мира по футболу. Проведем обзор именно такого проекта, который специализируется на инвестировании в спорт. Проект «Лига Чемпионов» содержит оптимальный набор технических данных, плавающую процентную ставку, рабочую партнерскую программу и инвестиционный план-копилку с возможностью вывода депозита в любой момент.

League-champions.com (Старт проекта: 01 июня 2014)

По легенде компания «Лига Чемпионов» представляет собой команду профессиональных капперов с многолетним опытом работы на рынке инвестирования в спорт. Работа ведется на широко известных букмекерских конторах и биржах, ставки делаются преимущественно на футбол. В команде выработана собственная стратегия прогнозирования, которая на 90% показывает успешный результат.

Дизайн сайта уникальный с элементами футбольной атмосферы. Весь текстовый материал предлагается изучить на Английском и Русском языках. Главные рабочие моменты и условия инвестирования указаны в разделе «Маркетинг», основные вопросы в подробностях расписаны в разделе «FAQ». Добавлено официальное зеркало проекта, в случае невозможного доступа на основной ресурс. Ссылка на зеркало расположена в верхнем левом углу сайта. В нижней части размещены кнопки социальных сетей, но пока рабочая только с переходом на группу ВКонтакте.

Маркетинг проекта включает всего один инвестиционный план-копилку с плавающим ежедневным начислением до 10%. Участником проекта может стать каждый желающий с начальным капиталом от 100$. Вывод депозита возможен в любое время, заявки на вывод рассматриваются с минимально заказанной суммой от 50$.

План-копилка
Процент прибыли: в будни — до 7%, в выходные — до 10%
Начисление процентов: ежедневно с 13:00 до 21:00 по мск
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $10000
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Вывод депозита с процентами в любое время

Важно:
Чтобы получить начисленные проценты по вкладу уже на следующий день, необходимо пополнить счет до 10:00 по мск. В случае если счет пополнился после указанного времени, то свой первый процент вы сможете получить только через два дня.

В проекте инвестор может получить два статуса: Активный инвестор и VIP-инвестор.
— Активным инвестором может стать любой участник, который инвестировал в проект не менее 100$.
— VIP-инвестором может стать участник, который инвестировал в проект от 3000$ одноразовым переводом. Такой инвестор может рассчитывать на персональную голосовую поддержку в кратчайшие сроки и возможность использования дополнительных уникальных функций.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведён на 2 языка: Английский и Русский

Все мониторы этого проекта здесь: http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/league-champions.com

Платёжные системы: PerfectMoney.
Тип выплат: Ручные (от 1 до 7 рабочих дней).

Партнерская программа (пятиуровневая): 7%-3%-2%-1%-0.5% от ежедневного дохода рефералов.
7% от дохода рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от дохода рефералов 2-го уровня
2% от дохода рефералов 3-го уровня
1% от дохода рефералов 4-го уровня
0.5% от дохода рефералов 5-го уровня

Контакты: форма обратной связи, группа в социальной сети ВКонтакте.

Вывод: пока ситуация слегка неопределенная в связи с возникновением массы нераскрытых вопросов от потенциальных инвесторов, но точно можно сказать, что на раскрутку админ не жалеет денег. Куплены листинги на большинстве ведущих мониторингах, заказаны услуги на лучших блогах, на форуме mmgp закреплена тема на платной основе. Ключевым моментом при инвестирования является возможность забрать свой вклад в любое удобное время. К минусам можно отнести завышенную планку на минимальный ввод/вывод средств, из-за чего пройдут стороной львиная доля мелких инвесторов.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese