Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Mikrocredit.biz

MikroCreditToday we will focus on quality and unusual sredneprotsentnike with original marketing, according to which stage 3 deposit payments are made. Each stage is meant by a period of 10 days and payment of 50% of the contribution. Preparation of the project was carried out noticeably thoroughly by a good team, in technical terms, no complaints there. The project gathered around a huge audience of potential investors for the promotion of the program took all experienced refovody, advertising is conducted on skype, sms and e-mail mailing lists, the theme for mmgp forum attached to the top.

Mikrocredit.biz (Project Start: 16 September 2014 years) PROBLEMS

According to the legend MikroCredit system specializes in granting microloans and every 10 days of paid participants by 50% of the funds invested over 30 days. Deposits investors together with other contributions and thus form micro-credit fund. Because this foundation system issued microloans which later returned percent. Due to these investors will be paid interest income on deposits.

Graphic Design The project is unique and looks great on a white background. The entire text part will serve as training material in Russian and English. Navigation in the project is simple enough to use, all sections of the menu are repeated in the footer of the site. On the main page, you are invited to use a calculator, in which it is enough to indicate the desired amount of the deposit in order to find out the total profit and the intermediate amounts of periodic payments. The main steps for learning profit in the system are described below, a video presentation of the project is provided, possible ways of replenishing the balance are indicated, as well as video reviews and feedback from participants. A few words about the sections ... To briefly learn about the principle of the system will help the section "How it works". To take money on credit and calculate the term and amount of repayment, go to the "Take a loan" section. Read about the credit rating and the possibility to increase it in the corresponding section "Credit rating". For a general acquaintance with the system, visit the "FAQ" section.

According to the marketing project developed by only one investment plan with the investment for a period of 30 days. The profit on the deposit will be charged every 10 days in the amount of 50% and eventually reach 150% of the invested funds. Within 20 days you will be able to return the contribution in full and in another 10 days + 50% of net profit. Accrued funds can be reinvested to multiply or to bring to your e-wallet. The personal account is a timer that is accurate to the second indicates the remaining time before the payment. The smallest possible deposit amount is $ 10.

The plan:
50 10% every day on 30 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 50000
Deposit is included in the payment
The total profit - 150%

A new tariff plan will open soon. To learn about its opening among the first, leave your E-mail in a special form in the "Earn" section.

Bonuses:
Until October 1, each user of the system will receive $ 100 on the balance. When you enter your personal account, gift money will be available on the balance for withdrawal, but if the credit rating is less than 1000, then the funds will be frozen. $ 100 can be withdrawn to the wallet or reinvested in the system as the credit rating reaches 1000 KR. You can find a complete list of ways to earn a credit rating in the "Credit rating" section.

Technical part:
- Samopisnaya script
- Dedicated server
- DDos protection
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/mikrocredit.biz

Payment systems: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
payment type: Instant. The Commission and the minimum amount to no conclusion.

Affiliate program (five-level): 15% -3% -2% -1% -1% of deposits or loans of friends.
15% of deposits or loans friends 1-level
3% of deposits or loans friends 2-level
2% of deposits or loans friends 3-level
1% of deposits or loans friends 4-level
1% of deposits or loans friends 5-level
From all subsequent deposits - 1% each of the deposits or loans of friends (5 levels).

Contacts:
Contact number:
Russia, Moscow: + 88002004580 (free of charge from 9: 00 to 20: 00 MSCs)
Kazakhstan, Astana: + 77172727541 (free of charge from 9: 00 to 20: 00 MSCs)
Ukraine, Kiev: + 380443310867 (free of charge from 9: 00 to 20: 00 MSCs)
E-mail: [email protected]
Address, feedback form, Skype support, ticket system, the social network VKontakte, Odnoklassniki, Twitter, YouTube.

Conclusion: the project was prepared at the highest level by a team that has already shown excellent results. The program raised a lot of buzz among investors, from the start, decent amounts of deposits poured here. The first stage from the moment of opening has already completed its period, and the first investors began to receive the promised 50% of the deposit. Let me remind you that at the second stage, the invested funds are completely repulsed, and the stage of waiting for the net profit, which will be 50% per month, will go. The project is on our portal under the "Protection of deposits" until October 22, 2014 with a fund of $ 200. We offer our partners a refund of 15% of your deposit (only for the first deposit).

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Mikrocredit.biz

MikroCreditСегодня речь пойдет о качественном и необычном среднепроцентнике с оригинальным маркетингом, согласно которому выплаты по депозитам производятся в 3 стадии. Каждая стадия подразумевает под собой период в 10 дней и выплату в размере 50% от вклада. Подготовка проекта заметно велась тщательным образом от хорошей команды, в техническом плане никаких нареканий нет. Проект собрал вокруг себя огромную аудиторию потенциальных инвесторов, за раскрутку программы взялись все опытные рефоводы, реклама ведется по skype, sms и e-mail рассылкам, тема на форуме mmgp закреплена в топе.

Mikrocredit.biz (Старт проекта: 16 сентября 2014 года) ПРОБЛЕМЫ

По легенде система MikroCredit специализируется на выдаче микрозаймов и каждые 10 дней выплачивают участникам по 50% от инвестированных средств на протяжении 30 дней. Вклады инвесторов объединяются с другими вкладами и образуют при этом фонд микрокредитования. Из этого фонда системой выдаются микрозаймы, которые позже возвращаются с процентами. Именно за счет этих процентов инвесторам будет выплачиваться прибыль по депозитам.

Дизайн проекта уникальный и отлично смотрится на белом фоне. Вся текстовая часть послужит обучающим материалом на русском и английском языках. Навигация в проекте достаточно проста для пользования, все разделы меню повторяются в футере сайта. На главной странице вам предлагается воспользоваться калькулятором, в котором достаточно указать желаемый размер вклада, чтобы узнать итоговую прибыль и промежуточные суммы периодических выплат. Ниже описаны основные шаги для поучения прибыли в системе, предоставлена видеопрезентация проекта, указаны возможные способы пополнения баланса, а также размещены видеоотзывы и отзывы участников. Несколько слов о разделах… Вкратце узнать о принципе работы системы поможет раздел «Как это работает». Чтобы взять деньги в кредит и рассчитать срок и сумму возврата, перейдите в раздел «Взять кредит». О кредитном рейтинге и возможности его повысить читайте в соответствующем разделе «Кредитный рейтинг». Для общего знакомства с системой посетите раздел «FAQ».

Согласно маркетингу в проекте разработан всего один инвестиционный план со сроком инвестирования на 30 дней. Прибыль по депозиту будет начисляться каждые 10 дней в размере 50% и в конечном итоге составит 150% от вложенных средств. Уже через 20 суток вы сможете вернуть свой вклад в полном объеме и еще через 10 суток +50% чистой прибыли. Начисленные средства можно реинвестировать для приумножения либо вывести на свой электронный кошелек. В личном кабинете находится таймер, который с точностью до секунды указывает оставшееся до выплаты время. Минимально возможный размер вклада составляет 10$.

План:
50% каждые 10 дней на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 — $50000
Депозит включен в выплаты
Общая прибыль — 150%

Скоро откроется новый тарифный план. Чтобы узнать о его открытии в числе первых, оставьте свой E-mail в специальной форме в разделе «Заработать».

Бонусы:
До 1 октября каждый пользователь системы получит на баланс 100$. При входе в личный кабинет на балансе будут доступны для вывода подарочные деньги, однако если кредитный рейтинг меньше 1000, то средства будут заморожены. 100$ можно вывести на кошелек или реинвестировать в систему по мере достижения кредитного рейтинга 1000 КР. С полным перечнем способов заработка кредитного рейтинга вы можете ознакомиться в разделе «Кредитный рейтинг».

Техническая часть:
— Самописный скрипт
— Выделенный сервер
— DDos-защита
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/mikrocredit.biz

Платежные системы: PerfectMoney, Payeer.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Комиссия и минимальная сумма на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (пятиуровневая): 15%-3%-2%-1%-1% от вкладов или займов друзей.
15% от вкладов или займов друзей 1-го уровня
3% от вкладов или займов друзей 2-го уровня
2% от вкладов или займов друзей 3-го уровня
1% от вкладов или займов друзей 4-го уровня
1% от вкладов или займов друзей 5-го уровня
Со всех последующих вкладов — по 1% от вкладов или займов друзей (5 уровней).

Контакты:
Телефоны:
Россия, Москва: +88002004580 (бесплатно с 9:00 до 20:00 МСК)
Казахстан, Астана: +77172727541 (бесплатно с 9:00 до 20:00 МСК)
Украина, Киев: +380443310867 (бесплатно с 9:00 до 20:00 МСК)
E-mail: [email protected]
Адрес, форма обратной связи, скайп-поддержка, система тикетов, социальные сети ВКонтакте, Одноклассники, Twitter, YouTube.

Вывод: проект подготовлен на высшем уровне от команды, которая уже показывала отличные результаты. Программа подняла немалую шумиху среди инвесторов, со старта сюда посыпались приличные суммы вкладов. Первая стадия с момента открытия уже завершила свой период, и первые инвесторы начали получать обещанные 50% от вклада. Напомню, что на второй стадии вложенные средства полностью отбиваются, и пойдет стадия ожидания чистой прибыли, которая составит 50% в месяц. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 22 октября 2014 года с фондом от 200$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 15% от Вашего депозита (только на первый депозит).

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese