Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Maverbet.com

MaverBetTo your attention, I present a promising medium-sized project for sporting subjects with a unique design and a floating daily interest rate on deposits. The deposit period is not limited in time and the withdrawal is possible at any time, technical data of the resource meet all standards. The program has already overcome the threshold in 100 days and is worthy of being among the competitors of its section. The creators of the project are competent promotion, which has already involved experienced reflowers, as well as ongoing competitions with a cash reward for motivating the members of the club.

Maverbet.com (Project start: June 10 2014 years)

According to the legend Sports and investment club Maverbet accepts deposits in trust management, specializing in rates in various sports. The club includes a team of marketers and financiers with a long record of work, as well as professional capers, who have remarkable analytical abilities. The rates are based on the Martingale method, which, with deep analysis, allows you to receive a guaranteed profit and minimize the risks of losses. Due to a competent betting strategy, investors will be able to receive their interest. Even when the rate is unsuccessful, the loss is undoubtedly compensated by the following numerous victories.

Graphic Design Project is completely unique and executed in a beautiful sports style, where all the graphic elements create the impression of an irresistible will to win. All information is presented in an accessible form in Russian and English languages, navigation on the site is quite simple and understandable. The main page of the resource is very informative. Here you will find a description of the club's work and an interesting presentation video, a list of bookmakers with which the club operates, impressive statistics on the number of active investors and paid profits, the terms of the partnership and investment program, and much more, up to the daily results of bets and video reports. The personal cabinet requires individual attention for each participant, where all the data on the account is placed compactly and is extremely transparent. There you will find just a huge amount of quality promotional materials.

investment plan the project is presented on the basis of a piggy bank, daily yield varies from 0% to 6% and can reach up to 160% per month. Charges are made on sdeduet day with 20: 00 to 00: 00 Moscow time on weekdays. On weekends, the accrual of interest on the deposit is not made. According to Marketing deposit it opened for an indefinite period and is available for withdrawal at any time. The minimum deposit amount is between $ 50.

Plan piggy bank:
Profit: 0% -6% per day
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 5000
investment period: unlimited
Deposit withdrawal at any time

Bonuses:
The Maverbet club regularly holds various promotions and contests with generous cash prizes. At the time of posting the review, the "Board of Fame" competition is being held, in which the most active participants who will attract more investments, based on the results of the club's statistics, will be awarded a bonus on the account in the amount of $ 50. The prize draw is held daily, i.e. every day a winner is determined by the end of the day and awarded with a bonus. Profit on bonuses for contests is accrued within 50 calendar days.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from GeniusGuard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/maverbet.com

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, Bitcoin, SolidTrustPay.
payment type: Hand (up to 3-working days). Deposit withdrawal on 3-th day up to a week.
The Commission and the minimum amount to no conclusion.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 7% -2% -1% of the invited contributions.
7% of the contributions invited 1-level (subsequent deposits 1%)
2% of the contributions invited 2-level (subsequent deposits 1%)
1% of the contributions invited 3-level (subsequent deposits 1%)

Representation Partner Program (four-level): 10% -5% -2% -1% of the invited contributions.
10% of the total deposits invited 1-level
5% of the total deposits invited 2-level
2% of the total deposits invited 3-level
1% of the total deposits invited 4-level

The system has the opportunity to become a representative of the club and receive increased rewards for your referrals to 4-x levels deep. Representatives of the club can only be the most active participants. If your team has more than 15 active investors, then feel free to apply to the administration of the club through feedback.

Contacts:
feedback form, online support, the ability to order a call, the group in the social. VKontakte network.

Conclusion: Perhaps, this is one of the most worthy sports and investment projects that have appeared recently. The yield on investments is quite acceptable, on average about 2% per day. The program constantly conducts active work, competently planned development in social networks, various promotions are held with valuable prizes. The project is uniquely popular, according to statistics, the number of active investors is approaching the figure 8000 for 3 months of work, which is very impressive. On the site you can view a huge number of positive comments and video calls, as well as daily and weekly video reports on the rates. We recommend that you visit the official VKontakte club group, where you will be among the first to learn about news, new competitions, daily charges and other plush. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 11 October 2014 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners we offer refund of the ref-commission to 10% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Maverbet.com

MaverBetК вашему вниманию представляю перспективный среднепроцентный проект на спортивную тематику с уникальным дизайном и плавающей ежедневной процентной ставкой начислений по депозитам. Период депозита никак не ограничен по срокам и вывод возможен в любое время, технические данные ресурса соответствуют всем стандартам. Программа уже преодолела рубеж в 100 дней и достойно держится среди конкурентов своего раздела. Создателями проекта ведется грамотная раскрутка, к которой уже подключились опытные рефоводы, а также проводятся постоянные конкурсы с денежным вознаграждением для мотивации участников клуба.

Maverbet.com (Старт проекта: 10 июня 2014 года)

По легенде спортивно-инвестиционный клуб Maverbet принимает депозиты в доверительное управление, специализируясь на ставках в различные виды спорта. В состав клуба включены коллектив маркетологов и финансистов с большим стажем работы, а также профессиональные капперы, обладающие замечательными аналитическими способностями. Ставки проходят по методу Мартингейла, что при глубоком анализе позволяет получать гарантированную прибыль и сводить риски потерь к минимуму. За счет грамотной стратегии ставок инвесторы смогут получать свои проценты. Даже когда ставка окажется неудачной, то проигрыш, несомненно, компенсируется следующими многочисленными победами.

Дизайн проекта полностью уникальный и выполнен в прекрасном спортивном стиле, где все графические элементы создают впечатление непреодолимой воли к победе. Вся информация представлена в доступном виде на русском и английском языках, навигация по сайту довольно проста и понятна. Главная страница ресурса презентована очень информативно. Здесь найдете описание работы клуба и интересный презентационный видеоролик, список букмекерских контор, с которыми работает клуб, впечатляющую статистику по количеству активных инвесторов и выплаченной прибыли, условия партнерской и инвестиционной программы и многое другое, вплоть до ежедневных результатов ставок и видеоотчетов. Личный кабинет требует индивидуального внимания для каждого участника, где все данные по аккаунту размещены компактно и предельно прозрачно. Там же найдете просто огромное количество качественных рекламных материалов.

Инвестиционный план в проекте представлен по принципу копилки, ежедневная доходность варьируется от 0% до 6% и может достигать до 160% в месяц. Начисления производятся на сдедующий день с 20:00 до 00:00 по московскому времени по рабочим дням. В выходные дни начисления процентов по вкладу не осуществляются. Согласно маркетингу депозит открывается на неопределенный срок и доступен на вывод в любой момент. Минимальный размер вклада составляет от 50$.

План-копилка:
Прибыль: 0%-6% в сутки
Мин/макс вклад: $50 – $5000
Период инвестирования: бессрочно
Вывод депозита в любой момент

Бонусы:
Клуб Maverbet регулярно проводит различные акции и конкурсы со щедрыми денежными призами. На момент размещения обзора проводится конкурс «Доска почета», в котором самые активные участники, которые привлекут большее количество инвестиций, по итогам статистики клуба, будут награждаться бонусом на счет в размере 50$. Розыгрыш приза проводится ежедневно, т.е. каждый день определяется победитель по итогам дня и награждается бонусом. Профит на бонусы за конкурсы начисляется в течение 50 календарных дней.

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS-защита от GeniusGuard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/maverbet.com

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay, Bitcoin, SolidTrustPay.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 3-х рабочих дней). Вывод депозита на 3-й рабочий день до недели.
Комиссия и минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-2%-1% от вкладов приглашенных.
7% от вкладов приглашенных 1-го уровня (последующие вклады 1%)
2% от вкладов приглашенных 2-го уровня (последующие вклады 1%)
1% от вкладов приглашенных 3-го уровня (последующие вклады 1%)

Представительская партнерская программа (четырехуровневая): 10%-5%-2%-1% от вкладов приглашенных.
10% от всех вкладов приглашенных 1-го уровня
5% от всех вкладов приглашенных 2-го уровня
2% от всех вкладов приглашенных 3-го уровня
1% от всех вкладов приглашенных 4-го уровня

В системе имеется возможность стать представителем клуба и получать повышенное вознаграждение за ваших рефералов до 4-х уровней в глубину. Представителями клуба могут стать только самые активные участники. Если в вашей команде уже более 15 активных инвесторов, то смело подавайте заявку на рассмотрение администрации клуба посредством обратной связи.

Контакты:
форма обратной связи, онлайн поддержка, возможность заказать звонок, группа в соц. сети ВКонтакте.

Вывод: пожалуй, это один из самых достойных спортивно-инвестиционных проектов, которые появлялись за последнее время. Доходность по инвестициям вполне приемлемая, в среднем около 2% в сутки. В программе постоянно ведется активная работа, грамотно спланированное развитие в социальных сетях, проводятся различные промоушены с ценными призами. Проект однозначно пользуется популярностью, по статистике количество активных инвесторов приближается к цифре 8000 за 3 месяца работы, что очень впечатляет. На сайте можете просмотреть огромное количество положительных комментариев и видеоотзывов, а также ведутся ежедневные и еженедельные видеоотчеты о ставках. Рекомендуем посетить официальную группу клуба ВКонтакте, где одними из первых узнаете о новостях, новых конкурсах, ежедневных начислениях и других плюшках. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 11 октября 2014 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии до 10% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese