Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Mds-funds.com

MDSWe will analyze today the medium-term HYIP project MDS-Funds, which started from the middle of last month. The project so far has been successfully developing and bearing fruit, as a stable payment of obligations. Gradually, the administrator dilutes the program with new changes and additions that positively influence the further development of the project. This approach of the manager shows the seriousness of his intentions to keep the project as long as possible. Already literally next week, payments on the first deposits will start, and then we'll see how things are going, but for now we'll analyze the project in more detail.

Mds-Funds.com (Project start: April 17 2014)

On legend A private company is engaged in investing in an online mode. The company is officially registered in the UK and has a registration certificate. Investors' funds go to the fund's account, from where they are transferred to the broker's account, where experienced traders trade on the stock exchange. At the expiration of the investment period, the broker transfers the profit to the fund, which investors can withdraw to their accounts.

Graphic Design The project looks nice and is made in light colors. However, the design is borrowed from another source, but thoroughly and qualitatively reworked. The pages are full of textual material and are presented in English. Some of the texts are not original and also taken from other sources. The main page contains a set of investment plans, on the right you will find a video presentation of the project, and also there are buttons with the transition to pages with a detailed description of plans, TOP investments from the company's portfolio and others. Below are the names of some brokerage companies with which MDS-Funds collaborates. In the footer there are pictures of accepted payment systems and buttons on groups in social networks.

Investment Plans presented in three options, where the deposit is included in the daily payments. The investment period for all plans is 15 working days. The minimum contribution to participation is $ 20.

1. Initial
8% daily for 15 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 20 - $ 2000
The total profit - 120%

2. Active
8.2% daily for 15 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 2001 - $ 4000
The total profit - 123%

3. Growth
8.6% daily for 15 working days
Min / max contribution: $ 4001 - $ 50000
The total profit - 129%

Just a couple of days ago, the program presented very different investment plans with a return of the deposit at the end of the term and different terms of investment. Since at the time of writing the review the old plans are no longer relevant, so we will not specify them.

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Dedicated server
- Hosting from namecheap.com
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year) + Green bar
- RM-Verified Account

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
Type of payments: Instant (minimum to no output).

Referral Program: 5% of the contribution of referrals.
For consultants, partners, active investors and advertising agents, referrals can make up to 10%.

Contacts: Form of feedback, e-mail address, online support, social networks.

Conclusion: The admin is aimed at long-term work, which is noticeable due to the constant introduction of new functions and high-quality promotion. Technically, the program is equipped at a good level, the only drawback can be considered the choice of design and inexpensive hosting. Of investment plans for the majority of the audience, only the first one, which you can enter, with only 20 $ with you, is suitable.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Mds-funds.com

MDSПроведем сегодня анализ среднесрочного хайп-проекта MDS-Funds, который стартовал с середины прошлого месяца. Проект пока успешно развивается и приносит свои плоды, в качестве стабильных выплат по обязательствам. Постепенно админ разбавляет программу новыми изменениями и добавлениями, которые положительно влияют на дальнейшее развитие проекта. Такой подход управляющего показывает серьезность его намерений продержать проект как можно дольше. Уже буквально со следующей недели начнутся выплаты по первым вкладам, вот тогда и посмотрим, как пойдут дела, а пока разберем проект более детально.

Mds-Funds.com (Старт проекта: 17 апреля 2014)

По легенде частная компания занимается инвестиционной деятельностью в онлайн-режиме. Компания официально зарегистрирована в Великобритании и имеет сертификат регистрации. Средства инвесторов поступают на счет фонда, откуда перечисляются на счет брокера, где происходит торговля опытными трейдерами на бирже. По истечении инвестиционного срока, брокер перечисляет фонду полученную прибыль, которую могут вывести инвесторы на свои счета.

Дизайн проекта выглядит приятно и выполнен в светлых тонах. Однако дизайн позаимствован с другого источника, но тщательно и качественно переработан. Страницы насыщены текстовым материалом и представлены на английском языке. Часть текстов не оригинальны и также взяты с других источников. Главная страница содержит набор инвестиционных планов, справа найдете видеопрезентацию проекта, а также там расположены кнопки с переходом на страницы с подробным описанием планов, ТОПовых инвестиций из портфеля компании и другие. Внизу представлены наименования некоторых брокерских компаний, с которыми сотрудничает MDS-Funds. В футере находятся картинки принимаемых платежных систем и кнопки на группы в социальных сетях.

Инвестиционные планы представлены тремя вариантами, где депозит включен в ежедневные выплаты. Срок инвестирования по всем планам составляет 15 рабочих дней. Минимальный вклад к участию — 20$.

1. Initial
8%  ежедневно на 15 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $20 — $2000
Общая прибыль – 120%

2. Active
8.2%  ежедневно на 15 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2001 — $4000
Общая прибыль – 123%

3. Growth
8.6%  ежедневно на 15 рабочих дней
Мин/макс вклад: $4001 — $50000
Общая прибыль – 129%

Еще буквально пару дней назад в программе были представлены совсем другие инвестиционные планы с возвратом депозита в конце срока и разными сроками инвестирования. Поскольку на момент написания обзора старые планы уже не актуальны, поэтому не будем их указывать.

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Выделенный сервер
— Хостинг от namecheap.com
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год) + Green bar
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт

Платёжные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, EgoPay.
Тип выплат: Инстант (минимум к выводу отсутствует).

Реферальная программа: 5% от вклада рефералов.
Для консультантов, партнеров, активных инвесторов и рекламных агентов, реферальные могут составить до 10%.

Контакты: форма обратной связи, адрес электронной почты, онлайн поддержка, социальные сети.

Вывод: Админ нацелен на длительную работу, что заметно по постоянному внедрению новых функций и качественной раскрутке. Технически программа оснащена на хорошем уровне, единственным недостатком можно считать выбор дизайна и недорогой хостинг. Из инвестиционных планов для большинства аудитории подойдет только первый, в который можно войти, имея при себе лишь 20$.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese