Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Minneyorg.com

MinneyOrgConcluding the weekday marathon, we will look at the portal one more, most likely the last one this week, mid-percent high-level project MinneyOrg Limited (MOL). The marketing offer provides for a line from 3-x investment packages with accruals at a floating interest rate to 4% on working days for 10-30 days with the return of the deposit body at the end of the investment period. Technical parameters are normal, the project works on a non-standard script from SurfscriptPRO. Project manager, a foreigner, during the promotion shows a gradual smooth pace, connecting to the work no more than one site per day, monitoring the activities of the project and monitoring the availability of the site and timely payments.

Minneyorg.com (Project Start: 17 September 2015 years)

According to the legend MinneyOrg Limited started its business in 2007 for the first time and today works in three independent areas that are directly related to trading operations: Forex trading, stock trading and cryptocurrency trading. The traders of the company include experienced and highly educated specialists who annually improve their skills in the field of trust management of investors' assets. MinneyOrg Limited is officially registered in the UK since June 20 2007 (Reg. Number: 06287126).

Graphic Design the project at first glance seems stylish and very attractive, but if you dig deeper, then in this case we are faced with the 100% used template used literally last month. No wonder that the text component with all graphic elements is borrowed from other sources. Here the admin punctured, well, discarding the facts, we note a fairly convenient and dynamic site structure, adapted for viewing on any device. Information is provided in Russian and English, the navigation menu in its full content is disclosed in the lower part of the resource.

Investment Plans consist of three tariffs on 10, 20 and 30 days. The profit is accrued from Monday to Friday, on holidays and weekends interest on the deposit is not carried out. The rate in the tariffs is not fixed and varies from 0.5% to 4% per trading day, depending on the chosen plan. On the main page in the form of a graph displays daily profits for each package. The minimum deposit amount is from 30 $, is refundable only at the end of the investment period. The number of open deposits is unlimited; before creating, it is necessary to replenish the account balance with any of the provided methods.

MOL 1
0.5% -2.0% daily 10 days
Min / max contribution: $ 100 - $ 5000
Accruals: working days
Return of the deposit at the end of

MOL 2
1.5% -3.0% daily 20 days
Min / max contribution: $ 50 - $ 5000
Accruals: working days
Return of the deposit at the end of

MOL 3
2.0% -4.0% daily 30 days
Min / max contribution: $ 30 - $ 30000
Accruals: working days
Return of the deposit at the end of

Technical part:
- Licensed script SurfscriptPRO
- Dedicated server
- Ddos-Protection from Ovh Sas
- SSL encryption from Starfield SCA (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/minneyorg.com

Payment systems: Perfectmoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Payza.
payment type: Hand (up 48 hours). The minimum amount and no commission for withdrawal.

Affiliate Program: 3% of referral deposits.

* You must make a personal contribution to start receiving referral rewards for your partners.

Contacts:
Телефон: +44(191)389-81-80
Email: contact@minneyorg.com
Feedback form, Skype chat, groups in social networks Facebook and Twitter.

Conclusion: middle-income hyip with the theme of trading various assets in three areas of investment. Tariff plans are not quite ordinary, not even because of the floating profit percentage, which is charged on working days, but because the starting amount for entry increases with a decrease in the investment period. Thus, to enter the minimum plan in 10 days, you need to replenish the balance with an amount of at least 100 $. With the minimum contribution, you can only go to the oldest plan with a duration of 30 days. In general, the administrator has his own visions about marketing, which may lead to long-term work in the future, but so far the project, to put it mildly, is not in demand by investors. In addition, the use of a template design plays a significant role, which causes a prejudice in advance. Let's see how the admin will react to the return of the first deposits in just a few days. The project is with us on the portal under the “Deposit Protection” until October 5 2015 of the year with a fund from 300 $. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 4% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

СУПЕРАКЦИЯ! ОСЕНЬ В СТИЛЕ APPLE: РАЗДАЕМ ДЕНЬГИ И "ЯБЛОКИ"!

Обзор проекта Minneyorg.com

MinneyOrgЗавершая будничный марафон, рассмотрим на портале еще один, скорее всего последний на этой неделе, среднепроцентный хайп-проект MinneyOrg Limited (MOL). Маркетинговым предложением предусмотрена линейка из 3-х инвестиционных пакетов с начислениями по плавающей процентной ставке до 4% по рабочим дням в течение 10-30 дней с возвратом тела депозита в конце инвестиционного периода. Технические параметры в норме, проект работает на нестандартном скрипте от SurfscriptPRO. Управляющий проектом иностранец, в ходе раскрутки проявляет постепенный плавный темп, подключая к работе не более одной площадки в день, отслеживающей деятельность проекта и осуществляющей контроль за доступностью сайта и своевременными выплатами.

Minneyorg.com (Старт проекта: 17 сентября 2015 года)

По легенде компания MinneyOrg Limited впервые начала свою деятельность в 2007 году и на сегодняшний день работает по трем независимым направлениям, которые связаны непосредственно с торговыми операциями: торговля на Forex, биржевая торговля акциями и криптовалютный трейдинг. В число трейдеров компании входят опытные и высокообразованные специалисты, ежегодно повышающие свою квалификацию в сфере доверительного управления активами инвесторов. Компания MinneyOrg Limited официально зарегистрирована на территории Великобритании с 20 июня 2007 года (рег. номер: 06287126).

Дизайн проекта на первый взгляд кажется стильным и весьма привлекательным, но если покопать глубже, то в данном случае мы столкнулись с 100% б/у шаблоном, использованным буквально в прошлом месяце. Не мудрено, что и текстовая составляющая со всеми графическими элементами позаимствованы с других источников. Здесь админ прокололся, ну что ж, отбросив факты, отметим довольно удобную и динамичную структуру сайта, адаптированную для просмотра на любых устройствах. Информация предоставлена на русском и английском языках, навигационное меню в полном содержании раскрыто в нижней части ресурса.

Инвестиционные планы состоят из трех тарифов на 10, 20 и 30 суток. Начисление прибыли производится с понедельника по пятницу, в праздничные и выходные дни проценты по вкладу не осуществляются. Ставка в тарифах не фиксированная и варьируется от 0.5% до 4% в торговый день, в зависимости от выбранного плана. На главной странице в виде графика отображается ежедневная прибыль по каждому пакету. Минимальный размер вклада составляет от 30$, подлежит возврату только в конце срока инвестирования. Количество открытых вкладов ничем не ограничено, перед созданием необходимо пополнить баланс счета любым из предоставленных способов.

MOL 1
0.5%-2.0% ежедневно на 10 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $100 — $5000
Начисления: в рабочие дни
Возврат депозита в конце срока

MOL 2
1.5%-3.0% ежедневно на 20 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $50 — $5000
Начисления: в рабочие дни
Возврат депозита в конце срока

MOL 3
2.0%-4.0% ежедневно на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $30 — $30000
Начисления: в рабочие дни
Возврат депозита в конце срока

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт SurfscriptPRO
— Выделенный сервер
— Ddos-Защита от Ovh Sas
— SSL шифрование от Starfield SCA (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/minneyorg.com

Платежные системы: Perfectmoney, Payeer, Bitcoin, Payza.
Тип выплат: Ручные (до 48 часов). Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа: 3% от вкладов рефералов.

* Вы должны сделать личный вклад, чтобы начать получать реферальное вознаграждение за ваших партнеров.

Контакты:
Телефон: +44(191)389-81-80
E-mail: contact@minneyorg.com
Форма обратной связи, скайп-чат, группы в социальных сетях Facebook и Twitter.

Вывод: среднедоходный hyip с тематикой о торговле различными активами по трем направлениям инвестирования. Тарифные планы не совсем обычные, даже не из-за плавающего процента прибыли, который начисляется по рабочим дням, а потому что с уменьшением инвестиционного срока увеличивается стартовая сумма для входа. Таким образом, чтобы зайти на минимальный план в 10 дней, необходимо пополнить баланс на сумму не менее 100$. С минимальным же вкладом можно зайти только на самый старший план длительностью 30 суток. В общем, у админа свои видения по поводу маркетинга, возможно это и приведет в дальнейшем к долгосрочной работе, но пока проект, мягко говоря, не пользуется спросом у инвесторов. К тому же немалую важность играет использование шаблонного дизайна, что заранее вызывает предвзятое отношение. Посмотрим, как админ отнесется к возврату первых депозитов буквально через несколько дней. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 5 октября 2015 года с фондом от 300$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 4% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese