Russian English
THE ONLY BLOG DOMAIN PROFIT-HUNTERS.BIZ! TOP, CC SITES AND OTHER - SCAMS!
PerfectMonet Epaycore Yandex Money Payeer Okpay Qiwi Payza BTC

Project overview Money-jump.com

MoneyJumpIn our today's review we will focus on profitable projects of MLM discharge. Looks site are original foundation, technically prepared as part of the basic requirements, investment plans and work for the short term until 2-days. Kooky large sums in the project is excluded, because the administrator controls the size of the maximum replenishment by closing the tariffs, which will gradually be introduced to the work. To participate using the main payment systems, payment of the balance sheet on a purse made instantly.


Money-jump.com (Project start: April 2 2015 years) PROBLEMS!

According to the legend the "Money Jump" project invites you to take part in a highly profitable online program. Participation in our project will turn making money into a very simple and quick process. Our team will ensure the stability and safety of this process. Register and start making money right now!

Graphic Design the project has unique external data and looks good in a combination of white and dark gray tones. In terms of content, the creators did not aim to fill the sections with large amounts of information, everything is brief and only the main, the text part is developed in English and Russian. On the main page, we see the features of the technical part, investment plans, a calculator to help the investor, the conditions of the referral program, as well as detailed live statistics on the work of the project, indicating contributions, payments and the best participants. Site navigation is simple, all sections are duplicated in the resource niche.

Investment Plans 3 offers an investment option: with hourly charges on 36 hours, with return of deposit and interest at the end of the term on 1 day and with deposit included in payments on 2 day. With an increase in the amount of the deposit, the interest rate will increase, but marketing sets limits on the maximum amount of investment, which as the project progresses will gradually be withdrawn. The minimum contribution to participate in the project is just 5 $. To calculate the total profit in percentage and money terms for any of the plans, use the investment calculator.

Plan 1
106% -115% over 1 day
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 700
The conclusion of the deposit and interest at maturity

106% when the contribution of $ 5 - $ 50
108% when the contribution of $ 51 - $ 150
111% with $ 151 - $ 300 deposit (closed)
115% with $ 301 - $ 700 deposit (closed)

Plan 2
3% -3.3% every hour for 36 hours
Min / max contribution: $ 44 - $ 333
Deposit is included in the payment

3% with $ 44 deposit
3.1% with $ 77 deposit
3.2% at $ 155 deposit (closed)
3.3% at $ 333 deposit (closed)

Plan 3
60% -70% daily 2 days
Min / max contribution: $ 5 - $ 700
Deposit is included in the payment

60% when the contribution of $ 5 - $ 50
62% with $ 51 - $ 150 deposit (closed)
65% with $ 151 - $ 300 deposit (closed)
70% with $ 301 - $ 700 deposit (closed)

Technical part:
- Licensed script GoldCoders
- Enom domain registrar
- DDos-protection Ddos-Guard
- SSL encryption from Comodo (on 1 year)
- RM-Verified Account
- Unique design is translated into 2 languages: Russian and English.

For more information on monitors with this project you can see here:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/money-jump.com

Payment systems: Perfect Money and Payeer.
Payment type: Instant. The minimum amount and commission for withdrawal are absent.

Affiliate Program (three-level): 5% -2% -1% from referrals deposits.
5% of the deposits of referrals 1-level
2% of the deposits of referrals 2-level
1% of the deposits of referrals 3-level

Contacts:
Skype: moneyjumpcom
E-mail: [email protected]
Feedback form.

Conclusion: the admin is resolutely set to work, according to the first plans, investors have already managed to make a good ride, and within a few hours, the next two-day plan should be paid. The main highlight in this project is the freezing of tariffs with a larger minimum amount for entry, in order to avoid a quirk and ensure stable operation. This approach gives a systematic development and with proper management will show positive results. It is no secret that all payments to participants are made at the expense of new investments, so this tactical marketing scheme is very useful here. The project is located on our portal under the “Deposit Protection” until 12 in April of 2015, with a foundation of 500 $. For our partners, we offer refund of the refund 6% of your deposit.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese

Обзор проекта Money-jump.com

MoneyJumpВ нашем сегодняшнем обзоре речь пойдет о высокодоходном проекте из разряда МЛМ. Внешние данные сайта имеют оригинальную основу, технически подготовлен в рамках базовых требований, инвестиционные планы рабочие и рассчитаны на короткие сроки до 2-х дней. Закидон большими суммами в проекте исключен, поскольку админ контролирует размер максимального пополнения путем закрытия тарифов, которые постепенно будут вводиться в работу. Для участия используются основные платежные системы, выплаты с баланса на кошелек осуществляются моментально.


Money-jump.com (Старт проекта: 2 апреля 2015 года) ПРОБЛЕМЫ!

По легенде проект «Money Jump» предлагает Вам принять участие в высокодоходной онлайн-программе. Участие в нашем проекте, превратит зарабатывание денег в очень простой и быстрый процесс. Наша команда обеспечит стабильность и безопасность этого процесса. Регистрируйтесь и начинайте зарабатывать прямо сейчас!

Дизайн проекта имеет уникальные внешние данные и хорошо смотрится в сочетании белого и темно-серого тонов. По содержанию создатели не ставили целью наполнять разделы большими объемами информации, все вкратце и только основное, текстовая часть разработана на английском и русском языках. На главной странице мы видим особенности технической части, инвестиционные планы, калькулятор в помощь инвестору, условия реферальной программы, а также подробная живая статистика по работе проекта с указанием вкладов, выплат и лучших участников. Навигация по сайту простейшая, все разделы дублируются в нише ресурса.

Инвестиционные планы предлагают 3 варианта инвестиций: с почасовыми начислениями на 36 часов, с возвратом депозита и процентов в конце срока на 1 день и с включенным в выплаты депозитом на 2 дня. С увеличением суммы вклада процентная ставка будет увеличиваться, но маркетингом установлены ограничения в максимальной сумме инвестиций, которые по мере развития проекта будут постепенно сниматься. Минимальная доля вклада для участия в проекте составляет всего 5$. Для расчета итоговой прибыли в процентном и денежном выражении по любому из планов воспользуйтесь инвестиционным калькулятором.

План 1
106%-115% через 1 день
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $700
Вывод депозита и процентов в конце срока

106% при вкладе $5 — $50
108% при вкладе $51 — $150
111% при вкладе $151 — $300 (закрыт)
115% при вкладе $301 — $700 (закрыт)

План 2
3%-3.3% ежечасно на 36 часов
Мин/макс вклад: $44 — $333
Депозит включен в выплаты

3% при вкладе $44
3.1% при вкладе $77
3.2% при вкладе $155 (закрыт)
3.3% при вкладе $333 (закрыт)

План 3
60%-70% ежедневно на 2 дня
Мин/макс вклад: $5 — $700
Депозит включен в выплаты

60% при вкладе $5 — $50
62% при вкладе $51 — $150 (закрыт)
65% при вкладе $151 — $300 (закрыт)
70% при вкладе $301 — $700 (закрыт)

Техническая часть:
— Лицензионный скрипт GoldCoders
— Регистратор домена Enom
— DDos-защита от Ddos-Guard
— SSL шифрование от Comodo (на 1 год)
— Верифицированный РМ-аккаунт
— Уникальный дизайн, переведен на 2 языка: Русский и Английский.

Подробную информацию по мониторам с этим проектом вы можете посмотреть здесь:

http://allhyipmon.ru/monitor/money-jump.com

Платежные системы: Perfect Money и Payeer.
Тип выплат: Инстант. Минимальная сумма и комиссия на вывод отсутствуют.

Партнерская программа (трехуровневая): 5%-2%-1% от вкладов рефералов.
5% от вкладов рефералов 1-го уровня
2% от вкладов рефералов 2-го уровня
1% от вкладов рефералов 3-го уровня

Контакты:
Skype: moneyjumpcom
E-mail: admin@money-jump.com
Форма обратной связи.

Вывод: админ решительно настроен на работу, по первым планам инвесторы уже успели удачно прокатиться и буквально через несколько часов должны поступить очередные выплаты по двухдневному плану. Основной изюминкой в данном проекте является заморозка тарифов с более крупной минималкой для входа, дабы избежать закидона и обеспечить стабильную работу. Такой подход дает планомерное развитие и при грамотном управлении покажет положительные результаты. Не секрет, что все выплаты участникам осуществляются за счет новых вложений, поэтому такая тактическая схема маркетинга здесь очень кстати. Проект находится у нас на портале под «Защитой вкладов» до 12 апреля 2015 года с фондом от 500$. Своим партнерам мы предлагаем возврат рефкомиссии 6% от Вашего депозита.

Chinese (Simplified)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseRussianSpanishTurkishVietnamese