Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Mixinvest.biz

mixIn this review, we analyze on the details of an interesting mullion MixInvest, who recently added to the portal. At investment forums project took a different, mainly the differences in terms of design choice, but the main thing is that the minimum circle in 15 days already passed and payments continue to be reported, and instant. Promotion of the project runs smoothly, so the good cards can work more than one full circle.

 

Mixinvest.biz (Project start: April 1 2014)

According to the legend the company consists of traders and programmers who used a unique strategy for trading binary options with the help of automated trading systems. In addition to the international listed companies are traded securities. Deposits are distributed among traders investors in equal parts, thus reducing the risk of loss.

Graphic Design The project is unique and, I think, more suited to the gaming theme. The texts on the pages are original and presented in two languages: Russian and English. The main page immediately strikes a panel with tariff plans. Income from investments can be calculated in the profit calculator by choosing the size of the deposit and the corresponding tariff. Simple statistics will allow you to monitor the overall turnover of funds and new deposits / payments. Among other sections in the top menu there is a built-in exchanger where you will find an extensive list of various electronic currencies and make an exchange at a pleasant rate.

Investment Plans are chosen in such a way that the interest is calculated daily, and the body of the deposit is returned at the end of the investment period. There is the possibility to withdraw the deposit prematurely, but charged a penalty 50% of the deposit amount. the deposit shall be charged based on calendar days.

Base
1% per day on 15 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10 - $ 199
Net profit: 15%

Standard
1.5% per day on 30 days
Min / max contribution: $ 200 - $ 499
Net profit: 45%

Pros
1.7% per day on 45 days
Min / max contribution: $ 500 - $ 2999
Net profit: 76.5%

Premium
2.2% per day on 60 days
Min / max contribution: $ 3000 - $ 9999
Net profit: 132%

VIP
2.5% per day on 90 days
Min / max contribution: $ 10000 - $ 50000
Net profit: 225%

Technical part:
- Licensed script from CMS AdminStation
- Dedicated server
- DDoS protection from Koddos
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- Unique design, translated into 2 languages: English and Russian
- RM account is not verified

Payment systems: Perfect Money, Payeer
Payment type: Instant - up to $ 10; Manual - from $ 10 (within 72 hours). Withdrawal commission - 2%

Affiliate Program: 5% -3% -1% of the amount of referrals deposits.
5% of the contribution referrals 1-level
3% of the contribution referrals 2-level
1% of the contribution referrals 3-level

Contacts: feedback form, e-mail, online support.

Conclusion: At this stage of program development occurs in the right direction. Investment plans are working, the first investors waited for the promised profits by testing a minimum range of contributions. In general, the admin shows us its stable operation results, and we hope this stability will last for a long time.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

ДАРИМ ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА МОРЕ В ИЮНЕ! ПОДРОБНОСТИ

Обзор проекта Mixinvest.biz

миксВ сегодняшнем обзоре разберем по деталям интересный средник MixInvest, который совсем недавно добавили на портал. На инвестиционных форумах проект приняли по-разному, в основном разногласия в отношении выбора дизайна, но главное здесь, что минимальный круг в 15 дней уже пройден и выплаты продолжают поступать, причем инстантом. Раскрутка проекта проходит плавно, поэтому при хорошем раскладе может отработать еще не один полный круг.

 

Mixinvest.biz (Старт проекта: 1 апреля 2014)

По легенде компания состоит из трейдеров и программистов, которые применяют уникальную стратегию по торговле бинарными опционами при помощи автоматических торговых систем. Помимо этого на международных биржах компанией ведется торговля ценными бумагами. Вклады инвесторов распределяются между трейдерами в равных долях, что позволяет снизить риски потерь.

Дизайн проекта уникален и, как мне кажется, больше подходит на игровую тематику. Тексты на страницах оригинальны и представлены на двух языках: русский и английский. На главной странице сразу бросается в глаза панель с тарифными планами. Доход по инвестициям можно рассчитать в калькуляторе прибыли, выбрав размер депозита и соответствующий тариф. Простая статистика позволит наблюдать за общим оборотом средств и новыми вкладами/выплатами. Среди прочих разделов в верхнем меню имеется встроенный обменник, где найдете обширный список различных электронных валют и произвести обмен по приятному курсу.

Инвестиционные планы выбраны таким образом, что проценты начисляются ежедневно, а тело депозита возвращается в конце срока инвестирования. Присутствует возможность вывести депозит досрочно, но при этом взымается штраф 50% от суммы депозита. Начисление по вкладу осуществляется по календарным дням.

Базовый
1% в сутки на 15 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10 – $199
Чистая прибыль: 15%

Стандартный
1.5% в сутки на 30 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $200 – $499
Чистая прибыль: 45%

Профи
1.7% в сутки на 45 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $500 – $2999
Чистая прибыль: 76.5%

Премиум
2.2% в сутки на 60 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $3000 – $9999
Чистая прибыль: 132%

VIP
2.5% в сутки на 90 дней
Мин/макс вклад: $10000 – $50000
Чистая прибыль: 225%

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт от CMS AdminStation
— Выделенный сервер
— DDoS-защита от Koddos
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Уникальный дизайн, переведён на 2 языка: Английский и Русский
— РМ-аккаунт не верифицирован

Платёжные системы: Perfect Money, Payeer
Тип выплат: Инстант — до 10$; Ручные — от 10$ (в течение 72 часов). Комиссия на вывод – 2%

Партнерская программа: 5%-3%-1% от суммы вкладов рефералов.
5% от вклада рефералов 1-го уровня
3% от вклада рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вклада рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты: форма обратной связи, адрес электронной почты, онлайн поддержка.

Вывод: На данном этапе развитие программы происходит в правильном направлении. Инвестиционные планы вполне рабочие, первые инвесторы дождались обещанной прибыли, протестировав вклады минимального круга. В общем админ показывает нам результаты своей стабильной работы, и надеемся, эта стабильность продержится еще продолжительное время.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese