Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Mib-ltd.net

MIB-ltdTook on the portal a new investment site with a low interest rate, but MLM-no-fuss. Marketing is designed for a minimum period of 30 days with possible net profit from 15% per month. The project appeared on the network only recently, but in the resource news line the first launch is dated back in February this year, which makes us think about a fairly long preparation of the project with gradual changes in functionality, marketing policy and overall resource style. At the moment, a summer promotion is taking place with the bonus on the phone charged for the created deposit, we recommend that you take a closer look and get acquainted with the overview.

Mib-ltd.net (Project start: June 12 2015 years). SCAM

According to the legend Mid Investment Business ltd. (MIB) is rapidly developing in the market of investment proposals. The company includes a group of experienced professionals: traders, analysts, qualified leading webinars and briefings, as well as other specialists in the field of investment in such areas as futures, start-ups, the market of precious stones and metals, sports betting, binary options. The increase in activities led to the creation of the MIB-ltd project to attract additional investments. Investment programs are available to every investor, which allows them to cooperate with the company on mutually beneficial terms.

Graphic Design the project has a laconic appearance, color gamma site decorated in bright colors. resource pages are not overloaded with content, text component is provided in Russian, admitted grammatical errors. Site navigation easy, but there are broken links on certain pages. On the main cover of the site contains investment proposals with a calculator to calculate the profits, given the advantages of the project, the list of accepted platezhek, links to advertising projects, as well as being the latest statistics of deposits and payments.

Investment Plans the project is a series of x 4-tariff with a daily yield of 0.5% to 1% for a period of 30-240 days. All charges are made for calendar days, but can only withdraw interest 1 5 every day. For all deposit rates return body is provided at the end of the period. Also, in some cases, possible early withdrawal of the deposit, but with a fine 20% of the invested amount. All financial transactions are accompanied by the introduction of pin-code, which you must specify in the registration and be sure to write down or remember.

1. MIB - Start
0.5 30% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 300
Return of the deposit at the end of
Number of contributions: not more than 1
Net income - 15%

2. MIB - Standart
0.7 60% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 5000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Number of contributions: any
Net income - 42%

3. MIB - Premium
0.85 120% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 300 - $ 10000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Number of contributions: any
Net income - 102%

4. MIB - Gold
1 240% daily for days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 50000
Return of the deposit at the end of
Number of contributions: any
Net income - 240%

Promotion:
Bonus 3% -5% of the deposit amount on your phone.
1. with a deposit of $ 50 -100 $ according to the MIB - Start plan, get 3% on your phone. The promotion is valid until 10.07.2015;
2. with a deposit of $ 200 -300 $ according to the MIB - Standart plan, get 4% on your phone. The promotion is valid until 10.08.2015/XNUMX/XNUMX;
3. with a deposit of $ 400 -500 $ according to the MIB - Premium plan, get 5% on your phone. The promotion is valid until August 30.08.2105, XNUMX.
Bonuses are awarded on the phone for hours 24 since the inception of the deposit and only for subscribers of Beeline, Megofon, MTS (Russia).

Technical part:
- Licensed script H-script
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-protection GeniusGuard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/mib-ltd.net

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin and Bank Wire (coming soon).
payment type: Manual (up to 48 hours). The minimum withdrawal amount is $ 1. There is no commission for withdrawal.

Referral program (seven-layer): 5%-3%-2%-2%-1%-1%-1% от вкладов рефералов.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -3% -2% profit from referrals.
To obtain the “Partner” status, you need to have a personal deposit of $ 3000 according to the MIB - Premium plan and to attract investments in the amount of $ 10000 from referrals of the 1st line.

Official partner program (six-level): 5% -3% -3% -2% -1% -1% profit from referrals.
To obtain the “Official Partner” status, you must have a personal deposit of $ 30000 according to the MIB - Gold plan and attract investments in the amount of $ 50000 from referrals of the 1st line.

Contacts:
Help Desk:
Skype: teh.mib-ltd
E-mail: teh@mib-ltd.net
Support:
Skype: sup.mib-ltd
E-mail: support@mib-ltd.net
Advertising department:
Skype: PRMIB-ltd
E-mail: pr@mib-ltd.net
Social network VKontakte

Conclusion: An interesting investment project, but at the same time very ambiguous in terms of reliability, as the terms of the investment part represent an increased risk. The minimum validity period of the deposit is 30 days and this is with an 0.5% return per day and the ability to order funds from the balance to the output every 5 days with a minimum of 1 $. In general, with a competent and accurately planned management, the situation can turn for the better, when the investor will steadily receive its 15% -30% per month for a long time. The result will largely depend on the work of the admin and further promotion of the resource. The project is on our portal under the "Deposit Protection" until 20 July 2015 year with the fund from 300 $. To our partners we offer refund of 6% from your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Mib-ltd.net

MIB-ltdВзяли на портал новую инвестиционную площадку с невысокой процентной ставкой, но МЛМ-ной рефкой. Маркетинг рассчитан на минимальный срок от 30 дней с возможным получением чистой прибыли от 15% в месяц. Проект объявился в сети совсем недавно, но в новостной ленте ресурса первый запуск датируется еще в феврале текущего года, что заставляет думать о довольно длительной подготовке проекта с постепенными изменениями в функционале, маркетинговой политике и общей стилистике ресурса. На данный момент проводится летняя акция с начислением бонуса на телефон за созданный вклад, рекомендуем присмотреться и ознакомиться с обзором.

Mib-ltd.net (Старт проекта: 12 июня 2015 года). СКАМ

По легенде компания Mid Investment Business ltd. (M.I.B) стремительно развивается на рынке инвестиционных предложений. В состав компании входит группа опытных профессионалов: трейдеры, аналитики, квалифицированные ведущие вебинаров и брифингов, а также другие специалисты в области инвестирования по таким направлениям как фьючерсы, стартапы, рынок драгоценных камней и металлов, спортивные ставки, бинарные опционы. Увеличение направлений деятельности привело к созданию проекта M.I.B-ltd для привлечения дополнительных инвестиций. Инвестиционные программы доступны каждому инвестору, что позволяет им сотрудничать с компанией на взаимовыгодных условиях.

Дизайн проекта имеет лаконичные внешние данные, цветовая гамма сайта оформлена в светлых тонах. Страницы ресурса не перегружены контентом, текстовая составляющая предоставлена на русском языке, допущены грамматические ошибки. Навигация по сайту удобная, однако присутствуют нерабочие ссылки на некоторых страницах. На основной обложке сайта размещены инвестиционные предложения с калькулятором для расчета прибыли, указаны преимущества проекта, список принимаемых платежек, ссылки на рекламные проекты, а также ведется статистика последних вкладов и выплат.

Инвестиционные планы в проекте представляют собой линейку из 4-х тарифов с ежедневной доходностью от 0.5% до 1% на срок 30-240 дней. Все начисления производятся по календарным дням, но выводить проценты можно только 1 раз в 5 дней. По всем тарифам возврат тела депозита предусмотрен в конце срока. Также в некоторых случаях возможен досрочный вывод вклада, но со штрафом 20% от инвестируемой суммы. Все финансовые операции сопровождаются введением pin-кода, который вам необходимо указать при регистрации и обязательно записать или запомнить.

1. M.I.B — Start
0.5% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $300
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Количество вкладов: не более 1
Чистая прибыль — 15%

2. M.I.B — Standart
0.7% ежедневно на 60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $5000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Количество вкладов: любое
Чистая прибыль — 42%

3. M.I.B — Premium
0.85% ежедневно на 120 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $300 — $10000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Количество вкладов: любое
Чистая прибыль — 102%

4. M.I.B — Gold
1% ежедневно на 240 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 — $50000
Возврат депозита в конце срока
Количество вкладов: любое
Чистая прибыль — 240%

Акция:
Бонус 3%-5% от суммы вклада на ваш телефон.
1. при вкладе суммы 50$-100$ по плану M.I.B — Start получите 3% на телефон. Акция действует до 10.07.2015 года;
2. при вкладе суммы 200$-300$ по плану M.I.B — Standart получите 4% на телефон. Акция действует до 10.08.2015 года;
3. при вкладе суммы 400$-500$ по плану M.I.B — Premium получите 5% на телефон. Акция действует до 30.08.2105 года.
Бонусы начисляются на телефон в течение 24 часов с момента создания вклада и только для абонентов Билайн, Мегофон, МТС (Россия).

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт H-script
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-защита от GeniusGuard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/mib-ltd.net

Платежные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin и Bank Wire (скоро).
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов). Минимальная сумма на вывод — 1$. Комиссия на вывод отсутствует.

Реферальная программа (семиуровневая): 5%-3%-2%-2%-1%-1%-1% от вкладов рефералов.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-3%-2% от прибыли рефералов.
Для получения статуса «Партнер» необходимо иметь личный депозит на сумму 3000$ по плану M.I.B — Premium и привлечь инвестиций на сумму 10000$ с рефералов 1-й линии.

Официальная партнерская программа (шестиуровневая): 5%-3%-3%-2%-1%-1% от прибыли рефералов.
Для получения статуса «Официальный партнер» необходимо иметь личный депозит на сумму 30000$ по плану M.I.B — Gold и привлечь инвестиций на сумму 50000$ с рефералов 1-й линии.

Контакты:
Тех.поддержка:
Skype: teh.mib-ltd
E-mail: [email protected]
Поддержка:
Skype: sup.mib-ltd
E-mail: [email protected]
Рекламный отдел:
Skype: PRMIB-ltd
E-mail: [email protected]
Социальная сеть ВКонтакте

Вывод: интересный инвестиционный проект, но в то же время весьма неоднозначный в плане надежности, поскольку условия инвестиционной части представляют повышенный риск. Минимальный срок действия вклада составляет 30 дней и это при доходности 0.5% в сутки и возможности заказывать средства с баланса на вывод каждые 5 дней при минималке 1$. В общем при грамотном и точно спланированном управлении, ситуация может обернуться в лучшую сторону, когда инвестор будет стабильно получать свои 15%-30% в месяц на протяжении длительного времени. Результат во многом будет зависеть от работы админа и дальнейшего продвижения ресурса. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 20 июля 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese