Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Leveron.org

LEVERONII propose today to get acquainted with the tremendous low-profit project Leveron, which flawlessly fulfills its obligations to investors and partners. The first project entries on the launch of the company date back to 5 May 2014 year, but to the masses came only after 3 months. The company trades in the Forex market and has official documents for registration. According to marketing, accruals in the project are made at a floating interest rate, the tariffs are diluted with an unlimited plan with the possibility of withdrawing the deposit at any time. The main development of the project is conducted on blogs and forums, for participants it is planned to develop various actions and bonuses.

Leveron.org (Project Start: May 5 2014 years)

According to the legend 2 successful traders have combined their knowledge and experience into a completely new international investment fund, which was later officially registered in Belize on March 21, 2014. This is how the Leveron Worldwide Finance Group was formed, the main activity of which is the management of depositors' funds and subsequent trading on the Forex market. Literally in September of this year, an official representative of Leveron Expert LLC was formed on the territory of the Russian Federation, which is responsible for the development of the Leveron and Leveron.Expert brands and is able to carry out financial transactions for citizens of Russia and the CIS. The company consists of experienced specialists, professional analysts and the best traders, thanks to their knowledge, work turns into a single mechanism for obtaining maximum profit at minimum cost. Investors' funds are distributed among traders, and the generated profit based on the results of trading is withdrawn and distributed among all fund participants in percentage terms.

Graphic Design the project is unique and looks quite high quality and meaningful. The informational part is diluted with graphic inserts and is described in great detail and intelligibly in Russian and English. On the main page, a slider displays the company's profitability for the last day and month, a profit calculator, where for calculation it is enough to select a tariff plan and enter the amount of the deposit, as well as partnership conditions. Below is a graphical statistics of profitability, where you can view the company's profit for any day and month. The latest news and reviews from satisfied customers are published under the statistics. Visitors shouldn't have any problems with navigation. In the "Company" section, you will find a description of the company and the principles of its work, as well as familiarize yourself with official documents and contact information. In the section for investors you will find information for new investors, on investment plans and trading reports with the provision of monitoring of trading accounts. In the "For Partners" section, see the terms of the unique referral system. Be sure to read the "FAQ" section, where everything is so chewed up that after studying it, you will no longer have any questions about this project. When registering, we recommend that you fill in the fields with real data and do not forget to write down the 4-digit PIN code, which you will need to carry out financial transactions.

As the investment plans 3 investment programs have been developed, which are completely different from each other, including the percentage of profit, the investment period, the minimum amount to enter and the method of returning the deposit. Depending on the chosen plan, the investor's profit will be 40% -80% of the fund's profit, which on average corresponds to 9% -18% per month. Also in the program, the investor will have to make a choice for investment on a long-term basis with the return of the body of the deposit at the end of the term or with the possibility of withdrawal at any time, but with a lower yield. Accruals are made on weekdays, the minimum contribution to participate in the program is $ 50. To create a deposit, you must first top up your account balance. The minimum top-up amount for EPS is $ 10, for bank transfers - from 1000 rubles to 200000 rubles. Investments come into operation after the next interest accrual.

1. Plan "On demand"
Profit: 40% -50% of the fund's profit
Deposit term: unlimited
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - no limit
Possibility of adding funds
daily reinvestment
Withdrawal and interest at any time

from $ 50 to $ 999 - 40% of the fund's profit
from $ 1000 to $ 4999 - 45% of the fund's profit
from $ 5000 and more - 50% of the fund's profit

2. Plan "Stable"
Profit: 55% -65% of the fund's profit
Term of deposit: 180 days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - no limit
Ability to create such plans before 10
daily reinvestment
Withdrawal of deposit at the end of the term, withdrawal of interest at any time

from $ 500 to $ 2999 - 55% of the fund's profit
from $ 3000 to $ 5999 - 60% of the fund's profit
from $ 6000 and more - 65% of the fund's profit

3. Long-term plan
Profit: 60% -80% of the fund's profit
Deposit term: 90 days and 180 days (optional)
Min / max contribution: $ 200 - no limit
daily reinvestment
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

Contribution on 90 days:
from $ 200 to $ 2999 - 60% of the fund's profit
from $ 3000 to $ 5999 - 65% of the fund's profit
from $ 6000 and more - 70% of the fund's profit

Contribution on 180 days:
from $ 200 to $ 2999 - 70% of the fund's profit
from $ 3000 to $ 5999 - 75% of the fund's profit
from $ 6000 and more - 80% of the fund's profit

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased at 3 years (2014 years)
- Dedicated server
- DDos-protection from ddos-protection
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/leveron.org

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, OkPay, Qiwi, bank transfers.
payment type: Manual (up to 3-x working hours from 11: 00 to 21: 00 MSK). There may be delays in payments up to 24 hours. Profit is accrued daily from 16: 00 to 18: 00 MSK. Applications created after 18: 00 will be processed on the next business day.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 9% -12% -15% of investors' profits.
Agent:
9% of investors' profits with total deposits up to 14.999 $
Pros:
12% of investors' profits with total deposits up to 29.999 $
VIP:
15% of investors' profits, with the sum of total deposits from 30.000 $

Under the terms of the affiliate program, the project has implemented the "Refback" function, thanks to which partners can set the percentage of referral remuneration in the account settings, and clients will automatically receive commission directly to their wallet.

Contacts:
Phones: + 44 020 3290 0509
Email:
Finance department: finance@leveron.org (on weekdays from 10: 00 to 21: 00 in Moscow time)
Customer support: support@leveron.org (on weekdays from 10: 00 to 21: 00 at Moscow time)
Affiliate support: partner@leveron.org (on weekdays from 10: 00 to 21: 00 on Moscow time)
Skype: leveron.group (on weekdays from 10: 00 to 21: 00 at Moscow time)
Legal address, feedback form, skype chat, online support, groups in social networks VKontakte, Twitter and Facebook.

Conclusion: quite a serious project with a stylish design, solid technology and rich functionality. Investment plans with a floating interest rate, the investor's income directly depends on the profit of the fund and the selected tariff. The number of investors has exceeded the figure of more than 4000, the average daily return of the fund at the time of writing the review is 1.24%. The company regularly expands its functionality for the convenience of working with customers; a lot of different innovations are planned ahead. To prove the conduct of real activity, the site maintains reports with confirmation of the trade of the company's traders. The program is on our portal in the section "Decent projects". We offer our partners a refund of 10% of your income.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Leveron.org

LeveronПредлагаю сегодня ознакомиться с потрясающим низкоприбыльным проектом Leveron, который безукоризненно выполняет свои обязательства перед инвесторами и партнерами. Первые записи проекта о запуске компании датируются 5 мая 2014 года, но в народные массы вышел только спустя 3 месяца. Компания занимается торговлей на рынке Forex и имеет официальные документы на регистрацию. Согласно маркетингу, начисления в проекте производятся по плавающей процентной ставке, тарифы разбавлены бессрочным планом с возможностью вывода вклада в любой момент. Основное развитие проекта ведется по блогам и форумам, для участников планируется разработка различных акций и бонусов.

Leveron.org (Старт проекта: 5 мая 2014 года)

По легенде 2 успешных трейдера объединили свои знания и опыт в абсолютно новый международный инвестиционный фонд, который позже был официально зарегистрирован в Белизе с 21 марта 2014 года. Так образовалась компания Leveron Worldwide Finance Group, основная деятельность которой заключается в управлении финансовыми средствами вкладчиков и последующей торговле на рынке Forex. Буквально в сентябре текущего года на территории РФ образовался официальный представитель ООО «Леверон Эксперт», который отвечает за развитие бренда Leveron и Leveron.Expert и способен осуществлять финансовые операции для граждан России и СНГ. В состав компании входят опытные специалисты, профессиональные аналитики и лучшие трейдеры, благодаря знаниям которых работа превращается в единый механизм получения максимальной прибыли при минимальных затратах. Средства инвесторов распределяются между трейдерами, а образованная прибыль по итогам торговли выводится и распределяется между всеми участниками фонда в процентном соотношении.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и выглядит довольно качественно и содержательно. Информационная часть разбавлена графическими вставками и очень подробно и доходчиво описана на русском и английском языках. На главной странице в слайдере отображается доходность компании за последние сутки и месяц, калькулятор прибыли, где для расчета достаточно выбрать тарифный план и ввести сумму вклада, а также партнерские условия. Ниже размещена графическая статистика доходности, где можно просмотреть прибыль компании за любой день и месяц. Под статистикой опубликованы последние новости и отзывы довольных клиентов. По навигации у посетителей проблем возникнуть не должно. В разделе «Компания» найдете описание компании и принципов ее работы, а также ознакомитесь с официальными документами и контактными данными. В разделе инвесторам найдете информацию для новых инвесторов, по инвестиционным планам и отчеты по торговле с предоставлением мониторинга торговых счетов. В разделе «Партнерам» ознакомитесь с условиями уникальной реферальной системы. Обязательно прочтите раздел «FAQ», где все настолько разжевано, что изучив его, у вас больше не останется вопросов по данному проекту. При регистрации поля рекомендуем заполнять реальными данными и не забудьте записать 4-хзначный ПИН-код, который понадобится для совершения операций с финансами.

В качестве инвестиционных планов разработано 3 программы инвестирования, которые полностью отличаются между собой, в том числе процентом прибыли, сроком инвестирования, минимальной суммой для входа и способом возврата депозита. В зависимости от выбранного плана прибыль инвестора будет составлять 40%-80% от прибыли фонда, что в среднем соответствует 9%-18% в месяц. Также в программе инвестору предстоит сделать выбор для инвестиций на долгосрочной основе с возвратом тела депозита в конце срока или с возможностью вывода в любой момент, но с меньшей доходностью. Начисления производятся по рабочим дням, минимальный вклад для принятия участия в программе составляет 50$. Чтобы создать депозит, необходимо сначала пополнить баланс счета. Минимальная сумма пополнения для ЭПС — 10$, для банковских переводов — от 1000 рублей до 200000 рублей. Инвестиции вступают в работу после следующего начисления процентов.

1. План «По запросу»
Прибыль: 40%-50% от прибыли фонда
Срок вклада: бессрочно
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — нет лимита
Возможность добавления средств
Ежедневная реинвестиция
Вывод депозита и процентов в любое время

от 50$ до 999$ — 40% от прибыли фонда
от 1000$ до 4999$ — 45% от прибыли фонда
от 5000$ и выше — 50% от прибыли фонда

2. План «Стабильный»
Прибыль: 55%-65% от прибыли фонда
Срок вклада: 180 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — нет лимита
Возможность создания до 10 таких планов
Ежедневная реинвестиция
Вывод депозита в конце срока, вывод процентов в любое время

от 500$ до 2999$ — 55% от прибыли фонда
от 3000$ до 5999$ — 60% от прибыли фонда
от 6000$ и выше — 65% от прибыли фонда

3. План «Долгосрочный»
Прибыль: 60%-80% от прибыли фонда
Срок вклада: 90 дней и 180 дней (на выбор)
Мин/макс вклад: $200 — нет лимита
Ежедневная реинвестиция
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

Вклад на 90 дней:
от 200$ до 2999$ — 60% от прибыли фонда
от 3000$ до 5999$ — 65% от прибыли фонда
от 6000$ и выше — 70% от прибыли фонда

Вклад на 180 дней:
от 200$ до 2999$ — 70% от прибыли фонда
от 3000$ до 5999$ — 75% от прибыли фонда
от 6000$ и выше — 80% от прибыли фонда

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 3 года (с 2014 года)
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита от ddos-protection
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/leveron.org

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, OkPay, Qiwi, банковские переводы.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 3-х рабочих часов с 11:00 до 21:00 по МСК). Могут быть задержки по выплатам до 24 часов. Прибыль начисляется ежедневно с 16:00 до 18:00 по МСК. Заявки, созданные после 18:00 будут обрабатываться на следующий рабочий день.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 9%-12%-15% от прибыли инвесторов.
Агент:
9% от прибыли инвесторов при сумме общих вкладов до 14.999$
Профи:
12% от прибыли инвесторов при сумме общих вкладов до 29.999$
VIP:
15% от прибыли инвесторов при сумме общих вкладов от 30.000$

По условиям партнерской программы в проекте реализована функция «Рефбэк», благодаря которой партнеры могут устанавливать процент реферального вознаграждения в настройках кабинета, а клиенты будут автоматически получать комиссию напрямую на свой кошелек.

Контакты:
Телефоны: +44 020 3290 0509
E-mail:
Финансовый отдел: [email protected] (по будням с 10:00 до 21:00 по мск)
Клиентская поддержка: [email protected] (по будням с 10:00 до 21:00 по мск)
Партнерская поддержка: [email protected] (по будням с 10:00 до 21:00 по мск)
Skype: leveron.group (по будням с 10:00 до 21:00 по мск)
Юридический адрес, форма обратной связи, skype-чат, онлайн поддержка, группы в социальных сетях ВКонтакте, Twitter и Facebook.

Вывод: довольно серьезный проект со стильным дизайном, крепкой техникой и богатым функционалом. Инвестиционные планы с плавающей процентной ставкой, доход инвестора напрямую зависит от прибыли фонда и выбранного тарифа. Количество инвесторов превысило цифру более 4000, средний ежедневный доход фонда на момент написания обзора составляет 1.24%. Компания регулярно расширяет свои функциональные возможности для удобства работы с клиентами, впереди планируется еще масса различных нововведений. Для доказательств ведения реальной деятельности на сайте ведется отчетность с подтверждением торговли трейдеров компании. Программа находится у нас на портале в разделе «Достойные проекты». Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего дохода.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese