Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Metaldeal.net project overview

MetalDealToday, we will discuss another medium-term program with strong technical equipment and attractive marketing, bringing profit to investors from 4% to 5% per day. Actually, the attractiveness is that during the deposit period, along with the profit, a part of the investment will be equally deduced, ensuring a daily reduction in the risks of losing the entire deposit. At the start, the project won the confidence of the participants, received a lot of positive feedback in its address and gradually began to grow fresh contributions. In terms of PR, the administrator has spent a lot of time on listing services, connecting well-known bloggers and monitors to the ranks of partners. As always, our partners have increased refback and deposit protection, we recommend.

Metaldeal.net (Project Start: March 7 2016 years) SCAM

According to the legend The Metaldeal Group Limited company began to emerge back in 2008, when Gerard Snow, the future founder of the company, began his activities in the field of trading on leading trading floors. Combining its previous experience and private investment opportunities, the British company Metaldeal Group Limited was formed, the main task of which is to create competitiveness in the market for speculative trading in precious and industrial metals using online brokers. Metaldeal Group Limited has been operating legally, being incorporated in the UK since January 19, 2016 (registration number: 09958562).

Graphic Design The project is unique, presented to visitors in a bilingual format and executed in calm colors. Filling the site pleases with a restrained form and literate text content, which is naturally original, there is nothing superfluous on the pages. Looking through the main page, paid attention to the transfer of the top control panel to the left side of the resource, which is convenient in principle. References to the menu sections are duplicated at the bottom of the site, so there will not be problems with navigation.

Investment Plans Include three deposit offers with the expected profit from 20% to 50% per month. All plans are combined by the same term for 30 calendar days, in the daily payments, along with interest, a part of the deposit is added, at the end of the term the deposit body is not returned. At the same time, you can create an unlimited number of deposits, the minimum cost of placing an investment from 10 usd.

1. "Silver" plan
4 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 499
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 120%
Going through the breakeven 25 days

2. "Gold" plan
4.5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 2499
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 135%
Exit to breakeven over 23 days

3. Platinum plan
5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 2500 - $ 10000
Deposit is included in the payment
Total yield - 150%
Going through the breakeven 20 days

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Domain redeemed for 2 year
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/metaldeal.net

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer, BitCoin, NixMoney, AdvCash.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 7% -2% -1% of all referral attachments.
7% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
Contact number:
+7(495)268-14-35 (Москва)
+44(208)123-32-77 (Лондон)
Skype: info.metaldeal
E-mail: info@metaldeal.net
Address, feedback form, ticketing system, manager's Skype-addresses, online support, Skype-chat.

Conclusion: a solid investment project with tempting offers that are readily in demand among potential investors. In terms of profitability, we have an absolute average with a total charge of 120% to 150% per month, where 100% is the body of the initial deposit, the rest (20% -50%) is net profit. Despite the unprecedented competitiveness in the hosted section, the project has won some attention from the audience for various criteria, including a solid build on the technical side and a wide range of used payment systems. The first investors will very soon come to the breakeven zone, according to the terms of marketing payments, let's hope the admin will finish what he started and let him earn. The project is on our portal under "Deposit Protection" until April 18, 2016 with a fund of $ 300. We offer our partners a refund of 8% of your deposit.

1 review for "Metaldeal.net project overview"

  1. Beluckyman:

    Surprisingly, the documents are real. The Companies House website has data.
    https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/09958652
    Plus in trust)

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Metaldeal.net

MetalDealСегодня обсудим очередную среднесрочную программу с крепким техническим оснащением и привлекательным маркетингом, приносящим вкладчикам прибыль от 4% до 5% в сутки. Собственно в том и привлекательность, что в течение периода действия вклада вместе с прибылью будет равномерно выводиться часть вложений, обеспечивая ежедневное снижение рисков потери всего вклада. На старте проект завоевал доверие участников, получил множество положительных отзывов в свой адрес и постепенно стал обрастать свежими вкладами. По части пиара админ хорошо потратился на листинг-услуги, подключив в ряды партнеров известных блогеров и мониторов. Как всегда для наших партнеров действует повышенный рефбек и защита вкладов, рекомендуем.

Metaldeal.net (Старт проекта: 7 марта 2016 года) СКАМ

По легенде компания Metaldeal Group Limited начала зарождаться еще с 2008 года, когда Gerard Snow — будущий основатель компании, начинал свою деятельность в области трейдинга на ведущих торговых площадках. Объединив свой предыдущий опыт и возможности частных инвестиций, образовалась британская компания Metaldeal Group Limited, основная задача которой создать конкурентоспособность на рынке спекулятивной торговли драгоценными и промышленными металлами с помощью онлайн-брокеров. Компания «Metaldeal Group Limited» действует на законных основаниях, являясь зарегистрированной в Великобритании с 19 января 2016 года (рег. номер: 09958562).

Дизайн проекта уникальный, представлен посетителям в двуязычном формате и выполнен в спокойных цветовых тонах. Наполнение сайта радует сдержанной формой и грамотным текстовым содержанием, которое естественно оригинальное, на страницах нет ничего лишнего. Просматривая главную страницу, обратили внимание на перенос верхней панели управления к левой стороне ресурса, что в принципе удобно. Ссылки на разделы меню повторно продублированы в нижней части сайта, поэтому с навигацией проблем не возникнет.

Инвестиционные планы включают три депозитных предложения с ожидаемой прибылью от 20% до 50% в месяц. Все планы объединены одинаковым сроком на 30 календарных дней, в ежедневные выплаты вместе с процентами начисляется и часть вклада, в конце срока тело депозита не возвращается. Единовременно можно создать неограниченное количество вкладов, минимальная стоимость размещения инвестиции от 10 usd.

1. План «Silver»
4% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $499
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 120%
Выход в безубыток через 25 дней

2. План «Gold»
4.5% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $2499
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 135%
Выход в безубыток через 23 дня

3. План «Platinum»
5% ежедневно на 30 календарных дней
Мин/макс вклад: $2500 — $10000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая доходность — 150%
Выход в безубыток через 20 дней

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Домен выкуплен на 2 года
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/metaldeal.net

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer, BitCoin, NixMoney, AdvCash.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 7%-2%-1% от всех вложений рефералов.
7% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Телефоны:
+7(495)268-14-35 (Москва)
+44(208)123-32-77 (Лондон)
Skype: info.metaldeal
E-mail: info@metaldeal.net
Адрес, форма обратной связи, система тикетов, скайп-адреса менеджеров, онлайн-поддержка, скайп-чат.

Вывод: добротный инвестиционный проект с заманчивыми предложениями, охотно пользующимися спросом у потенциальных инвесторов. По величине доходности перед нами абсолютный средник с общим начислением от 120% до 150% в месяц, где 100% — тело первоначального вклада, остальное (20%-50%) — чистая прибыль. Несмотря на небывалую конкурентоспособность в размещенном разделе, проект завоевал некоторое внимание аудитории по разным критериям, включая солидную сборку по технической стороне и широкий список используемых платежных систем. Первые инвесторы уже совсем скоро подойдут к зоне безубытка, согласно условиям выплат по маркетингу, будем надеяться админ доведет начатое до конца и даст заработать. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 18 апреля 2016 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 8% от Вашего депозита.

1 отзыв к "Обзор проекта Metaldeal.net"

  1. beluckyman:

    Удивительно, но документы настоящие. На сайте Companies House есть данные.
    https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/09958652
    Плюсик в доверие)

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese