Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Majestic-swan.com

MajesticSwanAt this time we will analyze in detail a promising mid-interest project with powerful technical indicators and working marketing acting on the principle of a piggy bank. Profit is accrued daily at a floating interest rate, the deposit is available for withdrawal at any time without any restrictions. The project was developed on a unique samopisny script with a beautiful design adapted to it. External data and program functionality are impressive. The launch took place successfully, promotion runs smoothly, which greatly gives life to the project.


Majestic-swan.com (Project Start: January 5 2015 years) SCAM

According to the legend Majestic Swan Limited is based in the Cayman Islands and registered as an offshore entity in 2011. The company's activity is to trust the funds of investors, the profit from which is carried out by trading on the international Forex market. Due to the fairly high professionalism of financial analysts, market experts and other experienced employees of the company, the clients' investments will be used with maximum efficiency.

Graphic Design The project is designed in a particularly high-quality style, conveys a pleasant atmosphere and is made in soft light blue tones. Text content does not have a volumetric load, everything is strictly on the topic, original and competent. The only drawback is the lack of a Russian-language version of the site, but this can in no way affect the work of the project, and besides, this moment will probably be eliminated soon. My account has been developed at the highest level, contains great functionality, convenient and clear information on investments and charges. On the main page of the resource, we immediately have a beautiful view on the background of the Altai Mountains, under which we placed a number of investment proposals, several lines about the company, high-quality video presentation and other useful information.

Investment Plans in the project are well-demanded by investors and represent a classic piggy bank, in which an increase in the minimum contribution affects an increase in the maximum daily income on it. Accruals are made at a floating interest rate of up to 3% for an unlimited period. At all tariffs, the withdrawal of the body of the deposit is possible at any time, without commissions and freezing periods. The minimum guaranteed income for any of the plans is 1%, the minimum contribution is $ 20 or 0.09 BTC. To increase the profit, the program provides for the possibility of using the Compounding function, thanks to which you can reinvest all or part of the profit back to the deposit.

1. Beginner
Profit: 1% -2%
Min / Max input: 20 $ or 0.09 BTC - no limit
contribution period: unlimited
reinvestment available
Deposit withdrawal at any time.

2. Intermediate
Profit: 1% -2.5%
Min / Max input: 500 $ or 2.13 BTC - no limit
contribution period: unlimited
reinvestment available
Deposit withdrawal at any time.

3. Advanced
Profit: 1% -3%
Min / Max input: 3000 $ or 12.8 BTC - no limit
contribution period: unlimited
reinvestment available
Deposit withdrawal at any time.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Domain purchased at 10 years (2014 years)
- Black Lotus Ddos protection
- SSL encryption from Comodo (for 5 years)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/majestic-swan.com

Payment systems: Perfectmoney, Payeer and Bitcoin.
payment type: Hand (up 24 hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: 10% of the income of your customers.

Contacts:
Email: majesticswan.com@gmail.com
Address, feedback form, online support and social networks Twitter, facebook and Youtube.

Conclusion: the program really deserves attention, lovers of special quality will appreciate it. The management has a management with a bright reputation, always stands out for the quality of project execution and its further promotion. This time, too, is no exception ... At the moment, the project stands out significantly from other competitors and deserves the status of "Best Project of the Year", or at least "Project of the Month" in its category. Perpetual plans with the return of the deposit at any time were constantly bribing potential investors, people confidently bring their investments here. We definitely recommend that you look at it with your own eyes, assess all the risks and invest in an amount that is not critical for yourself. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until February 25, 2015 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 10% of your income.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Majestic-swan.com

MajesticSwanНа этот раз детально проанализируем перспективный среднепроцентный проект с мощнейшими техническими показателями и рабочим маркетингом, действующим по принципу копилки. Прибыль начисляется ежедневно по плавающей процентной ставке, депозит доступен к выводу в любой момент без всяких ограничений. Проект разработан на уникальном самописном скрипте с красивым адаптированным под него дизайном. Внешние данные и функционал программы впечатляют. Запуск состоялся успешно, раскрутка проходит плавно, что значительно придает жизни проекту.


Majestic-swan.com (Старт проекта: 5 января 2015 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания «Majestic Swan Limited» основана на Каймановых островах и зарегистрирована в 2011 году как оффшорное лицо. Деятельность компании заключается в доверительном управлении денежными средствами инвесторов, получение прибыли от которых осуществляется за счет торговли на международном рынке Forex. Благодаря достаточно большому профессионализму финансовых аналитиков, экспертов рынка и других опытных сотрудников компании, инвестиции клиентов будут задействованы с максимальной отдачей.

Дизайн проекта разработан в особо качественном стиле, передает приятную атмосферу и выполнен в мягких светло-голубых тонах. Текстовое наполнение не имеет объемной нагрузки, все строго по теме, оригинально и грамотно. К единственному недостатку можно отнести отсутствие русскоязычной версии сайта, но это никак не может повлиять на работу проекта, к тому же наверняка в скором времени этот момент будет устранен. Личный кабинет проработан на высшем уровне, содержит огромную функциональность, удобную и наглядную информацию по вложениям и начислениям. На основной странице ресурса перед нами сразу открывается прекрасный вид на фоне Алтайских гор, под которыми разместили ряд инвестиционных предложений, несколько строк о компании, качественную видеопрезентацию и другую полезную информацию.

Инвестиционные планы в проекте хорошо востребованы инвесторами и представляют собой классическую копилку, в которой увеличение минимального вклада влияет на увеличение максимального суточного дохода по нему. Начисления производятся по плавающей процентной ставке до 3% в течение неограниченного периода. По всем тарифам вывод тела депозита возможен в любой момент, без комиссий и сроков заморозки. Минимальный гарантированный доход по любому из планов составляет 1%, минимальный вклад — 20$ или 0.09 BTC. Для увеличения получаемой прибыли программой предусмотрена возможность использования функции «Компаундинг», благодаря которой можно реинвестировать всю прибыль или ее часть обратно на депозит.

1. Beginner
Прибыль: 1%-2%
Мин/макс вклад: 20$ или 0.09 BTC — нет лимита
Период вклада: бессрочно
Реинвестирование доступно
Вывод депозита в любой момент.

2. Intermediate
Прибыль: 1%-2.5%
Мин/макс вклад: 500$ или 2.13 BTC — нет лимита
Период вклада: бессрочно
Реинвестирование доступно
Вывод депозита в любой момент.

3. Advanced
Прибыль: 1%-3%
Мин/макс вклад: 3000$ или 12.8 BTC — нет лимита
Период вклада: бессрочно
Реинвестирование доступно
Вывод депозита в любой момент.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Домен выкуплен на 10 лет (с 2014 года)
— Ddos-защита от Black Lotus
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 5 лет)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/majestic-swan.com

Платежные системы: Perfectmoney, Payeer и Bitcoin.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 24 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 10% от доходов ваших клиентов.

Контакты:
E-mail: [email protected]
Адрес, форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка и социальные сети Twitter, facebook и Youtube.

Вывод: программа действительно заслуживает внимания, любители особого качества оценят его по достоинству. В руководстве стоит управ со светлой репутацией, всегда выделяется качеством исполнения проектов и его дальнейшим продвижением. На этот раз тоже не исключение… На данный момент проект значительно выделяется среди остальных конкурентов и заслуживает статуса «Лучший проект года», ну или как минимум «Проект месяца» в своей категории. Бессрочные планы с возвратом депозита в любое время все время подкупали потенциальных инвесторов, люди уверенно несут сюда свои вложения. Однозначно рекомендуем вам посмотреть на него своими глазами, оценить все риски и инвестировать не критичной для себя суммой. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 25 февраля 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 10% от Вашего дохода.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese